tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
*gasp* omg she leaves?? *wipes her tears* that was such a good update krishna i was really overwhelmed! and i have a very strong feeling that something like this will happen in the show as well :( even though i know shanak may be separated for a period of time, it still makes me feel sad :( good work krishna!
yasharan.love thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
OMG she left ๐Ÿ˜ญ.... its sooo sad....
plz plz plz update soon... i wanna know what happens next!!
sosweetsumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
oh god no
that idiot shaan why did he had to sign the papers without reading
and now khanka will misunderstand and oh no
kya hoga
do continue
bye sumi
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Oh Krishna, fantastic writing๐Ÿ‘โญ๏ธ......I was holding my breath because I felt something bad would happen๐Ÿ˜ญ....The way you wrote this was just so gripping....My heart is breaking for Shaan and Kanak, I just want to read the next part, where Shaan comes back and then the start of fight to get his wife back๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
-Unknown-22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
She left soo soon..i don't like these misunderstandings yaar they come up everywere..hope Shaan goes after her to Dhul and brings our Khanak back ..beautiful update can't wait to read more
pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Oh no khanak has left but i have a feeling that when shan will come back he will go and search for khanak.
Continue soon.
Thanxxx for the pm.

Fatima
shalini_s thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
waiting for Shaan to go and get Khanak..
gauri92 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG noooo!!!! nooooooo!!!! please please please let shan come bak quickly and sort this entire thing out!!!! he needs to look for her and get married to her again!!!
...Noorya... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMGGGG WHAT HAPPENED?? WHY???
and Shaan! couldnt he read the papers before?? when he signed them i was like NAHINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN....๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
plzzzzzzzzzzz cont soon dear badly wanna know what will happen next
FebruaryFlower thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Great stuff Di....Lots of masala...LOL!!!
The good thing is that hopefully, Shan will come and save the day in true heroic fashion!!!
Looking forward to the next chapter.......๐Ÿ˜Š