suearmaniac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: asya7

he he 😆 thank you thank you thank you( giving a dramatic bow like the actors give after play)
Your wish has been granted your majesty 😃
Today morning i had physics exams. Thanks a lot for your best wishes🤗
Love you too ❤️

🤣
how did it go?
jas91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi Titir
How's U?
missed me 😆
but I definitely do
1st tell me now u started concentrating on this 1 what about my fvrt WOLR
Me not likey u haven't given updts 4 that FF 4 sometime
Khair coming 2 this 1
I have 2 read some FFs as I haven't been here from few days so i'll b short this time sorry han😳
so Zoe was completely shaken after d nightmare & Khushi came 2 console her
Liked d bond that both d girls share their past bonding of how they became frnds were very well planned & penned 👏
Khushi convinced her 2 face her fears & come 2 d ball
awe Asya were so close 2 meet but Zoe has 2 leave when her dress got ruined wid d drink
but highlight of d updt was last part when Asya met in balcony😃
MAn it felt like d scene was in front of my eyes they exchanged no words just their eyes did d talking❤️
& d dance awe was so mesmerising no doubt both were like spell bounded in it
& than Zoe got some visions disturbing her making her come out of d spell
but till now they just saw each other's eyes what will happen when they'll come face 2 face will b another story😉
Titir a very griping & intriguing chapter it was 😊
U give a brilliant piece & u deserve all d praises & applause👏👏
now nxt I want WOLR plz😳😭 once u r done wid exams & yeah best of luck 4 them👍🏼
Edited by jas91 - 9 years ago
--starstruck-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey the plot seems nice! Great work. btw in the first chapter I guess you mean to say that Suzy is a "psychologist" a physiologist is someone who studies human bodies.
Gulaabo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
What do it say?
It was mindbogglingly beautiful!

Asya's first meet...that was one dream car me true...literally lol

No jokes, it was intense and mysterious in its own way

Now zoya will be in asad's arms again...and all you have to do is to update soon

Sue...super cute you are! Ksg jitne fans toh honge hi tere ❤️
asya7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: suearmaniac

Tehs pehla spot le gai yar shoot!
Chal koi na mai pura pg khaungi ab 🤣
stalk mera karm
spam mera dharm 🤣

Wah wah! Kya line he 🤣

ths was dedicated to me! Aww thanks for all ur sweet words titir 🤗 lubb u too
and i absolutely love the update

🤣 🤣
there is no need to thank me at all. i have said what i truely feel and i am glad that you have loved the note as well as the update 😃
asya7 thumbnail

U knw we often say that we're speechless! Bt now i knw what is being speechless!
Ths is exactly 9th time m coming here to unres but i couldn't everytym i came here! kyuki i don't knw if my reviews will do justice to ur writing
bt i can't delay anymore! I have to unres coz u deserve it and more than that

awww, thanks a lot surbhi🤗
you know what? after reading this i am speechless 😳
i have read your comments many times but couldn't reply before and i am really sorry for that 😭
first i had exams, then i had a ultra slow network and then lastly i had a flowing nose, headache and cold and this made me too tired to type the reply. so i was just surfing through the posts of the most initial days of qh in my mom's phone while lying in my bed under a comforter 😳
and trust me i felt so much nostalgic that i can't eveen explain. i misss my asya[ kabhi] 😭
asya7 thumbnail

The first para omg! Ur just too good with writing random thoughts on a particular topic and then merging it with the update 👏
jst nt ths bt i love every epigraph u write here and in wolr too
and writing beautiful epigraphs i think that's a mark of a good writer which no doubt u are
the fear and zoya's plight was well penned and were too connecting whch i loved it

thank you very much. when i started writing first , i didn't do it consciously. but with time it became a habit to write these epigraphs on different and particular emotions and siituations. i love writing them. i think it helps you to connect more with the story and the emotions that the characters feel. i am more than happy to know that you are loving it 😃
asya7 thumbnail

Yes exactly wat i was thinking! Why was she being all negative kuch acha bhi to ho sakta hena. I felt as if khushi was jst voicing my thoughts!
I really loved the grls bonding! The description was fab!
The party was interesting and their dresses were beautifully done
bt i knew it u wudn't let them meet easily .even then it was perfectly pointed zoya's uneasiness around in party! The feelings engulfing her were potrayed phenomenally when she stood in balcony area and the view of effile tower wow! Magnificently imaginative approach 👏

when we get tangeled in our web of fears, we forget to look behind the darkness of it and only tend to assume the nagative. in moments like these, we need someone who can show us our way to light and in this case khushi did the job. 😊
i am glad you are liking it. a big base of this story is the bonding the girls and the boys shrare. it will be shown more in future too 😃
😆 😆 i seriously don't know what to say. words won't be enough to express my feelings reading this. i have tried to make sure that my readers can see the scenes in front of them and can connect with the emotions and it is a great relief to know that i have succed to some extent 😳
suearmaniac thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Crazy4AsYa-

What do it say?

It was mindbogglingly beautiful!

Asya's first meet...that was one dream car me true...literally lol

No jokes, it was intense and mysterious in its own way

Now zoya will be in asad's arms again...and all you have to do is to update soon

Sue...super cute you are! Ksg jitne fans toh honge hi tere❤️

aww mehrun pari kiske fans se compare kiya? Na na ksg jitne to sapne me bhi ni ban sakte
coz he's far more hardworking than me
nd mai kya karti hu kuch bhi to ni! Haha ksg is incomparable
and i love him ❤️
suearmaniac thumbnail

Originally posted by: asya7

awww, thanks a lot surbhi🤗
you know what? after reading this i am speechless 😳
i have read your comments many times but couldn't reply before and i am really sorry for that 😭
first i had exams, then i had a ultra slow network and then lastly i had a flowing nose, headache and cold and this made me too tired to type the reply. so i was just surfing through the posts of the most initial days of qh in my mom's phone while lying in my bed under a comforter 😳
and trust me i felt so much nostalgic that i can't eveen explain. i misss my asya[ kabhi] 😭

omg! Sari musibate ek sath tapki thi kya? Aww titir i missed u yar
exam kesi gai? Mera aaj result tha
bakwas raha tu bt ab kesi he?