Originally posted by: binuuu

Assalamu alaikum
friends...

I'm warmly
welcoming each and everyone of you to this thread...🤗

How are you all?

I can guess the
expression in your faces .😲😲..yeh henaa...

Binuu that too with
a story...unbelievable henaa..😆

Bilkul...I don't
know is it worth to call a story..bilkul my bakwaas h...

You can blame my EVS
exam...Because I got this idea from examhall...

As well as my 2
beautiful friends shaluu(MeDHellsAngel) and shamuzz(Missadorable)...

so please ignore my
mistakes and forgive me...

I'm dedicating this
each and everyone of you...

I would like to
mention my friends who were with me...

First of all my
crazy roomies who caught me red handed with my work and encouraged
me.😳.(my 6 idiots... you guys became my world within these 2
years...luv u guyzz..🤗.)

Shamuzz...meri
jaan...Who gave all the support which I needed...She helped me too
much...Title credit too goes with her... luv u my jaan...🤗 Deal pakki
hogayi naa..you are the first and best...

Shaluu...my
bestuu...Because of whom I'm here with my bakwaas...The girl who
encouraged me very much...You don't know how much important h tu
mereliye...😳🤗

My BD..Sue yeh koun
h...

Azu..My loving and
caring sis... I know this will be a surprise for you..

Yabi..Your shidhu is
posting something...

where is my pyaari
si beegum...my chudail beegum sha...

Sinu aappi...I'm
really missing you...

meri khushi Aju...

aaroo..my lovely
friend..Ashii...Afi..Jash...Thankyou for being amazing friends..hugzz everyone🤗

You guys are the best..

Hope I didn't
forget anyone...

Enough of my
blabberings...Seriously sorry for wasting your time...

Bunny...

Finally I am here...

Sorry sorry sorry for being so late..

Just read your first post and had to reply first...now I will start with reading...

sweet_tehs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Nice start bunny read 2 parts..
I love the cute zuni...

But why are they separated...

And I want longer updates ...
sweet_tehs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Third part done..
Buddy huh...good going it is...

Continue soon...

I want to see Asya face off..
Binzzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweet_tehs

Bunny...

Finally I am here...

Sorry sorry sorry for being so late..

Just read your first post and had to reply first...now I will start with reading...

Nice start bunny read 2 parts..
I love the cute zuni...

But why are they separated...

And I want longer updates ...

Third part done..
Buddy huh...good going it is...

Continue soon...

I want to see Asya face off..

Finalllyyy..finally...sinu aappi is here🤗
I'm very happy to see u here...don't be sorry haan..
I'm glad u liked it aappi..
Separate separate comments..it means lot to me..
Third part was long enough naa😳
Faceoff..next part m pakka..
Exam h aappi..I will try to post a part before the exam..half part completed..have to write remaining..

Binzzz thumbnail
Thankyou😃
Binzzz thumbnail
Replying completed...
Will update today or tomorrow...InShaAllah...
Binzzz thumbnail

Originally posted by: nilusoni

plz update soon

eagerly waiting

InShaAllah...I will update today night dear..😃
Binzzz thumbnail
Stupid network..
How am I going to update today :(
Binzzz thumbnail
I'm not sure I can update it today or not...
Anyways I will res today
Binzzz thumbnail
Hai friends..
Thankyou so much for your likes and comments guys..
That means lot to me...
I'm here with the fourth part of this story...
Come...let's go...😉

