Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 935

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 7 days ago

mehta28 Thumbnail
mehta28

11 years ago

Qubool Hai Asad, Zoyas romance on Zoyas birthday upcoming track

Qubool Hai Asad, Zoya's romance on Zoya's birthday upcoming track (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
--Natasha-- Thumbnail
--Natasha--

11 years ago

Ecstatic!asya!

Yayyy so finallyyy ASYALICIOUS EPISODES ARE GONNA BE BACK FROM MONDAY!!!! I know a lot of ppl hav already made a post like this but I cudnt stop...

Expand ▼
gossipgirlxoxo Thumbnail
gossipgirlxoxo

11 years ago

My Observations : Please feel free to ignore

4 Lions usually delivers ! They do not touch OPTS , once they are set. They did not change the story, this was the story from day 1. ...

Expand ▼
Guguminti Thumbnail
Guguminti

11 years ago

New Spoiler Pic 03/11/13

Didin't see if anyone has already posted or not But due to Karan's pony I think it is offscreen one (hopefully Asad aise naa aajaye )...

Expand ▼
Surish Thumbnail
Surish

11 years ago

KaBhi cute pic:)

Edited by manognasai - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
Afr.uu Thumbnail
Afr.uu

11 years ago

What A Nice diwali gift!!

Our gift is- Asya Togetehr

Expand ▼
FarhaadkiMahi Thumbnail
FarhaadkiMahi

11 years ago

cANT WAIT

yes but im not happy i dont know why . she is still ayaan wife

Expand ▼
119251asya Thumbnail
119251asya

11 years ago

ksg's hairs [ just guess]

wat say guysss when u will vote read this ... thanx for voting and sorry for spelling mistake Edited by swara_joshi - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
VishaD. Thumbnail
VishaD.

11 years ago

{ Happy Diwali QH-ians }

Hi Dear QH-ians , For those who are celebrating.. Happy Diwali

Expand ▼
SONIRAJ1 Thumbnail
SONIRAJ1

11 years ago

Happy Diwali to everyone :D

pic credit - tumblr Good Fortune, Purity, Prosperity, May Lord Ganesha Bless You With All His Charms. Today And Years To Come. Wishing You A

Expand ▼
MuslimGirl Thumbnail
MuslimGirl

11 years ago

whre r results?

Where r the results of first anniversery cotesst results?? Of shayri vm avatar and others?? Votings r closed , when will results be announced?

Expand ▼
penfriend28 Thumbnail
penfriend28

11 years ago

sorry...double post..

sorry...its a doulble post... here is the link to actual post... http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3798322 Edited by penfriend28...

Expand ▼
EuphoricDamsel Thumbnail
EuphoricDamsel

11 years ago

SPOILERSZZZZZ .... :D good ones !!! :* 4/11/13

HAIII haiii haiii omg !!! asya back together with a big bang and MITWAA MOMENTS...:D GOT A SPOILER PIC ITS muuuaaahhh :* so here it is ......

Expand ▼
Sansanana Thumbnail
Sansanana

11 years ago

Zoya Sirf Meri Hai!!

I have lost count... i juz cant stop seeing that scene..ASAD is juz Amazing!!!

Expand ▼
Sansanana Thumbnail
Sansanana

11 years ago

Asad..

Hez ssly looking MOUGLI here...But i still love him

Expand ▼
zoya-ammy Thumbnail
zoya-ammy

11 years ago

ksg my diwali wish

i want dis plZ [IMG]https://fbcdn-photos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/1383588_447202665391397_1153261630_n.jpg[\IMG] Edited by...

Expand ▼
nehagoel15jan Thumbnail
nehagoel15jan

11 years ago

Story has taken new turn with asya reunion

I had always the doubt why they have shown 3 months marriage contract if zoya was supposed to live in sm forever once her father's truth is out....

Expand ▼
SONIRAJ1 Thumbnail
SONIRAJ1

11 years ago

On location of TV Serial 'Qubool Hai' Asad's mom gets news of husband'

On location of TV Serial 'Qubool Hai' Asad's mom gets news of husband's illness http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage...

Expand ▼
Asya_KaJen Thumbnail
Asya_KaJen

11 years ago

A Fresh Start On Monday:)

Hey Guys Aleena here, A fresh start on Monday Guys Monday 4th November will be a new fresh start for Asya The minute they walk out the SM...

Expand ▼
princess101 Thumbnail
princess101

11 years ago

WATCHING QUBOOL HAI?

I WAS WONDERING IF U GUYS ARE STARTING WATCH QUBOOL HAI BECAUSE... ASYA ARE BACK :D:D:D:D

Expand ▼
Sanjhari Thumbnail
Sanjhari

11 years ago

What about Ayan- ZOya Nikah....

We all know Zoya going back to KV and lot of Mitwa moments coming, but what abt the nikah... As agul has confirmed that track is over. Karan...

Expand ▼
akki27 Thumbnail
akki27

11 years ago

Need help

Wanna watch asya janam dekh lo song seq..anyboday plz provide me link

Expand ▼
Asya_KaJen Thumbnail
Asya_KaJen

11 years ago

Epic Dialogue Asad Ahmad Khan LOL

Najma : Kyunki Zoya dil Ki Bahut Achi Hai Woh Aapke Pas Wapas Ana Chahti Hai Lekin Us Ghar ke logon ka dil tor Kar Nahi Asad : Us Ghar ke Logon

Expand ▼
SONIRAJ1 Thumbnail
SONIRAJ1

11 years ago

Quite this forum now :(

i gonna Quite this Qh forum now , b'z of Negativity kabhi kuch hota nahi , they start own story n spared negativity

Expand ▼
SONIRAJ1 Thumbnail
SONIRAJ1

11 years ago

why all r so negative after new spoiler ' Hospital scene ' ?

i don't know why some fandom r so negative after hearing " Hospital scene " . i can't understand the logic also ? why everyone thinking that is

Expand ▼
Shayshay1206 Thumbnail
Shayshay1206

11 years ago

Did I miss something?

Has there been a new SBS or new interview? What's this hospital spoiler? Zoya wearing jeans again? Where's this cute argument between Asya?...

Expand ▼
Preethi1 Thumbnail
Preethi1

12 years ago

who enjoyed asya fight as me?

i knw no 1 liked it but i was happy bcz aftr a long time v were able 2 c that cat and mouse fight again.. only today ive realized tat how cute

Expand ▼
-LarryGurl- Thumbnail
-LarryGurl-

12 years ago

asya OS...six word love letter

hello people...im absolutely new to this forum and i have NEVER written ANYTHING except articles for my school magazine...so please bear with

Expand ▼
aish-au Thumbnail
aish-au

11 years ago

checkout asya vm's

http://www.youtube.com/user/AsadKiJaanZoya/videos credit goes to the uploader

Expand ▼
CHAYMA Thumbnail
CHAYMA

11 years ago

new spoiler videos 3 nov

Asad's mom gets news of husband's illness http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JvxwHlY6UyY feature=c4-overview list=UUoSvFPM29hYG7AX8ZS7gq1g Ayaan

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".