gunsri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thnks t.c for nice interview of our lovely yasharan. i really going to miss R.B.O . the whole segment is very cute. the way they hold eachother hands while cake cutting and then karan feeds cake to yashu but when yashu going to feed cake to him they both become conscious of being in camera why?
their hi5 is good.
miss them a lot..
KaSu4Life thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: gunsri

thnks t.c for nice interview of our lovely yasharan. i really going to miss R.B.O . the whole segment is very cute. the way they hold eachother hands while cake cutting and then karan feeds cake to yashu but when yashu going to feed cake to him they both become conscious of being in camera why?

their hi5 is good.
miss them a lot..

u noticed that.??? hmmm...now it makes me think...kya baat hai

i thought he already had cake in his mouth ...he wanted to finish tat up before taking another bite.
-mesmerised- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Haye! Another awesome interview! ❤️
Lovely to see them looking so happy and content. They have a really good relationship and it's evident in this interview! Loved their hi5's... so cute!
Their answers... i'm sure everyone's minds are going into overdrive working out what they meant! 😉 😆 They sure know how to keep us on our toes! Lol.
Yashu looked gorgeous and Karan looked nice too. Together they just looked perfect! 😍
Their offscreen rapport is just as captivating as what we get to see onscreen! They will surely be missed as Shanak, but hoping to see much more of Yasharan! 😃
SidNeeti-fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
c i knew i interview was in complete

beeni i wanna watch dat part too..can u help me wid dat plzz

u knw only written update aint enough😉
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
^^ @alisha: LOLL sure i can help you but you know na i can't post the link since TC are competitors of IF. I'll PM you :)