3 SEP UPDT : SAMUDRA DEV APPEARS !!!!!!!!

sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

sitakshii thumbnail
in the precap it was shown samudra dev is afraid of the anger of RAMJI & was telling ramji to seek the help of nal-neel as nal-neel got vardaan from a rishi tht if they r gonna throw any stone in water ,it won't drown !!!
chatterbox thumbnail
thanks sita for the update
i also agree that last part was great when samudra devta appears
and ram's anger in his eyes was shown superb
how come the big leader as jambvan doesnt know abt nal neel vardaan
i thought i read somewhere that both of them r sons of vishwakarma and they can build anything anywhere
sitakshii thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

i thought i read somewhere that both of them r sons of vishwakarma and they can build anything anywhere

oh !! ya!! how cum jamvant was not knowing abt tht special vardaan to both nal-neel !!!😕
thanks chatter for telling tht nal-neel were the sons of vishwakarma😛
Savi13 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

di i dont know whether Jamvant ji know about it or not,
but if he knows abt it and had told this before then the whole sequence...... might not be there...and the whole lesson of patience , request, and most importantly when to use your power (if Ramji wants he has done it b4 but he teach us how to be calm in such extreme situations too) by Ramji will not be there for us....
So, in my opinion if he knows and still remain quiet is good for us.......
whole sagar sequence was good but there is blooper tooo. in one footage they shown the sagar body till waist and in the other footage till the knee...
and i like this sequence more in the promo adds of Ramyan...........
Thanks Sita for the update!!!
Edited by sam1903 - 16 years ago
jingjing thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanx sita di,gurmeets acting was superb.
_rajnish_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks di 👏
and yup chatter di nal-neel was sons of viswakarma who was given boon that if he writes ram in stone and thrw in water it will start floating.
jamwant was oldest of all born before samudra manthan and lived till krishna birth in dwapar yug. he married his daughter jamwanti to krishna. he din't knew abt that boon of nal-neel couz nal-neel kept it a secret.😊
Edited by rajnish_here - 16 years ago
chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam1903

di i dont know whether Jamvant ji know about it or not,
but if he knows abt it and had told this before then the whole sequence...... might not be there...and the whole lesson of patience , request, and most importantly when to use your power (if Ramji wants he has done it b4 but he teach us how to be calm in such extreme situations too) by Ramji will not be there for us....
So, in my opinion if he knows and still remain quiet is good for us.......
whole sagar sequence was good but there is blooper tooo. in one footage they shown the sagar body till waist and in the other footage till the knee...
and i like this sequence more in the promo adds of Ramyan...........
Thanks Sita for the update!!!

thanks sam i think i wud agree with u here
there r lots of things some ppl know but chose to keep quiet by being in maryada
like sita in ramayan not our sita here 😊 was telling trijata ram has the power to do anything but he is keeping in his maryada
blooper i also felt
in promos sea god was some big man rising like lion wud say but it was fantasitc last scene
unfortunately i hv a meeting tonite so wont be able to see the episode wud catch it in video tomm
chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajnish_here

thanks di 👏

and yup chatter di nal-neel was sons of viswakarma who was given boon that if he writes ram in stone and through in water it will start floating.
jamwant was oldest of all born before samudra manthan and lived till krishna birth in dwapar yug. he married his daughter jamwanti to krishna. he din't knew abt that boon of nal-neel couz nal-neel kept it a secret.😊

ohho jamvant lived till dwapar yug

i didnt know that

baap re he was born before samudra manthan and stayed till krishna time

so how old was he

as he seems to have seen eras yaar

and if nal neel kept it secret even they cud have said this na

but they kept talking about building boats

i guess everything happens for a reason

and we learn lessons from it

thanks for info

camella thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
the last part was just superb di👏..bcuz gurmeet was back in action and his expressions were excellent👏😳..but rest was lacklustre and boring🤢..i only liked wen ram opened his eyes and put the baan on his kamaan..thnx for the update di 👏
Edited by camella - 16 years ago