Stop watching it nd let the TRP's go down..x
that wa we did with KDMHMD..x
nd prem came back aka Harshad..x
so i hope if we do petitions then Vinay might coem back..x
Chandani_C thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Natasha sweety welcome back ^^ hey thats a good thing too, stop watching it and keep sending emailz to zee, at least 30 per days ! we have to do something if we want our Jodi back !!
~Deep~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I agree with both the petition and stop watching RR.. Let's wait and watch what happens until Monday..
sajni786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
guysssssssss................lets seriously petition.............we need the creatives to change their decision.........Vinay has a very solid reason to take a break and he deserves to have it.........the audience can understand and wait for him to be back...........
lets petition....lets petition.......
Chandani_C thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey sweety yup but we should open only one official petition ,and a facebook grp or something else, but one > and post it in lots of forums as well ^^
sajni786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
thats fine..........but we need our jodi back..........
so how ....when ...etc..........lets discuss and get teamed against this...........
::Prem$_Priya:: thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I'm sad too....but if sakshi goes out too then it's ok...I'll just stop watching the show..I really hate this.....NO one can replace our ranbir!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
RanbirRano^_^ thumbnail

Originally posted by: leothebest9

I just read the article posted on the forum about Vinay leaving the show..................even Saakshi seems to be leaving...............This is not done yaar....................

Tell me can any of u imagine anyone else in Vinay's place as Ranbeer?..........................😕

Ofcourse not...................😡

Lekin kya kar sakte hain?...................He has some personal problems...................

Its sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad he is leaving.......................Aur abhi kal ke episode mein toh donon mile the................Things r geeting interesting...................and this is happening...................Yaar for me toh No Vinay...............No RR......................I feel sooooooooooooooooooooooo sad!😭

Please guys think of something that can be done.....................😕😭

don't u think this is a rumor ? what if vinay 's not going any where ..............😲 what if people just wan't ranbir rano 😳 fans to think there being replaced ..........? anyone can post that article and say vinay said that and that and some other stuff ..... what do u guys think ? please send me a message back i really want to know it can be anyone.........

Edited by RanbirRano^_^ - 16 years ago
Princess_Priya1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yaar the news is on TB on forums and usually its confirmed.....................Abb kya hoga?...............I'm feeling sooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad
danharryiel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chandani_C

Sumera sweety he has some familly probs, we can understand and we can wait, but productions houses cant ... hope his familly prob get solved soon ^^

i know sayra but da production house can replace Vinay only for 1 month (so he can solve his personal prob), afterward der can bring him back