priya_cool_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@ varsha u sound like u need an urgent analysis report of a critical pt.
Yasharanrocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
rooj will PM u the link????gr8 u know the diffrance den 4ward us.....
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: krock

may be rooj she must be thinking he is kidding like he always does.. Yashu is nt easy 1 to get kt babu ko bahut papad balne pad rahte hain hay

ok Yashu is a thorough professional but when it comes to open interviews she has a hard time being professional...the latest IF video proved that...

honestly this kid has a lot of pataoing to do if he wants to pataon her...🤣🤣🤣
Yasharanrocks thumbnail

priya dis days rooj is busy......shez not analysing regularly.dats y i mentioned urgent.......rooj u better do it soon😡

sweetsute thumbnail

Originally posted by: rooj-i

ok Yashu is a thorough professional but when it comes to open interviews she has a hard time being professional...the latest IF video proved that...

honestly this kid has a lot of pataoing to do if he wants to pataon her...🤣🤣🤣

hope u r right......

@ bold .....had i been dere.....it would have been the other way round.....

YM seems to appreciate talent more than looks....she is more of a perfect types.......

i feel persons who are born on 30th Dec have dis attitude--- i personaly know a lady whose b'day is also on 30th dec-------- even she has the same qualities like Yashu-- immense creative talent and perfect in all-- even expects everyone around her to be the same

tera diff wala analysis mujhe bhi PM kar

Edited by sweetsute - 14 years ago
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wich if interview right rooj wo uske haat nahi ayegi i wean fr kt grls go crazy on him and this grl dnt even bother .
rooj-i thumbnail
@ Varsha: I saw it...there is a huge difference...this time he was singing shyly, more like embarrassed of his voice...and concentrating more on how to sing it better...he was concentrating hard...dil se nahi nikla...

with Yashu...it was spontaneous and it was from his heart...

im just wondering when was this interview taken? coz i think his choice of song also means something...don't u?

look KT seems the type of guy who wud sing songs that have certain meanings attached to it...i know most of us do that...
and all of KT's song choices have certain meanings attached to it...

@ Shili: yaar i know..YM is not an easy target to impress but then again KT is funny and good at what he does so she is impressed already🤣
and u do realize that both of them expect the other to outshine them...honestly that horoscope (thanks to Nitz) was a really good analysis...
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
rooj I just read abt analysis discussions.. please pm tooo🤣
rooj-i thumbnail

Originally posted by: krock

wich if interview right rooj wo uske haat nahi ayegi i wean fr kt grls go crazy on him and this grl dnt even bother .

isn't that a good thing? it's like Shanak situation...while girls are crazy for Shaan, but he crazy for Khanak🤣🤣🤣🤣

rooj-i thumbnail
bon-bon...the interview analysis is here...yaar honestly i didn't write anything that will suggest more than what is written...