DO YOU MISS SEHAN?

surbhikideewani thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Actually even though I am a big sahil and asya fan I have always loved each and every couple of qh.May it be ayra,Raha or sehan and along with sahil I loved watching sehan also their jodi was so cute.Now when I dont find in qh anymore I feel very bad and I feel qh is incomplete without them.When I saw the rehan dying scene tears came to my eyes.I miss their each and every scene a lot specially i love that biryani one.I always think a miracle will happen and they will return but i knw it will not. So I will just say,MISS YOU SEHER, MISS YOU REHAN & LOVE YOU SEHAN.Can anyone post few pics of them I am new so i dnt knw how to do it.

Devakshilover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
me too miss them so much they used to bring a diff kind of adorableness
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Yes I miss them! I used to enjoy their scenes. Especially when Seher was conning Rehan and then later when she was pretending to be Sanam and finally when they officially got together. They were quite cute! I really miss Rehan as he was a sweet guy and such a loyal friend and good brother and son! Wish he was still in the story.

The show is just so negative and depressing now with all vamps controlling everything. Even with Tanveer and all her sick stuff, at least we had SAHIL and SEHAN last season. Now we have nothing. Just Chudail crap and Sanam being some vacant lost women, Aahil as Majnoo Abala Husband. Shaad...God know what he is about?

Miss the extra factor that Seher, Rehan and SEHAN brought to the show. They were a damned sight better than watching Chudail and Khala-Lateef being her slaves, and Sanam and Aahil as victims!
Mr.360 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I really really miss them at least seher.she was a breath of fresh air.I miss her one liner.The current track of the show is rediculous.In spite of the fact that sj is my addiction,i have for the first time stopped watching the show.Now i will only watch when seher will come till then bye bye to the show.
Singularity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I DO!!! Very much so!! 😭

They were like a breath of fresh air, a refreshing change from all that negativity that had gone on in the show at that point of time! 😃

At the same time, I'm relieved they're gone now. At least there are two less characters to butcher further!! They wouldn't have anything much to do now than be mute bystanders to the crappy track us viewers will be subjected to in the coming week(s?) !! 🤔

Loved you SeHan!

P.S. @MrDarcyfan Hats off!! You've said it all! 👏

LoveSonu2408 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yes,miss thm alot.i loved thm actually love thm still now...i miss thr crazyness-thr lv-thr bonding.thy were bring a freshness.i like hoe seher being practicall,rehan a amaizing guy in qh-good son,good brother,good frnd,good lover,specialy a very good human being..his love chnge seher alot..
p.s-@mandy di-u said it very well
Az07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Yes a lot
They just bring smile on ur face inspire of the tension going around
Rehans death was unnecessary. Actually didn't serve any purpose. He doesn't deserve this pathetic end. He truly deserved happiness. So as seher. Stopped watching after Sase was sold by Sanu. Can't take it anymore. Show doesn't have anything now. Sahil being victimised & surrounded by negative characters.
Sehan was the only couple cvs didn't butcher by fake sr, accidental marriages etc etc. hope they maintain the purity till the end of the show. Hope they do done justice to Sehan fans. They gave fake news in media & gave us hope. Just like that killed rehan! Saddistic people
zoyazrehan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yes Yes Yes...I miss them alot. They were the cutiest couple ever!
They really gave that extra TADKA to the show!
Infact, i joined the forum only to read new stories abt them.

But for once i'm glad that they were ousted from the show at the right time. I stopped watching QH the moment Seher was bumped off with that truck.But i have been a regular reader at the QH forum and i am now noticing that even hardcore Sahil loyals are giving up on the show. I gather this is becoz Sahil characters are being badly executed and like Mandy said ''Villians taking over". So i am really glad that Sehan are not part of it, to be brutally "EXPLOITED".

Uma u said it right "Rehans death didnot serve any purpose"...sehan did everything they could for a Sahil reunion but what do we have now? Still no Sahil reunion!! They have been married for god knows how long but sitll not united...What was the point??

I must say that QH has not only disappointed Sehan fans but Sahil fans also!
I felt really really cheated the day they showed Rehan dead, i was cent percent sure he would survive even after SBS segment showing him shot. I was sure bappa's gonna save him. But CV'S!!!!!

I really hope that after letting down Sehan fans, if the CV's cannot give Sahil fans a reason to smile then i suggest they end the show and save us all the torture of watching the crap they come up with.

And boy, am i happy that the TRP has dropped to something like 3.3 from last weeks 4.2...it shows that JANTA MAAF NAHI KARENGI...lol
zoyazrehan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

This one is for you @surbhikideewani...LOVE SEHAN❤️