adventure_gurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Manita just loved the whole story, rollercoaster of emotions, amazing job!
khush1432 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hats off to you... Mani Di!!!... Standing Ovations...
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
I enjoyed each and every part of Treapassers prohibited... Gosh i m going to miss it tooo...
Its is Pure Love story... full masti, mazak, nok-jhok, emotions, love and so on...
Its BEAUTIFUL di... cogratulations for completing this beautiful love story πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
I know i m little demanding... Bt please can V have a EPILOGUE... its a request only di...
Lots of Lots of Love
GUNJAN
shalini_s thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Loved the ending Manidi.. beautiful.. How the Ragini-Jai's relationship played out and Shanak's.. awesome journey... loved the way Savita not spoke about her grief but teaching the kids a lesson... I totally loved her lecture... good one...
k.krithika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hi Manita 😊
A big big thank u for giving us this wonderful FF Trespassers Prohibited πŸ€—
I love every part of this FF its simply superb Shanak's awesome love story very real beautifully written πŸ‘ ❀️
U are mindblowing I take a bow to ur writing πŸ‘ πŸ‘ ⭐️⭐️
I had tears while reading part 50 it was really emotional when Savita spoke it is an awesome part every line is beautifully written hats off to u πŸ‘
Perfect ending I too wish to have an epilogue if possible 😊
Thanks a lot really enjoyed our Shanak's Journey of life with ur writing This FF will always remain in our hearts forever πŸ˜ƒ
Please come back soon with another FF and continue Mere Rang Mein whenever u get time 😊

Loads of Love ❀️ πŸ€—
Krithika
_sweet_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank u di 4 giving us beautiful story...49n 50part is superbbb..savitama ye nahi chahti ki unke bachhe unki pareshaniya apni maa ke saath chupaye..each n every word is really superly,beautifully described...is partse hme bhi sikh mili ki hamari pareshaniya,pain hm apno ke saath specially hmare maa ke saath share kr...n wow ab shanak n ragini-jai ki shaadi hogi..di aapne end to nahi na kiya..plz unki shaadi ka part likhkar end kro...

Aur MRM jaldi update krna..aur ek ff jarur likhna..aur meri 1 rqst hai ke aap trespro n MRM par vdo banao...love u di.. πŸ€—
Edited by _sweetshona - 14 years ago
IF_rida thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

PART 49

Awesome manitaπŸ‘πŸ‘

The dress was really nice she must have looked pretty.

Well she finally managed and told savita that she is goin to meet shaan even I hoped that savita will burst out and that will make her talk but here response left me in a shock.😲

Mr.sharma the harmless soul tries hard but savita was at the peak of anger … jai a real sweetheart and the perfect bro tried his very best but all in vain. But he supported her and she left.

When shaan looked up to see who is there in the office I thought it will be khanak but how can I forget that they decided to meet after office. 😳

Well lovely conv between shaan and madhavi…. A complete mom n son scene u've penned amazingly. At last she told that she went to meet savita and wht happened. Truly they are amazing ppl that they forgave her… gud she didn't talked abt shanak to them.

Now come my two fav ppl… shanakπŸ₯³

Yipee… they met after fifteen days.

Hi….." And it was time for her to witness the most radiant smile flashed back at her while he extended his hand to her…….. in which she slipped her palm…… to be enclosed by his own…….tightly securing it and squeezing it…….. to convey the warmth that every pore in his body felt for her…….. for which he had never needed words……. the fingers intertwined………. every stroke of his thumb on the back of her hand…….. every touch of her fingers trapped within his……….. the palms snugging each other told an unspoken tale of the undying yearning for each other………..the ache……... the longing………….the seamless love………….. that held strong no matter what circumstances they faced………

Manita this paragraph said it all wht they 've gone thru and 've felt not only for the fifteen days but even for the 6 years. U''ve penned beautifully πŸ‘πŸΌβ€¦. It touched my heart I was at the verge of crying 😭but managed to smile😊 … I actually felt happy that they met. I was feeling like they 'vnt met since months.

Before driving dere conv was super cute … she told him the nth time wht happened and he listened to his sweetheart like a perfect gentle man.😊

Even I was surprised why they are at the theater but they are together that all that matters.☺️

Penned amazingly sitting at the staircase their conv was to die for…. Coz they talked in to depth of each and every matters. They are so right that savita is angry at sumthing else otherwise she must've talked to khanak or may be scolded her for going to meet shaan.😳

Good that rishab and sonya are getting engaged.😊

I laughed my heart out wen he said we'll get engage in a washroom. True they've created history in rest room and rest rooms have always been lucky for them…. They had many of their special moments there.☺️😳

It was actually strange to give the love leer to ma but it was not actually a love letter and was a gud decision to hand it to her so she read it and atleast got to know wht shaan has gone through.πŸ˜’

He lowered himself to bend near the level of her eyes, and whispered, "Hmm……… that's not a lie………… I feel happy when I see you smiling……..I feel sad when you are sad………I feel like laughing when you make faces………..I feel helpless when you cry…………I feel lonely when you are not around……..I feel ecstatic when you praise me………I feel jealous when I see you with someone else…………..I feel angry when you don't listen to me and insist on behaving immature………I feel satisfied when you say that you are fine……..…. And I feel………"

"Scared when I scream…??" she added.

