Originally posted by: Tunailuvsahil
Ha mahwesh plz updt your other story
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Originally posted by: Tunailuvsahil
Ha mahwesh plz updt your other story
Originally posted by: Raingoddess
Heyđ¤What can I say! I was one of the few lucky ones to read the earlier version of this beautiful pieceđAnd this one is even better! Gosh this was so intense and beautifulâ¤ď¸And that song fit so well! You know how much I loved it! Both then and now! His touch will forever linger on her body and soul! It will never lie!! The lighter sceneThe episode was so gorgeous and so was ur OS! Loved them both! *Sigh* So perfectâ¤ď¸
Originally posted by: farz_parachute
My darling. This is so beautiful. Just what I expected from you! I love all the lil flashbacks. Oh my so hot too!
Mwah!
I remember. I remember the man who has touched my soul and marked my heart with his love."...
this.. is so dreamy. your writing is made of pink fluffy clouds and thunderstorms and lightening toođ˛Originally posted by: mahwash22
Farzz.. đ First of all, it's so nice to talk to all those you havn't heard from a while.. I'm beyond touched that you enjoyed this â¤ď¸ Thank you so much, my wonderful darling.
I think I might come up with another piece soon. I got the song and all.. đ I even made sure there were a bit of passion into it - and boy, there is đ
Thank you so much, Farzz.. I'm even more happy to hear from you. Lots of hugs, dear đ¤
Originally posted by: minnie2308
<font size="2">I remember. I remember the man who has touched my soul and marked my heart with his love."...
</div>this..is so dreamy.</font>
your writing is made of pink fluffy clouds and thunderstorms and lightening toođ˛
<div>