FIZZ!!! FIZZ!!!...and Only

wooster thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Lots of Fizz... saw the boring SR!!! and the kiss was.... NOT there!!! cheeeee!!!! 🤢back to Indian nari and nada (man)... made that up!!.... they were wrapped in some blue sheet and the SR happened in the middle of the living room... hmmm!!! I think....and some stupid things they were talking about....and the song divided between Shanak and the new unseen couple...WHY?????!!!!😡

then khanak and shaaan fighting and making up..... now Khanak to act like a Dhulwadi girl...she keeps talking to herself and becoming a weakling...crying for Shaan calling him right!!!! and all!!! and that Shaan hhmm!! only thinking of kissing 😉

BLUE SR!!! Sanjay Bhansali where are you????😆 also the bassi girl track is from Kutch Kutch my fav movie of all time..."a fun tomboy had turned into a woman!!! "😳

Ok the conclusion all that Jazz...without any saxophone darlings!!!😳

PS. the shimmer white cloths are really ..... man what's with designers.... virgin 😉and all !!! but come on shimmery white see through shirt...Shaan!!! I though will start a quawali song😆..... and he is tying the knot not untying...bloody hell... and Khaanak needs to loose weight ...its cute paunch….but still paunch!!!!😉 chalo atleast Shaan likes his woman little chubby!!!!😆😉

Edited by wooster - 14 years ago

destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oh dear this was expected right ucant expect an holly wood style night here on Indian televison agreed they should not ahve shown that new couple in that song..But i think they wanted to show one relationship is building and one is entering to spoil it.... i loved the dress of yahsu her waist line was too good and kts seethrough dress u can ask for more in Indian Tv chaneels ..u might be knowing of this....
-Leah- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
SR did not match the expectations but i liked the new guys entry...☺️
aditee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: wooster

Lots of Fizz... saw the boring SR!!! and the kiss was.... NOT there!!! cheeeee!!!! 🤢back to Indian nari and nada (man)... made that up!!.... they were wrapped in some blue sheet and the SR happened in the middle of the living room... hmmm!!! I think....and some stupid things they were talking about....and the song divided between Shanak and the new unseen couple...WHY?????!!!!😡

then khanak and shaaan fighting and making up..... now Khanak to act like a Dhulwadi girl...she keeps talking to herself and becoming a weakling...crying for Shaan calling him right!!!! and all!!! and that Shaan hhmm!! only thinking of kissing 😉

BLUE SR!!! Sanjay Bhansali where are you????😆 also the bassi girl track is from Kutch Kutch my fav movie of all time..."a fun tomboy had turned into a woman!!! "😳

PS. the shimmer white cloths are really ..... man what's with designers.... virgin 😉and all !!! but come on shimmery white see through shirt...Shaan!!! I though will start a quawali song😆..... and he is tying the knot not untying...bloody hell... and Khaanak needs to loose weight ...its cute paunch'.but still paunch!!!!😉 chalo atleast Shaan likes his woman little chubby!!!!😆😉

If the new characters are in between their SR, you bet they will be in between their lives soon!Angry
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
manish has to work a lot on dialogue delivery for sure.... and they did the maximum that they can do on Indian televison without incurring any political problems..
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
sheeeeeeeeeee yaar kya kuch bhi nahi kiya .i am really disappointed................what was that ha aur us new couple ne pura screen space kha liya................itna hipe kiya aur end main phska bar ........dont throw indian tv trash ...gunjan and sam, abhi-nikki,ar-ridz gave even more hotter than this yaar.........mera pura mood hi chala gaya kya ....i hate new entries......kha gaye pura screen space😭
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
it was real gd i disagree wid u this time dear
the kiss was perfct the expression n everything was superb
i loved it
though i too wanted more of the sr that i agee wsnt shown fully but still it looked amazing n v shall never frget that indian telly bus itna hi dikha sakta hai😳
wooster thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
My point is.... in Kabhie Kabhie( movie..yash chopra) Shashi kapoor doesn't do thing...he just takes off all the jewelry from Rakhee.... yet you feel the SR, the sensuality of the moment and significance of it!!! ... they could have done something like that ....and given Shanak the space they deserve ....we watch because of them...atleast I do!!!

why then show some new couple when such and important moment is happening between our hero/heroine!!!!😭

PS. India tele shows a lot....watch sara and her husband SR!!! Big boss!!! baap re baap.....quite a thing😕👏
Edited by wooster - 14 years ago
.Dilwale. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
the SR sequence was definitely disappointing after all the delay and hooplah! but i liked manish's entry. not too sure about the rahul-sam dance sequence though!😕
roadsidejunkey thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wooster

PS. the shimmer white cloths are really ..... man what's with designers.... virgin 😉and all !!! but come on shimmery white see through shirt...Shaan!!! I though will start a quawali song😆..... and he is tying the knot not untying...bloody hell... and Khaanak needs to loose weight ...its cute paunch'.but still paunch!!!!😉 chalo atleast Shaan likes his woman little chubby!!!!😆😉

just one thing to say guys...EXPECTATION KILLS HAPPINESS SO DON'T EXPECT!!
Edited by showgurl - 14 years ago