AsYa SS : Connecting Zindagi(title changed) Chap.2 l pg.16 (15/6)

KaBhiKiBasanti thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

[Banner credits : One and only rasmalai (ImmortalLove)]

* Prologue *

His heart strummed some music whenever he saw her, be with her, felt her around him and somewhere deep down he knew he liked her unaware that she was already head over heels for him. The emotions he experienced were difficult for him to spell between the alphabets A to Z, they were something beyond words that were present in the world.

The same organ went frantic but felt soothing when he heard her voice over the piece of music system, the same feelings embraced him those he felt only with her. Why was a mere RJ affecting him and thing only he had ever known about her, the RJ was her voice that filled him with peace and a feeling that cannot express in words.

Finally when he realizes that he is in love, he is confused because he doesn't know whom he loves, the one with him or the one with the magical voice?

A saga of two people but three identities, with only one question, who is the one he loves?

Come fall in love with the tale of

Zoya, Asad and RJ Miesha...

~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~

Hello mello sabko ji!! How are you? So finally posting this story... its really close to my heart . Why? I will reveal that once first chapter is posted till then keep thinking what it is, who is the one he loves?? Also it has got my all time fav song, thode se hum thode se tum... you can really thank the song because it made me write this😛...

A very very special mention to my proof readers, my teddy(Suearmaniac) and strawberry(Infatuation) who are so very excited for this story, I dont know why 😆 and to my berry berry special Rasm😉alai!! This one is for all of my readers and my these special ladies, who are almost "GUMSHUDA" on the forum 😆

Oh no, maine banner post kardiya, mystery revealed kya??

Socho Socho!

Till then me waiting and jaldi jaldi comment karo taaki I can update first chapter!!!

Take care, stay blessed

Dil ki suno, Dil ki karo

Oh no ek aur hint!😲

Edited by riddhi1206 - 9 years ago

KaBhiKiBasanti thumbnail

Index

Prologue : Up

Chapter 1 : Page 10

Chapter 2 : Page 16

*Chapters are hyperlinked*

muskaan17rocks thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow! new SS
Definitely a treat to read it from you
The prologue is very interesting
And banner se mystery toh reveal ho hi gayi lekin I am sure the readers would have fun reading this awesome story
Eagerly waiting for the update
Please continue soon 😊
ashlesha2 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wooow
Dashing
Wonderful
Excellent
Outstanding
Fabulous
Exotic
Dramatic
Fantastic
Amazing
Awesome
Adorable
Lovable

Di u r the best
Intersting
U rock
I love u di

All the best
Cnt soon as possible

With regards,
Ashlesha
Amina... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing Concept ...!!!
Will love to read further ...!!!
Continue soon ...!!!
shweta_yadav thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Interesting concept .. update 1st prt soon
MayurChan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hello Riddhi...😊
Good to see you back again with a new story...
Interesting concept...
Banner dekhke lagta hai kisi ka GOLMAAL wala role hai...😆
Continue soon...😃
anopama thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OH can't wait for this
Bcuz zoya and the RJ are the same
Looking forward for more
Cont soon
EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
I know I know I know !!!
Zoya is RJ she has two identities.
Reserved in real but open on the radio.
Asad falls for the RJ not then gets to know zoya...
He feel something strong but he loves RJ

So ...I do not know now...

KaBhiKiBasanti thumbnail

Originally posted by: ASYA4eveAAA

I know I know I know !!!

Zoya is RJ she has two identities.
Reserved in real but open on the radio.
Asad falls for the RJ not then gets to know zoya...
He feel something strong but he loves RJ

So ...I do not know now...

Hey birthday twin!!
Kaha the itne time se??
Acha? Esa kya?
Maine kab bola whom he loves
Guess first para kiska and second kiska
As in zoya and RJ me se?
N vapis padho
Bade excited lagrahe ho
😛