RainFire125 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Was watching episode 104 and in that the last few mins wherein kanha says that yeh sansar samman se radha ka kaam Krishna se pehle lega ... radha moksh ka sadhan banegi... I sincerely hope the CVs have a good vision to show this to the world!!!!
RainFire125 thumbnail
Fantastic episode today man..
Every dialog and expression was to the mark. I loved everyone today ... more comments coming later.
MeenuCrazyPanda thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RainFire125

Fantastic episode today man..

Every dialog and expression was to the mark. I loved everyone today ... more comments coming later.

good episode today...👏
Sutapasima thumbnail
Thank you my dear friends for all your lovely posts here ...
Coming to this thread makes me feel so fresh all over again after a tiring day ...

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

Coming to this thread makes me feel so fresh all over again after a tiring day ...

OMG suta ji.. Emotional karenge ka?
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: MeenuCrazyPanda

OMG suta ji.. Emotional karenge ka?

After watching today's beautoful episode (which was posted on HS premuim at 6 AM early morning ) I am feeling emotional
Cant believe they gave us such a nice episode
So unlike CVs

After watching today's beautoful episode (which was posted on HS premuim at 6 AM early morning ) I am feeling emotional
So unlike CVs

Kabhi kabhi ho jata hai😆

Oh i am in love with your Tom and Jerry dabba😳
RainFire125 thumbnail

So unlike CVs

Suta this is once in a blue moon types. Imagine yaar from here on if they show radha having those qualities in her and then moving on to remove her other vikars.
Itna bhi the idiot writers are not maintaining. I feel do bad for radha ka character.
RainFire125 thumbnail

We all love to discuss girl so no thanks needed. It's all our pleasure that we can laugh .. complain... vent...
And write here. :)
RainFire125 thumbnail
I am writing my thoughts solely based on today's episode.
Today our Radharani was calm, had a very good amount of patience and for the first time her face showed that calmness. The most imp dialog I felt today of Radha's was - till now i did not understand anything, but today i understood that you cannot evolve or build things out of power ... you can create or build it much more better with love.

I sincerely hope that the CVs do retain her this character that she has acquired bec of irshya thyag.

She was in a complete giving mode. Infact the end of this track brought out two things - she did give up the worry of her baba's maan and abhimaan and choose krishna/truth and thereby her love. Second, she was ready to give up Krishna to chandravali as she was thinking only of his happiness. Thinking of krishna and being in him was the sole motive of Radhe and we saw a glimpse of that today. No wonder pyar ke moti came out of her tears.

The whole journey of her's climbing the mountain, understanding the meaning of love, and coming down - in this whole journey Kanha was standing with so much love and pride in his eyes. He was seeing a glimpse of his Radhe and she was coming one step closer to being samahit in him.
The best shot of today's episode (apart from the whole Mahadev-Parvati-Narayan scenes) was when Radha and Krishna carried the ling together.

My Radhe has crossed one more vikar, she now does not want to own me, she has set me free ... tenderness, love, respect was shining in Kanha's eyes the whole time he and Radha carried the ling, painted the ling and drew the symbol with the teeka on the ling. The whole time she was looking with part eyes asking for forgiveness and part calmness in her.

I dont have words to write about the mahadev-parvati and narayan-parvati scenes. They were beautiful specially Parvati-Narayan scenes. I am so glad that Parvati asked him to say sorry to Radha. Abb bhala irshya aise na thodi dur karta hai ... kisi aur ke sath natak karke?????

It is very rare that we get such beautiful episodes so I guess lets enjoy them as we get it. Showing Radha's so far acquired qualities ... having sequence showing those qualities in her and then slowly removing her other vikars would make this show much more tolerable to watch. I hope the CVs listen!!!!