Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 1033

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 13 days ago

onam_life Thumbnail
onam_life

11 years ago

Felt bad for her !!!

I really felt bad for Humaira today, esp the scene where she brings the towel for Ayan , and watches Zoya drying his hair. And when she waits and...

Expand ▼
mehta28 Thumbnail
mehta28

11 years ago

Qubool Hai: Will Asad-Zoya & Ayan-Humaira unite in 7 days ?

Qubool Hai: Will Asad-Zoya Ayan-Humaira unite in 7 days? (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
asyafan6 Thumbnail
asyafan6

11 years ago

Really...Disgusting!

Some eww factors in today's episode: 1) Zoya/Ayaan "atak gayi"scene. I just feel the whole devaar/bhaabi married track so yucky. 2) Bhaiseena....

Expand ▼
antiquegold Thumbnail
antiquegold

11 years ago

Badnaami Bonanza!

Asad my buooy! First off, your behens khushi is going to be chcheened by Tanu darling, as her husband will be identified as a Tomcat!...

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail
Diviya27

11 years ago

faaltu bakwaas kaddia serial banth karo!!!!

please finish this bakwas serial if u watch this serial again i will kill everyone note:don't use muqaatar word again request: i want learn bad

Expand ▼
asyafan6 Thumbnail
asyafan6

11 years ago

It's a small world after alll

Have you heard the nursery rhyme: Its a Small World after all? Well Qubool Hai is giving new meaning to the sentence. India has 1.2 billion

Expand ▼
--Aishwarya-- Thumbnail
--Aishwarya--

12 years ago

Not to blame Muqaddar!!! (Points added)

I just switched off my TV rather than watching the epi and bashing Zoya for doing this!!! I mean why doesn't this girl have a timing knowledge

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail
fahmed

11 years ago

zoyaan

since the zoyaan track has started, we now see less of asad. and now they are concentrating on zoyaan. I really don't know why are they showing...

Expand ▼
shhhhh Thumbnail
shhhhh

11 years ago

I am liking zoya ayaan

Guys I'm asad fan but now it feels weirds for them to get bsck. Since she is married , they do kinda look cute. Plz don't bash me.just my...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

11 years ago

ITA Nominations for Qubool Hai- KSG/Surbhi

1-Best Actor Drama- Ram Kapoor-Bade Achhe Lagte Hain-SONY Anas Rashid-Diya Aur Bati hum-STAR PLUS Bhavesh Balchandani -Ek Veer Ki

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail
fahmed

11 years ago

todays episode

even seeing todays episode do u still think zoyaan will be together. or gul is playing with us to make us confuse and keep us in suspense...

Expand ▼
niksidfan Thumbnail
niksidfan

11 years ago

WTH wrong with editing dEpt? :/

ok since we have seen so long bts of asya hug, i m really upset with the editing department...they left out the passionate hugs.. ...one hug was

Expand ▼
SANYAGAUTAM13 Thumbnail
SANYAGAUTAM13

11 years ago

Testing patience

Now Gul had so many other tracks to play with inc hatred between ASAD AND siddique, but sticking to Zoyaan track and breaking the Nikaah, is...

Expand ▼
KBfanNo1 Thumbnail
KBfanNo1

11 years ago

How can they sleep in one roomm

Now i am 100% sure there will be no more Asya... as DUniya ki nazar mein... ab zoya badnaam ho jayeygi

Expand ▼
beekay1 Thumbnail
beekay1

11 years ago

Razia and Tanveer.... old and new

Razia and Tanveer. Razia comes from the previous generation. Razia is a villian because of "misplaced love" for her family. [1] Razia killed...

Expand ▼
Vishakha_Sakhi Thumbnail
Vishakha_Sakhi

12 years ago

Undivided Attention {{ An AsYa OS }}

Hey everyone, this is my first post on this forum (well apart form the Creations gallery). So lemme introduce myself first...my name is Vedo and

Expand ▼
Saima-Syed Thumbnail
Saima-Syed

11 years ago

Hi all Something I put together out of total boredom, based on current track. Hope you like it, please leave a comment if u get a chance. Thank

Expand ▼
Saathfan Thumbnail
Saathfan

11 years ago

Does this show make any sense anymore

I know this is a soap but soaps also have to make some minimal sense. Assad aka Karan's hair remind me of this show with no direction or...

Expand ▼
chicksoup Thumbnail
chicksoup

11 years ago

Laaga chunari mein daag...............

This song came to my mind for two reasons. 1. Raziya stained Zoya's attire ..it was for a good cause, but the fact is, Raziya has no good...

Expand ▼
penfriend28 Thumbnail
penfriend28

11 years ago

GOOD BYE..OS related to present track

after watching today's precap..i felt like writing this drabble...it is not a happy one but i can no more tolerate the crap going on and vented

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

11 years ago

where is the ZoYaan symbolism actually? =))

i am laughing too hard reading that many are actually finding ZoYaan symbolism gosh this is funnier than expected when AsYa isn't together

Expand ▼
Rorschach Thumbnail
Rorschach

11 years ago

Duniya ka sabse bada rog kya kahenge log??

Some of us watch QH for KSG, some for SJ, some for Vikrant and Ketki, some for AsYa and ArYa, even some of us watch QH for story, drama and

Expand ▼
deva759 Thumbnail
deva759

11 years ago

Is Ayaan the main lead?

I got that feeling today after watching the song sequence. Usually they showed more of Asya and in a leading manner, but today Ayra were...

Expand ▼
asyamitwalover Thumbnail
asyamitwalover

11 years ago

Asya accepting their muqaddar.

Many of us believe that the upcomin Eid, Asya will finally reunite but I seriously feel that this will be their final sacrifice! All four of them

Expand ▼
asyafan6 Thumbnail
asyafan6

11 years ago

OMG I am a Senior member!

When did that happen? Wah Wah...loving it...feel special yeaaa (patting my back) I am a senior member now...dhin chak dhin chak.

Expand ▼
karikarinainan Thumbnail
karikarinainan

11 years ago

Got it !

So, at the end of x days Ayaan will realise that he is in love with zoya and hence will try to stop his feeling by dissolving marriage .

Expand ▼
msd21 Thumbnail
msd21

11 years ago

How Twisted is this Plot

This show appears to be too far of real life with hundreds of errors. Tanveer should have been caught way early than she did. Imraan's affair...

Expand ▼
Sanjhari Thumbnail
Sanjhari

11 years ago

When are they planning to end the day?

This day has been started on last Thursday, and still going on, even it will go on tomorrow also as seen in the precap plus one scene of Asad is...

Expand ▼
Hafs Thumbnail
Hafs

11 years ago

Asad zoya scene

Asad zoya scene and hug was fabulous in today's episode was fabulous. I am watching it over and over again

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".