Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 673

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 2 days ago

-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

11 years ago

I am a feminist -Surbhi Jyoti aka Zoya of QH TOI

On the occasion of International Women's Day, lead actresses of Zee TV wish strength, independence and empowerment to every woman. Surbhi Jyoti...

Expand ▼
penfriend28 Thumbnail
penfriend28

11 years ago

The journey of....

Once upon a time there used to live a girl named tanveer, turned into a beauty after 17 yrs and retured to Bhopal to her friend, jammy...dont...

Expand ▼
KReyAS Thumbnail
KReyAS

11 years ago

asya story (kabhi)# love me through phone updt part1 pg 4

hey guys starting an another asya story. hope u all enjoy. prolouge zoya farooqui knows it's the end for her when she has to work at the teenage...

Expand ▼
honeyriaz Thumbnail
honeyriaz

11 years ago

It's only AsYa! #RaBhi

This is all about AsYa.. Celebrating AsYa..their life..their marriage..their love.. Here it begins, "Noor-e-AsYa"! Let's have some fun! :) Edited

Expand ▼
buttercups2020 Thumbnail
buttercups2020

11 years ago

Mujhe qubool nahi hai

After watching the same electricity scene , nostalgia got the better of me. As much as I try harder to praise raquesh's hard-work and dedication,...

Expand ▼
P.Srinivas Thumbnail
P.Srinivas

11 years ago

wrong forum modes please close the post

sorry wrong forum modes please close it Edited by P.Srinivas - 2014-03-08T06:21:08Z

Expand ▼
rajnid68 Thumbnail
rajnid68

11 years ago

Mr Khan..Sambalkar ...

aap theek hai na...

Expand ▼
braich_gal Thumbnail
braich_gal

11 years ago

FUN POST!

what are you doing tonight?? Me - I'm gonna do a Zoya Far...oops..i mean Zoya Khan's specialty tonight...Pizza in bed!!! just increasing forum...

Expand ▼
rajnid68 Thumbnail
rajnid68

11 years ago

YEH THO HONA HI THA...

SATHRA SAAL BADH SIKANDHAR SHEIKH AUR NAAZREEN BEGUM ... KAY NAAM SUNAYE DE...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

11 years ago

7th March - Written Update-Qubool Hai

[NOCOPY] Part 1 Zoya is on the bed and asks Asad to be careful while removing the sparking plug..! Asad asks Najma-Nuzhat to hold on to it...

Expand ▼
_Sadaf_ Thumbnail
_Sadaf_

11 years ago

Muqqadar- AsYa TS.

Chapter 1: "Yeh Ms. Farooqui kahan chali gayyi hain? Kahin nazar nahi aa rahi mujhe" Asad mumbled as he searched for Zoya in all the rooms. He

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

11 years ago

TB:TV actors speak about Women's security and stringent laws(Mohit)

TV actors speak about Women's security and stringent laws to curb crimes against women

Expand ▼
varunD Thumbnail
varunD

11 years ago

Karan Singh Grover and Jennifer Rehearse for HOLI

Karan Singh Grover and Jennifer Rehearse for HOLI (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
varunD Thumbnail
varunD

11 years ago

Surbhi Jyoti to play for Dilli Fukrey!

Surbhi Jyoti to play for Dilli Fukrey! (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
honeyriaz Thumbnail
honeyriaz

11 years ago

My Asad is the sweetest!

I liked the whole water electricity scene! This time it wasn't about Zoya being in danger, because she wasn't! It was Asad who had to use wisdom...

Expand ▼
-CrazySobtian- Thumbnail
-CrazySobtian-

12 years ago

||Love or lust?|| An AsYa Fanfiction Chapter 2 pg 17 *14/10/13*

Hi QHians , and assalamuwalekum. I am Mally (besides i am Muslim ; Mally is my nickname ) and I am new to this forum. I love this show and

Expand ▼
armaanasya Thumbnail
armaanasya

11 years ago

What is Zoya doing?

First she postpones the SR indefinitely. Now she'll ensure that it's done cause she has a challenge with tanveer? And not cause she wants it...

Expand ▼
Afrin_RaqBhi Thumbnail
Afrin_RaqBhi

11 years ago

Wonderr.... When Holi On Zee?

When will we have holi with zee tv asad zoya romance Last holi was super! Wbu this one?

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail
nidhi2013

11 years ago

New Article-Qubool Hai is mentioned.

Kaanchi Stars Qubool Hai's Rishabh Sinha and Pyaar Ka Punchnama's Karthik Tiwari

Expand ▼
Saima-Syed Thumbnail
Saima-Syed

11 years ago

Party for the New Rocker

Please join me in congratulating my Little Api Asyaarshilover on becoming an IF Rockerz Lots of love to you my dearest Wishing you

Expand ▼
luisa1983 Thumbnail
luisa1983

11 years ago

IS STILL QH INTERESTING?

Since the departure of KSG from the show, i stopped watching and reading the written updates of Qubool hai. Even though Surbhi is awesome in her

Expand ▼
Noe123 Thumbnail
Noe123

11 years ago

Asad-Zoya FF: Heartbeat Warfare II Chapter 22 Pg 119

[MEMBERSONLY] All Rights Reserved. This story is exclusively for India-Forums. Do not dare to copy it in whole or in a part. Thread 1:

Expand ▼
BTS_07 Thumbnail
BTS_07

11 years ago

AsYa FF - The Hate Story-ON HIATUS TILL JAN ! AUTHOR NOTE PG 55

ON HIATUS - AUTHOR NOTE PG 55 http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3776914 TPN=55 #p98341867 hi everyone this idea

Expand ▼
dotcom Thumbnail
dotcom

11 years ago

Haider and Humeira

So what do you think? Humeira has said yes, what will Haider say. Revenge later or here and now?

Expand ▼
braich_gal Thumbnail
braich_gal

11 years ago

which episode?

i'm looking for the episode where badi bi and the girls go and watch a movie...the scene is where they wear their sunglasses before going...

Expand ▼
EuphoricDamsel Thumbnail
EuphoricDamsel

11 years ago

'My Asyalicious Ravishing IndexWritings kaPitara newssconcpt

"There is nothing to writing. All you do is sit down at a typewriter and bleed..." - Ernest Hemingway First of all A BADA WALA hello to you

Expand ▼
GitaIyer Thumbnail
GitaIyer

11 years ago

Will the real leads pls. stand up

Todays episode was of Tanveer, by Tanveer and For Tanveer. A quick post so that those who have not watched it can avoid it. Don't waste precious...

Expand ▼
Azreen185 Thumbnail
Azreen185

11 years ago

repeat telecast

tanveer zoya battles... silly! The water and live wires happened in the khan villa too.

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".