Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.
2.3m
Last Post on this Forum 13 hours ago
Posted by: simran_singh_24 · 9 years ago
Hi Guys, I was active in this forum when i watched Season 1 2. After watching quite a few shows on Zee, it's apparent Zee insidiously promotes
Posted by: MysticNights · 9 years ago
5 On Screen TV Jodis Who We Think Would Be Fabulous In Hosting Food And Travel Shows...
Posted by: abaiya123 · 9 years ago
hello guys this is an ff i wrote a long time ago and thought of continuing it. hope you like it. Character sketch: Khan family: Rashid Ahmad
Indian TV : Top 12 Shows That Were Trendsetters On Television http://www.fuzionproductions.com/indian-tv-12-shows-trendsetters-television/...
Posted by: AkaiBara · 10 years ago
Assalam o Alaikum how are you my lovely friends and readers hope all are okay and doing well in their respective lives surprised to see me here
Posted by: nidhi2013 · 9 years ago
New Article - "TV Actors : Meet The Actors Who Played Way Different Characters On TV!" - Surbhi Jyoti And Karan Singh Grover Are Mentioned -
Posted by: Asyawriting · 9 years ago
When Zoya and Asad met in a plane, they felt as if they were made for each other. Will they fate bring them together? Zoya was ready
Posted by: sirani07 · 10 years ago
Hi Everyone, i have talked to a few of you before on our very own SAahil heaven, this is my first fiction on SAahil, and hope you all enjoy
Posted by: MrMrsAsyaKhan · 9 years ago
Sighs. New Drabble. This one won't be long updates like the other ones. Starting this alongside Kuch Toh Log Kahenge. Another one that has been
Posted by: fanfare.1 · 9 years ago
There is a promo of new show Meri sasu ma on Zee. It may be launched in Jan.. Most probably it will be replacing QH. I also heard Zee is going
Posted by: VishaD. · 9 years ago
Hello ! It's time for our forum's sixth banner contest! With the show going offair soon, so why not have a banner that flaunts the current casts
Posted by: asyaarshilover · 10 years ago
Salam to All My Dear Friends... Actually after getting a good and positive response from my dear friends and regular readers at the two drabbles
Posted by: radadolcevida · 9 years ago
beautiful readers and welcome to my index Asya stories: Speed dating FS * The runaway bride FF * The gift from life SS * Crossing times SS *
Posted by: OriginalJuhi_04 · 9 years ago
I don't have any problem if Surbhi Jyoti turns out to be a couple wid Varun or even Ankit Raj. Many times, there have been many couples emerging
Leading TV Actresses Who Played The Best Negative Shades Till Date
Posted by: ChocoBerry · 9 years ago
Hi Everyone, Am here with a new Two Shot which I wrote on a special request from Ashii and meri pyaari si Immature Brats Party . This is my
Posted by: Sweet_wish · 9 years ago
please play this quiz and share the result with us it will be nice fun
Posted by: Saima-Syed · 9 years ago
Salaam All I can't believe I am back here with the third thread for this story. Thank you so so much for all the support you have given this
Posted by: Gulaabo · 11 years ago
Hello Guys!!! ~~~WELCOME~~~ I am so happy that this story has finally reached its fourth (and final thread) With all the love and support from
Posted by: VishaD. · 9 years ago
23 January, 2016 LAST EPISODE Episode starts with Armaan walking towards Mahira and he falls down unconscious. He is brought home but no amount
Posted by: Devakshilover · 9 years ago
WISH YOU ALL A VERY HAPPY REPUBLIC DAY
Posted by: kriti..... · 9 years ago
hey someone help me find an old asya ff where zoya plans to make asad jealous and tries to flirt with with ayaan nd asad gets angry and kiss her...
Posted by: OriginalJuhi_04 · 9 years ago
2day is supposed to be d last day so wat was shown 2day?
Posted by: librapaposwetie · 9 years ago
No nooo naaain naaahin ...it cant end
Posted by: --Sumi-- · 10 years ago
Salam awesome people with beautiful heart Thank you so much for giving support to this story I appreciate your likes and comments. Thank you
Posted by: --Sumi-- · 9 years ago
Hello friends , I am here for celebrating success She is well known person here She is become a sizzler now Ya it's my kanwal4salman (nayab)
Meet The BFFs Of Television Off The Screen - IN PICS
5 Television Actors Whom You Wish To See On Big Screen This Year!
Posted by: MeDHellsAngel · 10 years ago
Hii everyone. How are you all? So you must be thinking naya thread, meri purani stories ka toh nahi hai toh phir kis chiz ka. Celebration
Posted by: shailu143 · 10 years ago
Hi guys this is first time i am writing something i dont know how it will be turn n i am sooo nerves guys if there any mistake plzz ignore it so
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".