sonu4ever thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey Guyz,
Today they show RR in Aaj Tak.
They show the baraat coming to Rano's house. Guddo, Manno, the bros, Vikcy were dancing 😉
Then they Show Rano dressed in a beautiful red attire 😳
Ranbir was on a horse, the brathi dancing before him, a boy was alo sittying with him on the horse ( kiska baccha utha ke leyaein ??? 😆 )
They interviewed both ranbir and Rano, Rano was telling that overall everyone is happy with the wedding.
Then they show Rano again looking at the baraat from far with Nimmi ( who was dressed in a gorgeous green attire, btw Vicky was in black 😉 And ranbir i forgot 😆 wasnt paying attntion i think it was in red and golden mixture )
At last they show , Preet who was doing "arti" to Ranbir, then Manno put some kohl ( "surma" ) into Ranir's eyes to prevent from the evil eye casting on him ( kaun isko nazar lagaya ga honestly ?? 😆 )
As usual Tina and Shanno were looking disinterested and pissed.
Then the voicover over says " what is going on Preet's mind, will she let thsi wedding take place ?"
So they interviewed RR again on this, to which Ranbir answered that " mushkiley abhi shuru hone wali hain " ( difficulties are just starting now " )
Finally they show the baraat again, thats' it.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
Hey guyz, shaadi ho yan na ho, what i'm looking fwd in those episodes, is to have some good VImmi scenes, like " joote wali rasam", and all that kind of stuff 😃
>> Share ur views guyz. 😊
Edited by sonu4ever - 16 years ago

miss_patel5 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
cool. thank you.
i think they wont marry and veer might marry rano. i actually hope veer marries rano if this happens... i love the vimmi jodi and only watch ranbir rano for that , but i think this will bring a new twist to the story and make it more interesting.
devashree_h thumbnail
Thanks sonu4ever.Who is Bharat and why are they showing him again and again?😆
sonu4ever thumbnail
It's the new guy, who was dressed in pink kurta at the wedding, he also found the ring at the engagement ceremony 😃
sonu4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: devashree_h

Thanks sonu4ever.Who is Bharat and why are they showing him again and again?😆

My pleasure sweety 😳 Sorry yaar i meant Baraat ( wedding venue) 😆
sonu4ever thumbnail
My pleasure hun 😳