angel_9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Veena-

I want ShaNak to help out at work too!!

I want Khanak to make Rahul realize.. all is not easy to get.. like being the CEO of this company.. I love Akki.. but i think Akki gave it easy! :(

exactly same thoughts Veena di...
Rahul got to early to be Ceo
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Manita-

Serious expressions on Shaan;s face suit him much more than funny ones...

donno who tells them that we like only funny sequences and no serious talk...
Sasha and PSP tell their story to Shanak and I loved the expressions on Shanak's face...both KT and YM were absolutely rocking !!

Exactly!...I wonder myself Manita😕...
-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Aweeessommeee Precap !!! for tuesday !!!

Got to go girls...see ya laterzzz...Muahhh !!!!
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Veena-

I want ShaNak to help out at work too!!

I want Khanak to make Rahul realize.. all is not easy to get.. like being the CEO of this company.. I love Akki.. but i think Akki gave it easy! :(

I second that Veena😊...Hope we see something like this soon...
Roshni_M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RB81

<div></div>rosh tell her if i sit without any break pagal ho jaoongi..just half an hour break..anyways as u cant make them dead u need to study..anyways now u r not studying..manaofy ur mom..

She is making chapati now... If i'l tel her this na she come behind me wid d belan only... And im doing sums now also... My net is slow so i can solve 1 sum... And i obviously take break in the middle... Otherwise i will reach MH soon...
-Deepali- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
jeeny house scene
jenny calle to wathc men
jenny aapne rahul ko kahi jate dekha hai
watchmen maine rahul jiko rooj raat ko kahi jate dekha hai
precap
shaan and khanak scene
shaan tum itne kaam karti ho sare din thak jati hoogi aur me tumhari seva kabhi bhi nahi kar pata
jaise tumhara haath dabana ,sar dabana
khanak smiled accha to abhi se suru ho jaeeye
shaan aapka hukum sar aanko per
shaan knew down in front for her
khanak says'' sacchi'
shaan al;so says'' sacchi"
and Both smiled

aweosme precap

*dead* to see it
Edited by Deepali88 - 14 years ago
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Veena:

like i said u make it too easy for me...ur in sooo denial🤣🤣🤣🤣

btw even I want Shanak to help in office...im tired of them staying home man🤣🤣🤣

PS: thanks Deepali and Mani for the update!
Edited by rooj-i - 14 years ago
vaish_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Deeps for the update!

@rooj

We should start Halla Bol for SHANAK work!

-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Rooj..
don't make me swear!! 😈
Deepz.. Mani..
Lovvvezz for the awesome update!!!
Anyone: can you tell me about Jenny... what is up? Like really i don't watch their scenes.. so i am not sure what is going on!
Roshni_M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanx deeps and Mani Di for the update...

precap... Aww... Thats cho chweet...