"Of course!" he laughed again and added, "……… and I feel out of my control when you look pretty……." He whispered leaning for a kiss.

Beautiful such a cute part even at this romantic moment she is observant and

What do you mean by 'when you look pretty'………..????"

"I mean……………when you are dressed up……….no, you always look pretty sweetheart, but I just wanted to ………….. I didn't mean that…………it hardly matters …………." He was speechless…..

"Tell me………..explain…………what you meant?"

"I mean, I am always out of control with you………….duffer."

"Thanks…." She blushed.

"Now give me a kiss….."

Super cute mani I glow wid the glee….. but y the kiss didn't happenedπŸ˜³πŸ˜’

He is still calm and composed. He knows that savita loves him and will talk and is mature too give her time to think but our chirpy khanak is always in a rush for everything. πŸ˜†

"Come home with me today, Shaan………….please !! Saturday is too far."

"If she scolds me or is mad at me……???"

"I'll hold you hand…………."

"Really? In front of Ma? Don't back out later…………."

"Very funny…………. But I won't back out. That night you gave me strength and almost pushed me to talk to Ma…………it's your turn now………….and I am with you.

He didn't speak but took his hand around her and encircled it around her shoulders and hugged her slightly.

Again a very cute shanak moment…. Their moments are always cute😍

They both create magic and yr writing adds to it to captivate us.😍

Nice she dragged him to her home so he can talk. The calm and composed shaan is nervous again.

PART 50

Splendid manitaπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Wow they are welcomed by jai and savita. A really nice start that jai broke the silence and shaan at least spoke that word MA choked my heart this time … feeling that how much difficult is is for him.😲

Wht ever he talked to savita was according to me the best way to make her talk the conv was touching any one can melt … u've penned amazinglyπŸ‘πŸΌ

The door bell and trang another surprise…. Wohoo ragini is here as expected wid bags she must 've left the home.😳

Whatever ragini said to jai and savita was again very painfulβ€¦πŸ˜­.

Aww shaan and khanak are the onlookers totally confused wht to doπŸ˜•

Madhavi's call was a tension for me that wht is goin to happen now

Well the conv between ragini and hear parents was touching painful wht ever she spoke even I was stunned for a minute then a I composed myself and continue reading.

She actually poured out all her emotions through words ….. manita it was fantabulous β€¦πŸ‘. Beautiful … I dun've words.

Yipee finally jai and rags matter is solved…………. HurrayπŸ₯³

Now come our shanak….. whtever savita said was heart wrenching I had tears in my eyes. The conv between madhavi savita shanak and jao was splendid … I've said it before and saying it again that I felt that it was happening in my surrounding…. I was touched.

"Forgive me Ma……………please." Shaan squeezed her hands in his own palms.

"Only on one condition………" said Ma wiping his tears.

"What?"

"Now, that you are fond of tolerating torture with sealed lips……..you will continue the trend…………..Promise me that you will happily endure the tantrums of my little girl without complaining………."

He took a while to understand and when everyone smiled, he just hugged Savita, "I promise, Ma……... I will behave like a gentleman………will never complain….…."

Haye manita this part was to die for I actually jumped with joy.πŸ₯³

Hmm now everyone has left and the loverboy is still here….. he is actually her son helping her to clear the stuff, savita saying ur rajma rice are due and he's saying I'll cum sum other time and now the

Errr… mmm.. aa…. Mom always know so she guessed it right that he wants to meet khanak … aww poor soul left wid the heavy stepsπŸ˜†

Wow the keys are missing and came wht I exactly expected the best surprise the most pleasant one.πŸ₯³

I lauged my heat out that he jumped in shock getting scared that who was there.🀣

She is still complaining and he's still making his sweetheart understand the situation.😍

Haye…. The sweetheart and jerk………….. it complete their scene.😍

Manita from here "So you accept the charges?" she giggled.

Till here And he kissed her again…………deeply and passionately !!!

My most fav part of the whole update… though I loved each end every bit of it.

U r a star………………… take a bow and plz check ur inbox.

minnu345 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey mani😊

Just catched ur both updates sorry for commenting so late

wonderful endingπŸ‘

it was emotional,cute humorous,adorable and lovelyπŸ‘

The way u described savithas sorrow was awesome it was like realπŸ‘

I really had tears in my eyes and many arousing emotions in me mani πŸ‘
The way u bonded them together in the end was filled with passion

A very big hug for a beautiful storyπŸ€—'

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

DO keep writing to wake up all make us live with out RBO with ur FF'S😊

MuwahhhπŸ˜‰

adeelakhokhar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
loved each and everyone line pof ur ff...
awesome update feeling sad that it over but as every good thing comes to an end ...

di just take a bow u truely deserve it......

and a biggg round of applauds for u ... πŸ‘

ur simply a wonderful writer and u end it sooo beautifully... πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ˜›
will miss tresspassers a lottt...

.keep writing...
Roshni_M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
trespro is over??????/

like really?????????

this is so not done... πŸ˜”πŸ˜­

i want an epilogue... plzzz
The_Star_Girls thumbnail
Manita di

Felling sad after Trespro is over. but ...chodo ...we wish ap continue karti

loved the end it was awesome...U are fantastic.

Love
The Star Girls.