Originally posted by: sweet_tehs

When u will post update?

Bus zara si safai rhte hai.. sab kam krke re read krnge... phr post krngr
Sanjhari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asyaarshilover

right now i am writing it only as i couldn't make it up till tje mela...u will get an update soon... IA

n u still have to unres i guess😳

Sorry was out of my mind
But Unres finally...

asyaarshilover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweet_tehs

I'm going now. Bye good night.

Sory apiya.. thoda kam bad gaya tha... sab aue hue the khana khana so
asyaarshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanjhari

Sorry was out of my mind
But Unres finally...

No need of sorry dear plus I just thought that u didn't thts y said... I didn't meant anything. ..plz don't say sorry
asyaarshilover thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanjhari

Mera bhi Res

Unres
Thanks for reminder...I thought I already did.
I love the first part very much where she don't have the heart to wake him up and he lifted her and I go down on her bed I just love that part
Everyone left two of them alone in the house but Asad stayed back so that she won't be alone awww so cute...
So two of them are out on a day trip hope any of them realize that it's kind of a date
Loved loved loved their prayers part
Bott of them pray for the same thing and even now I'm also praying God that they realize their love very soon
Please update super soon
I am waiting

Thank you so much for liking it... I am so glad😃
asyaarshilover thumbnail

Thanks😊
KeyaHira2 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I love how Zoya is so jealous
She won't even admit it
Asad getting jealous
Hmm..
Idk about that

Sanjhari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow finally you updated
It was very nice upate
all the friends are on their mission
Mission target zoya achieved. It was a treat to see jealous zoya.
Next turn is mission target asad
Waiting for the wedding functions and asya confession
Update soon
fatima30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asyaarshilover

Res 4 kadoo, shona, apple, yoyo, ainnu, amu api, mumma, badi api, apiya, choco api, gowtu, srash, trish, maggie, fatima, anopama, sanjhari, binnu, kanwal, sukhi, sumi, sush, aseelah api, shano, swapno api, mayur bhai, asif bhai n abi bhai...

Thank you for the PM and the res sis!
Lovely update...
Jealous Zoya is too cute...
She was making duaa Asad loves her too right?

Loving the story...looking forward to reading the next update