Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 1800

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 2 days ago

ryukie Thumbnail
ryukie

12 years ago

Asad putting the ring on Zoya! SO CUTEEE

Edited by Lionessxo - 2013-05-05T18:16:16Z

Expand ▼
12345678pfa Thumbnail
12345678pfa

12 years ago

ITA 2013

Hi guys. Sorry i don;t know where to post this question. But I was wondering if any of you know where I can watch the indian telly awards 2013...

Expand ▼
MoronsKiMallika Thumbnail
MoronsKiMallika

12 years ago

Thank you, Karan.

Since the fandoms did not realize it , i thought we must give Karan a 'thank you' note. Kyun? -Kyunki Karan ne Sunday bekaar honne se bachaa

Expand ▼
Stormbreaker Thumbnail
Stormbreaker

12 years ago

QH CC#55

Welcome Friends to the Qubool Hai Chat Club!! Have no fear I have taken permissio n from the mods to open this post.Now this chat club is a

Expand ▼
saruu. Thumbnail
saruu.

12 years ago

Asya praying pic from fb

this is so cute! ...

Expand ▼
teddy25 Thumbnail
teddy25

12 years ago

A humble request & future prediction

Guys I have a humble request to all fellow QHians. In my opinion we should stop focusing on this ITA award and the ongoing virtual war regarding

Expand ▼
Cup-Of-Chai Thumbnail
Cup-Of-Chai

12 years ago

Billi Rani not present at The party?

a really really random post! It has been bothering me. Guys all the SBB/SBS spoilers they showed about the rasm e saugaat I didn't see Tanveer

Expand ▼
viya.mallik4eva Thumbnail
viya.mallik4eva

12 years ago

Will new Ayaan make an entry tomorrow!?

What do you think!? BTW, did forum32 confirm him already !?

Expand ▼
Oishi23 Thumbnail
Oishi23

12 years ago

KSG & Surbhi At ITA-(More KSG Surbhi pics added)

They are Looking Super Gorgeous..dont u agree Edited by _Oishi_ - 2013-05-05T08:57:51Z

Expand ▼
suhanasweety Thumbnail
suhanasweety

12 years ago

ksg was totaly rite and what is wromg if he said

only colours and starplus shows wins what about others alll r foool who r making and doing gud on trp also ekta kapooor ka show ho tu sony jaisy

Expand ▼
nicegirl_good Thumbnail
nicegirl_good

12 years ago

QH owes KSG

What's with everyone in other forums saying KSG can't act etc It doesn't matter if you have a good storyline What matters is the FAN FOLLOWING

Expand ▼
MAYURFAN001 Thumbnail
MAYURFAN001

12 years ago

When Aamir K. can talk abt awards, why can't KSG??

When the super duper star of Bollywood THE AAMIR KHAN can openly say awards are biased and refuses to attend these award shows then what is wrong

Expand ▼
an_k Thumbnail
an_k

12 years ago

KSG TIMES MOST DESIREABLE MEN 2012 LIST OUT

Rank 2012 HOTTIES GAINERS/LOSERS Rank 2011 Rank 2010 1 Arjun Rampal

Expand ▼
shank201 Thumbnail
shank201

12 years ago

The members of other forum..

What is this guys.. i just went to the mb forum and we all know tht even in a crore lines we can just identify tht line in which ksg is...

Expand ▼
lovepreet29 Thumbnail
lovepreet29

12 years ago

Who won best actor instead of KSG?

When and only my favorite Spider-Man from Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha Kunal Karan Kapoor

Expand ▼
nivya67 Thumbnail
nivya67

12 years ago

My honest opinion! Please don't bash!

I am actually really disappointed with this Forum as a whole. You don't bash other forums and make bashing topics in another forum, if ur

Expand ▼
an_k Thumbnail
an_k

12 years ago

...Who is with KSG?

Assalaam u Alaikum Hey we all are shaken up today and after reading some posts on the forum i am really hurt spec ially when the negative posts

Expand ▼
lghosh Thumbnail
lghosh

12 years ago

Cv's a humble request!

Lets focus back on QH! We have too many posts on same topic and subject in the forum right now, its time to move on. CV's tomorrow when we have

Expand ▼
suhanasweety Thumbnail
suhanasweety

12 years ago

why kunal and anus not in most desireable

if they r so callled popular why r not in list can any one give me ans

Expand ▼
FireSafireFiree Thumbnail
FireSafireFiree

12 years ago

QH is great. and EVERYONE OWS a thnk to QH

BRASHER STAY WAY. Highly disappointed that KSG DID not win the best actor. He so deserves it. whatever he said, its so true. STUPID INDIAN TELLY

Expand ▼
AsadQuboolsZoya Thumbnail
AsadQuboolsZoya

12 years ago

Ita 2013!!!!!

He'll everyone... I saw various posts on ita 2013, talking about the winners. But I am a bit confused that I was trying to search about ita on...

Expand ▼
suhanasweety Thumbnail
suhanasweety

12 years ago

tv personalty of the year means every thing

they accepted heis shinnnig on tv no one else so im so happpy for ksggg

Expand ▼
starsinmyeyes Thumbnail
starsinmyeyes

12 years ago

Focus on the real issue...AsYa ka nikaah

ITA is over...bhool jao usko...main issue toh yeh hai ki Asad miyaan kab maanenge ki woh is nakli nikaah ko asli banaane ke liye kitne betaab...

Expand ▼
suhanasweety Thumbnail
suhanasweety

12 years ago

what if ksg doesnot win

guyz chilll its history of india best actor never got what they deserved like aamirkhan and salmaan khan and than young actor ranbir winning

Expand ▼
asadzoya Thumbnail
asadzoya

12 years ago

is it true ? plzzz help me

in 2day e24 they were showing that asad was kissing zoya plzzz if is it true plzzz give me the link

Expand ▼
doublep Thumbnail
doublep

12 years ago

ITA Really now!

I shouldn't be here since I don't follow the show anymore and my timing is bad considering much has been said about it. But I had to let this...

Expand ▼
.Daksha. Thumbnail
.Daksha.

12 years ago

Neha's sandles available on Flipkart :P

This ad was flashing above when I was going through the pics... The same sandles present in the ad are the one Neha is wearing.

Expand ▼
A_for_Arpita Thumbnail
A_for_Arpita

12 years ago

Some Unseen Vikrant Pics

Vikrant Aka New Ayaan Pics Pic Credit Original Uploder NO BASHING PLZ,

Expand ▼
mix_of_emotions Thumbnail
mix_of_emotions

12 years ago

every one can't be perfect na..

every person has mixed sort of qualities,some may be good and some may be bad qualities.no one is flawless in this world.now coming to

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".