-Manita- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hi Gaayu............missed talking to u all this while...........

love your takes on episode................
I am in the hospital....finished with morning rounds....so it's time for a coffee break.........

BRB after 10 minutes.........
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i meant that emoticon to be a happy face i don't know crying wala kaisay agaya! LOL
.Dilwale. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey gang! can i join in pleej!😳
.Dilwale. thumbnail
mujhey dekhtey hi sab bhaag gaye kya?!🤣
-Leah- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@ Gaayu....Maryada comes on starplus at 11:30,you do watch Gunahaon ka Devta right??.If you do ,you will love this show..if you have a penchant for bold family stuff..the acting is awesome.And your very goood friend Sana who has now stopped coming to the forum..told me this.!!😆 BTW where is she??I miss her takes like anything.😔

tvrasika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@ Zen
Yeh bhi poochne ki baat hai? Join join.... am here... just checking sites for jobs in India... worried abt being unemployed from Jan onwards, LOL...

@ Manita
*hugs* come come.. me here only....

@ Beeni
Thanks dear... u know I havent watched a single VM in god knows how long? didnt see any of Manita's VM! Havent read the OS that were chosen for the contest either!

So my husband was just trying to keep me off RBO and IF and actually KT?😡 Abhi aati hoon mein.. first I will deal with that man!!!!😆
tofeeees thumbnail
zenn honey i'm here! i have wanting to post a reply for the longest time but my stupid internet is really slow ajj how've you been? man i had a dream about shaanak again! it's prolly cuz i watched the preacap around 20 times yesterday! that's not alot 😕 i know ppl who watched it the WHOLE night!😆
.Dilwale. thumbnail

@gaayu

hey! *waves* what's up ji?🤗

btw, i loved your take on yesterday's episode yaar. you raised some very good points and honestly speaking, i agree with all of them. you should make a separate thread out of that post asap. hot debate ho gi!😊

Edited by zennnn - 14 years ago
tofeeees thumbnail
manitaaaaaaaaa 🤗 go watch the episode honey! and BTW i don't think i have EVER found an episode of RBO a filler! i dunno why! maybe i just love it too much!😆
-Leah- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tvrasika

So my husband was just trying to keep me off RBO and IF and actually KT?😡 Abhi aati hoon mein.. first I will deal with that man!!!!😆

🤣 🤣 🤣...This really cracked me up.!!!