destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey wooster it is an obvious business technique of introducing th other new character ..all would definitely watch SR and so they showed it like that.. and . he did that hip chain removal..
i think...and also hands intervening and i n the end blue bed sheet cover they ahve done to Tv standards yaar
u can t comapre shashi kappor film I tis a film and this is a show...
m4manju thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
really it was all sort of disappointment yar.... i mean not that we wanted to see sum bold stuff or something but have to say their all older song sequences like "kuch khas hai" and all including "tum jo aaye" were much better than this we saw today... i m perfectly ok with all whatevr "hotness" they showed or "sharing screen" but at least the background for SR shld hav written in a better way... KT/Yash did a gr8 job though ...oh well we have satisfy ourselves by saying that finally they have started their married life in true sense nw.....
Edited by m4manju - 14 years ago
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: wooster

My point is.... in Kabhie Kabhie( movie..yash chopra) Shashi kapoor doesn't do thing...he just takes off all the jewelry from Rakhee.... yet you feel the SR, the sensuality of the moment and significance of it!!! ... they could have done something like that ....and given Shanak the space they deserve ....we watch because of them...atleast I do!!!

why then show some new couple when such and important moment is happening between our hero/heroine!!!!😭

PS. India tele shows a lot....watch sara and her husband SR!!! Big boss!!! baap re baap.....quite a thing😕👏

wasnt they hot ?????????