PART-4

Banner credits goes to my pagli Afra🤗(Persiko)
Saturday,Asad was waiting for this day.Finally the day arrived by giving a fullstop to his waiting.After the class Asad took Zuni to his car and started his drive to her home.Zuni and her non stop blabbering made him forget everything.
'buddy ,khadi ruko' her sudden high pitch sound made him tense and he stopped the vehicle abruptly and park it to the side of the road.
'Kya hua beta,what happened,Sab teek henaa'he asked with worry filled voice.
' Haan buddy,bahuth kuch hua,see there'
'I can't see anything there'
'Buddy,didn't you see that dhaba,I want panipuri'
'Panipuri,seriously...that's not hygienic dear..We can't by them.'
'No,I don't want hear anything..I only want panipuri..you are my buddy naa..It's the duty of a friend to fullfill the wishes of their friend...nahi toh katti'she said that with a pout..
Zuni's pouting face made him travel to his memorylane..
'Asad,Stop the car..'
'No'
'I said you stop the car Asad'
'Are you afraid of speed zoya'he teased her..
'I'm not afraid of anything Mr.Khan. If you didn't stop the car now then I will jump from this'.Zoya made him stop the car and started to open the door.Asad had no idea about what she upto.
'Zoya,will you please show the honour of telling me about what is the matter.'
'Uff..Budhu Ahamad khan..Look there,didn't you see that dhaba.I want to eat panipuri'
'No way Zoya..You are not going there and not buying anything from there.understand' by saying this he locked the door completely from inside.
'Asad please...I'm begging to you..please..maan jaao '.
' No Zoya, no way..I'm not gonna let you buy anything from there.That's not hygenic. Don't know from where are they taking the water for cooking...haan...don't try to argue with me..chup chap baito'
By saying this Asad again started his car.
'Akdu Ahamad khan'.she murmured..
'I heard it'
'Sun ne keliye kaha'.By uttering this she turned to the window side.That journey filled with silence after that.Neither Asad nor Zoya tried to initiate a conversation.
Soon they reached khan mansion and zoya jumped out of the car and moved to the door without giving a glance to him.
Dilshaad opened the door for them.From their faces Dilshaad easily understood that something is there.She gave a questioning look to Najma where she had also no idea about it.
'Aagai meri bacho..How was your day beta.didn't you enjoyed ' She asked to Zoya.
'You better to ask your son phuphi '
'What's the matter Asad,did you troubled her.meri bechari bachi'
'Ammi,Voh bechari nahi hai'.By saying this he moved to sofa.
'Phuphi..I will tell you..when we were coming I saw a dhaba on roadside.I asked him to stop the car to buy panipuri.But he taunted me for this..phuphi you know what..7 days..7 days hogai when I ate panipuri last.' She said this by counting it in her fingers.
'Drama queen'he murmured.
'M Sun liya'
'Sun ne keliye kaha'.He backfired her dialogue.she became silent for some time after that.
'Phuphi,say your bechara son not try to talk with me.I don't know how I'm going to manage him whole life'
I'm also not interested to talk with you madam..That is what I don't know too..' By saying this both of them retired to their room.
Dilshaad placed her hands on her head not knowing what to do.But she knows one thing that this tom-Jerry fight will not long...Either Zoya or Asad will try to mend the problems between them.
Zoya didn't came for dinner to that day.When he enquired about her to dilshaad,she told that Zoya is not feeling good.She will eat the food later'.
Asad very well knew about Zoya's behaviour.Whenever they will fight she is just like this only.Ziddi faaroqui.
After the dinner he headback to Zoya's room with a box.He knocked the room several times,without waiting for her reply he entered to her room.
'She turned when she heard the clicking sound of door..
'How can you enter any girl's room like this Mr.Khan,that too Without her permission'.
'First of all I didn't enter any girl's room,I only entered my friend come Fiance's room..'.He said with a sugar filled tone.
'I'm not interested to talk with you Mr.Khan.please leave me'...
'I will not,Yeh dekh what I bought for you'
'I don't want see and eat anything '
'Just look this Zoya...Your favourite panipuri'He said with holding his ears.
She looked it for a moment and turned to opposite side.
'I don't want this,I know from where you bought this healthy wealthy panipuri.I will not eat this Mr.Khan.you can leave."
'Ya Allah...What's your problem Zoya.I just bought this for you'.
'I want that dhabha wala panipuri'
'Whattt..'
'Yeah..That too right now.Nahi toh I will not talk with you Mr.Khan.You very well know Ziddhi faaroqui.So better to hear my words.'
'I have no option naa'
'Noo...come let's go'

By remembering this he smiled himself.
'Hey buddy,What's wrong?Why are you smiling ?'
'Hey. .Kuch nahi..come let's go to dhabha'
You are the best buddy'.
He took Zuni to dhabha and checked the cleanliness umpteenth time.And bought two plates of panipuri.one for him and another for Zuni.They enjoyed their evening by feeding each other..

Finally the day arrived..Today the employees of Khan constructions are going to start their work under new boss.Zoya was not aware about the time until Haider came and asked Why she is still there.She wanted to reach on correct time,this is her first day under her new boss,she didn't wanted to create a bad impression on the first day itself.Haider offered lift to her.

Khan constructions...
Asad was sitting in his transparent wall cabin with Rafeek khan.Being the first day of his office Rafeek khan came to give some instructions to him.Asad asked about almost every department and finally he asked about the head of IT department and the efficiency of the person to handle that department.He wanted a person who is capable to overcome the security problems,deep inside he wanted a person like Zoya who is capable to find out the solution for every problem.
'Don't worry about that department beta.She is the best..I have no doubt.You can't find a better person than her..she is like a daughter to me.'
Asad wanted to correct him by saying his Zoya is the best,not some other lady...
When he opened his mouth his eyes travelled to ground floor.The scene happened infront of his eyes shocked him.Is this an illusion..NO,it's not..His Zoya,his life,his love is standing infront of him.But what she doing,hugging a man.No... how can she do that.she will not cheat him.But what about that divorce paper Asad..seriously she moved on??.
Rafeek khan followed his eyes and saw Zoya and his son standing there.

