What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
LIFE IN JAIL 2.9
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Real Woman Power Farhana
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Originally posted by: shailu123
Wow awesome update 👍🏼
So excited for next part 😳
Hi Pia
Wonderful updt yaarAsya realised they r in love wid each otherbut d way 2 confession is very long cuz both feel they r not fit 4 otherAsad tried 2 run away from his feelings by staying wid Anita but that didn't worked😆haw he stayed away from Zoe 4 3 weeks & she was thinking about him😆😳Liked Maya 4 a change she checked wid Zoe & got 2 know her feelings & back down I thinkOMG Asad asked her 2 make his nude portrait lolZoe ki wicked demand ka acha jawab mila 🤣now she agreed lets see what happens nxt😆</em><em>& thanx 4 ur reply on my comnt I m in rush so quoteing 4 that here alsoSo Rehaan is actually not into Zoe or Khushi just wanted 1 night stand but he's not a playboy like Asad.He doesn't want Khushi cuz she has gone wid Asad so what I mean I understand his backing from Zoe 4 Asad but Khushi se kya logic plus If that's d thing why was he looking at her when Asad Zoe & Rehan's 1st hilarious official meeting happened that day😆Confusion confusion or is he also clueless & will end up wid Khushi in d end 😆
very nice update
loved itfinally asya realised that they love each otherbut looks like confession is very far awaywonder what is asad's motive behindmaking zoya to do his portraitso rehaan has made it clear that they are only friends to zoyawaiting for the next partthanks for the pm
Originally posted by: asifiqbalsh
Nice update
Loved it
Curious to know what happened next
Thanks for pm
Originally posted by: asyaarshilover
Hey ... I loved this chappy a lot😃u knw I thought that asad will misbehave wd her but thank God at least he was own self even though he approached her after three total weeks
Zoya is so confused...plus what's going on in asad's mind yaar... when will he see her scars...I am waiting for tht scene...I m inwardly hoping that scene will give a new direction to asya's love storyLooking forward to next chappy...update soon😊-aroo
Originally posted by: fatima30
Read chapter 8 and 9 together
Loved them!
Asya have got it bad for one another
Looking forward to reading on about the portrait! Lol
Should be very interesting
Thank you for the PM
Originally posted by: iluvasya
Hi Aroo,
Thanks for reading and comnenting 😃
Glad to know you liked this chapter
Asad's POV will come in the next chapter and why he started talking to her after ignoring for three weeks
Asad will see her scars but there is still some more time for it
And her scars will not give a new dimension to their love story...he will be affected for sure though 😕
Will updated the next part tonight :)
Originally posted by: asyaarshilover
Hey back😊Firstly I would love to know your name dear...Lol with your reply I felt a little scared...I hope he won't ignore her and zoya's fear would come true... I hope I m wrong...Plus as there is time difference in mine's and your's place can u tell me in how many hours u will update as it's already mid night here
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...