iluvmanar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hayee..the blue line always just 2 much...
roadsidejunkey thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congrats on the 100th part..will surely wait for the DOUBLE CENTURY...also!!keep it rolling...
OlicityFan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
congrats on 100 parts!! .. its a big accomplishment!
i still remember u threatening to end the FF in lyk 10-20 parts ...!!

adventure_gurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thanks for the update, hope for more this weekend if you have time
aditee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Where are my favorite group of people this morning?
Sigh!
You girls are the best!
Thanks for making this so popular you guys!
I am speechless!
Souma.N thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Morning Aditi...

Update mil raha hai?

I just sat down with my coffee

aditee thumbnail
Hey sorry girls
Was caught up at home
Aaaj raat ko pakka lambaaa waala update
Will see if I can do a precap before I go
aditee thumbnail

Part 100 B--Precap

Moonlight Sonata

Casa di Sogni!

10:14 PM

Beacon Hill

He drove up to the front of the house, but continued on. She turned to look at him

Khanak: Mujhe bahar drop kar deejiye?

Shaan: Nahi!

He drives into the parking garage, parks in their spot, opens the door for her, her heart is hammering, his face has taken on a serious, solemn look.

He is not smiling or mocking her as he was doing a few minites ago at the restaurant.

He takes her hand, they walk towards the house.

He opens the door and waits for her to enter. She walks up to the living room and fidegts, tightens her hair clip, looks at the mirror and removes some smudge of kajal.

He circles around her/the living room for a minute, and picks up the remote.

Hits play''''. Beethoven's Moonlight Sonata starts to play

He walks up to her, she takes a step back, extends his hand

Khanak is frozen in fear and nervousness

She has rolled her fists into balls

He stands there smiling

Shaan: Dance? (softly)

She looks up at him fearful, jumpy, awakened, every nerve in her body tingling

Khanak: Ive... I actually,... Ive never danced before (her mouth and lips are absolutely dry)😳

Shaan: And, I have never made love...😳

Bends down and reaches for her hand!

Edited by aditee - 14 years ago
jparker thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes... the fear of the unknown is a strange thing...
Love for him is a strange emotion too...
Bold blues lines making their mark... emotions running high... the soft pink blushes... everything seems so lovely.. so beautiful...
Congrats aditee for 100 parts...👏
RB81 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow aditee,
their first dance for beethoven..
lovely adi..
the pink line showing her nervousness n the bold blue line tho aay haaye..maar hi daala..
will wait for the further parts..