'Thank you so much haduu for dropping me on time..you are the best bhai..'
'No thankyou no sorry sissy januu..Go..go..'
'Areh...Are you not going to meet the new owner..I think uncle is also here..Come naa...'
'Sorry sissy,I can't come with you..I'm very busy madam.I was not interested in this company and not anymore.Bye jaanu..Take care.'
By saying this he kissed her forehead and left from there.

Asad was watching those scenes without blinking his eyes.The way she behaved with that man created some insecurity within him.But he was not ready to believe that.He is sure that his Zoya can't move on.
' Asad here,did you see that lady'Rafeek khan asked by pointing his index finger towards Zoya,' She is the head of IT department.I will bring her now'.By saying this Rafeek khan exited from his cabin.

He couldn't believe his ears.Zoya is the head of IT department.Alhamdulillah.Ya Allah..Thankyou so much for giving this wonderful opportunity.I hope I can solve all the problems between us.I'm sure she will forgive me when she will hear the reason behind my behaviour on that day.
But Asad,Is she moved on??Afterall you are the one who asked for divorce and signed that paper.Why should she wait for you.You are the one who broke her heart.A voice inside him questioned him.
Turning of door knob made him came back to present.There his Zoya is entering with Mr.Rafeek Khan.
what is going to happen,who is waiting for her,without knowing these facts she moved with her uncle to meet her new boss with so much of excitement.
Rafeek khan opened the door and entered first where he was not aware about two anxious eyes are looking his back to see his world.Zoya enteted to his cabin with her dimpled smile,but when her eyes landed on him that smile vanished from her face,then it turned to shock,then to anger.
The person whom she didn't wanted to see is standing infront of her.She felt like her past is giving sarcastic laugh to her.What is happening,her new boss is none other than Asad.Ya Allah...How I didn't notice his name before.
'Beta,this is your new boss,Mr.Asad Ahamad Khan..And Asad meet my daughter and head of your IT Department..'
She didn't let him finish'Zoya,Zoya Farooqui ' and forwarded her hand.
Roughness in her voice made him cringe and he forwarded his hand to shake with her.
'Nice to meet you Zoya,Welcome to Khan constructions '
'Same here Mr.Khannn..For your kind of information I already worked here.So welcome to Khan constructions Mr.Khan'.
Rafeek Khan noticed the change in her voice,she never talked anyone with rudeness.But here Zoya is not behaving herself.Maybe due to nervousness.Or what's the need to behave like this.Rafeek Khan whispered her to talk normal.Suddenly his phone beeped and he excused living Zoya and Asad there.
When he looked her,he saw a look he didn't wanted to see...That look she gave him 7 years before,that look invaded his dreams,that look he wanted to forget,that look gave him lot of sleepless night,that look he didn't wanted to see in her eyes especially for him...But that look is there like before,maybe stronger than previous time.Hatred,that is only in her eyes ,no love for him.Her eyes are becoming red because of the anger towards him'.
He looked her with soften eyes and called'Zoya'.
'Ms. Farooqui for you Mr.Khan..I only allowed my closed one's to call me Zoya..So I hope you understand.You can call me Ms.Farooqui .Afterall you are my boss'.She told with gritted teeth.
' Zoya..please'
'For what Mr.Khan,Okay..If you want to talk anything related to job then I will listen,else let me go'.
Asad was not in a condition to talk anything related job with her.
' Zoya'
Her look made him address her Ms.Farooqui.
'Ms.Farooqui,please give me a single chance.I need to talk with you.please ek baar...please'
'Mr.Khan,I don't want mix my personal and professional life.And I don't like discuss anything related about my personal life.If you try to interfere in my life I will not work here.I would like to resign from here.'
'No need for that Ms.Farooqui.I will not interfere.You can leave now'.
He said this by looking downwards.
'Thankyou Mr.Khan'.
She turned by telling this and closed the door with a bank.A tear drop fell from Asad's eyes at that moment.
Zoya marched to her cabin and Sat in her seat with a thud.She placed her two hands above her eyes.why Allah...Why...Why is he here..To break my broken heart.What I did to deserve this.The person who broke me,my dreams,my future..Everything..What he wanted other than this.Is he not satisfied with that all.why again.No Mr.Asad Ahamad Khan..No..I'm not going to let win you this time.Once you won breaking my heart but not anymore.With that determination she opened her laptop to start her work.
But what she didn't know is that ,this time Asad came to win her heart back ,to hold her forever.

So that's it guys..
I managed some time to write this small part...
Actually my exams are nearing...So I thought to give an update to you all before my departure...😆
Don't forget to drop your comments and likes..😃
I will catch first flight and land here after my exams to see your comments...😉
Yeshhh...I wanted to show something.. My first try...have a look friends...

Edited by binuuu - 9 years ago