-Ray- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
this reminds me of some Hrishikesh Mukherjee film, He is waiting for her every day in the bus stop, they take the bus, he is behind her, they look at each other, exchage the unspoken admiration ..:)
ab tu kahegi chote comment hai, kya karu .....if i start a detail one it wll only b prising u in every line, how monotonous!🥱😆

Loved the shaan nd Havaldaar part

Havaldaar: Bus jaane ke liye hi aati hai.....kahan se laati ye hai lines?😆

Havaldaar: Tujhe bus stop kyun jaana hai? Tu Car mein aaya na??....Intelligent Havaldar yaar, rare species!😆

Havaldaar: Tera Please vease chodh..bus aake bhi gayee..🤣

she leavs her mobile case for him , so that he wll come to returm back.....How romantic!😳

Khanak hopes this day is better when she leaves the building and walks towards the bus stop..her heart stops..he is actually standing at the bus stop..admist ten others..in his white shirt and jeans..she cannot stand next to him..how can she..she is in white too with a multicoloured duppatta..but in white..people will suspect for sure..she keeps stealing glances..her heart dances..he smiles..his heart flies..they are so close..the bus arrives..they get in..he is last to get in..she is worried he might miss it..she sits next to a lady..he stands close to her..their hands next to each other on the back bar of the seat in front of her's..the bus jerks..his hands hold the top bar..she gets off at the institute..he takes her seat..she stands in front of the stop looking at the bus ..waits until the bus leaves..he peeps out of the bus..she waves to him..he smiles..her heart flies..

straight frm the H.Mukherjee film, bus ek song add kardo...😳😳

Khanak: (worries he might hang up): Acha..Suno..

Shaan: (shuts his eyes):Kaho..

I have melted 😳😳 sooo sweet!!

but why did khanak called suraj MEHTAJEE? frnds ko aise kaun bulata hai yaar?!

dekho....baato baato me kitna lamba rply kiya, btw it 12:57am...nd I m doing this nunsense.....kal office kaun jayega?
sab tere liye...aap dhanya ho saazJEE!!!
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Oh Saaazzzzyy!!.....I was wonderful👏⭐️.....Thank you soooo much🤗....I read it twice before commenting....I tried to press 'like', but IF is troubling me again....
Love the whole waiting and days gone by....I could picture it from your discription😍....Perfect for ShaNak so much understood, without much being said....Loved your dialogue as always.....I am satisfied with this conclusion....And can safely leave the rest to my imagination😍....
Thanks again sweetie😃 and please don't stay away for too long😔....We will all miss you🤗......
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful Saaz!!Loved it.Their first three days showed their angst I guess and even my heartbeat accelerated reading Shan in the bus stop lol.These small scenes and gestures so can bring excitement and enjoyment and all.

As for the VM,thanks all for the lovely comments but the credit goes to Saaz too for giving me some of the scenes which made it easy for me and she also managed to make me active today,what with her orders and all and didn't let me here at live update too!!:((Good thing that I love her lol.Warna,,,

ANyways,Saaz next one should have some more angst and pain and past and all.What say!When you have time of course🤗
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SPN_JD_Addicted

Beautiful Saaz!!Loved it.Their first three days showed their angst I guess and even my heartbeat accelerated reading Shan in the bus stop lol.These small scenes and gestures so can bring excitement and enjoyment and all.

As for the VM,thanks all for the lovely comments but the credit goes to Saaz too for giving me some of the scenes which made it easy for me and she also managed to make me active today,what with her orders and all and didn't let me here at live update too!!:((Good thing that I love her lol.Warna,,,

ANyways,Saaz next one should have some more angst and pain and past and all.What say!When you have time of course🤗

Oh I forgot to mention.....Nice VMz Smitha👏⭐️...Loved the scenes which were picked....
Edited by The_May_Rose - 14 years ago
AzaraA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
loved it yar .....supreb re muahhhhh ..............perfect ending really loved it ..

vm was also awesome ......

thx for pm dear

luv zara
simikr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Saaazyyyyy!!! Brilliant!! What a conclusion!! Kissmiss!! Ohhhh lala!! Should have guessed it when you chose the rum and raisin!!! Naughty girl!!!!
Smi..thanks for the brilliant and sexylicious VM!!!
Hats off to the both of you!!!!:)
purvi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh saaz great epilogue😍😍😍
keep writing👍🏼
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMG Saazy!!!

I loved it!, loved it loved it loved it!!!!!

Amazing! I loved the whole transition!!! I can't believe I was right in my prediction! but the way you described every situation between Shanak and of course the scenarios...it was better than expected! you are an amazing writer!!!

there is just something about ur writing that speaks a lot!!!

I loved the fact that you started with ice-cream and ended with ice-cream too...the cause of their meet and greet and now love...

this just a sample comment...will come back with proper comments soon...

rooj
Roshni_M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
superb ending.................
loved it...........
kissmiss.....................😳😳😳
ur just too good.............
angel_9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi Saaz.............🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
awesome epilogue...................
loved it................
the way u described shanak getting together loved it................
Shan waiting for her in the bus stop...................aww so cute.............
Khanak ignoring him................4 3 days..................& then can't get out of his thoughts in her mind...........wonderful............description..........
the use of her mobile phone for their meeting ...............amazing.............. lovely description.........
& their phone conversation...............awesome....................
Shan took her to his Office...........amazing
& when they r together in the lift................lovely..............description..............
Natasha & Suraj.............aww fighting over kiss.............& suraj just found that khanak was present there..........Natasha not listening to Suraj.............lovely...........
khanak & shan's laughter..................wonderful............
Rum & Rasin..............wow awesome again..............the line used by shan............."KissMiss"made me blush.........😳😉
ur writing is awesome................please write more....................love ur writing...............u r too good
so continue soon...........
&
thanks 4 the PM