Vr15h thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Thanks. Here is the 3rd part, and Indrajit's jit!!! Jai Ho Indrajit ki.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1wDxfqAFKTo[/YOUTUBE]

Now, you owe me a tribute to Dhanya😆

chatterbox thumbnail
hehe chandra my net at home is slow wud see the video from work then
indrajeet ki jai ho
and tribute to dhanya sure
but i need dhanya pics yaar
whatever u have them
wud try to make one for u
haha
Vr15h thumbnail

I don't have any pics - just use the videos. Shall I re-post the YouTube links, or can you find them?

You can find a lot of the pics in the previous fc - Mallika had posted quite a bunch.

Edited by Chandraketu - 16 years ago
ananyacool thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwatiAgrawal

thank u for dis VDO bhaiyya...

thanx bhaiya ,this new Mandhata is quite good as compared to the old one 😃 only thing how could he march in the clouds along with his army ??😲😳
chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chandraketu

I don't have any pics - just use the videos. Shall I re-post the YouTube links, or can you find them?

You can find a lot of the pics in the previous fc - Mallika had posted quite a bunch.

chandra with praful i used his pics to create video
i had made one but the transition was not coming right
then rupali helped me out
as it is dhanya didnt appear so much
u want something like siggy or u want smthing like video we made of praful
if video do suggest a song we wud see whatwe can do
Vr15h thumbnail

Yep, Ananya, I wondered about that as well. I thought he just stood on the ground and aimed arrows at Devalok, or else had flying chariots.

And yep, I like this one better. Same w/ Lavanasura - I like this one better, despite the beads.😆

Hey, and did you like my Lavanasura spy video? I'm predicting that it will have even fewer hits than Dhanya/Atikaya, which is my lowest viewed video.

Vr15h thumbnail
No video, just a few themed pics, like you did w/ Praphulla for the first few pages of this fc. I know there aren't too many of her, so I'm not expecting many either.
chatterbox thumbnail

No video, just a few themed pics, like you did w/ Praphulla for the first few pages of this fc. I know there aren't too many of her, so I'm not expecting many either.

ok got it
wud search for dhanya pics
but if i m not mistaken
dhanya creations mallika already did so she may b havin pics in her laptop
hv to wait then for her to give pics
ananyacool thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Yep, Ananya, I wondered about that as well. I thought he just stood on the ground and aimed arrows at Devalok, or else had flying chariots.

And yep, I like this one better. Same w/ Lavanasura - I like this one better, despite the beads.😆

Hey, and did you like my Lavanasura spy video? I'm predicting that it will have even fewer hits than Dhanya/Atikaya, which is my lowest viewed video.

I kinda agree with you on Lavanasur😃 since he is described as barbaric, the beady get up suited him very much .
Haven't yet watched that video, 2morrow i'll catch up with those videos, after a long time I don't have work on saturdays , yippeee.!!!😊
chatterbox thumbnail

😆😆

chandra i found two pics of dhanya

hope u like this

this one i hope u like better😆😆