suearmaniac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SanKsgian

can you see the parachute in the air...its actually me and the affect of your words

omg...yeah i can see it...
and now i suggest u better buy a jet...
cos i loved this chapter as well...
and haven't i told u already ur my inspiration...
i love this update sana...
was waiting for it...nd i jumped literally when i saw ur pm
but m sorry it took me two days to see and comment😆
aage se nahi hoga...esa mai nahi keh sakti
skul's going on so u know m busy 😕
but mujhe intezaar he next update ka
i'll be waiting for uur pm😛
Kanwal4salman thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice update sana..
But its short..
So Asad is all set to impress humaira..hopefully she will..
Continue soon..
--Sumi-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Amazing
Loved it
Asya romantic convo loved it
Very short
Continue soon thanks for pm
Sorry for late commenting
asifiqbalsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice update
Thanks for pm
Update soon plz
SanKsgian thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -simmi-

Res
Unres
Shit m second but koi na better luck next time 😃
The update is 👏 👏
I don't know y i have the feeling that ayaan is the reason of their MU i hope Its not true 'fingers crossed'
Anyway loved the update 😳 😳

well i should keep the suspense na😃
SanKsgian thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Aishwarya--

Loved reading the update!! 😃

Enjoyed reading it to bits!!

Thanks for the pm and do continue soon 😊

thanks for all the praises
BTW love your siggy
SanKsgian thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasminerahul

asad was missing zoya n she reached.

tum mujhse pyar karti ho?" he asked his eyes fixed on hers

"sab se zyada" she replied in a trance

"bharosa hai mujhpe?"

"khud se zyada"

damn romantic these lines.i loved it.

officially making her his this night?4 that they r well dressed too.but i feel there is going 2 a b twist in d next part.mayb i'm wrong

well there will be a twist
but i will twist it back
SanKsgian thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linsie

hmmm... ya i guess so.. you cant imagine everyone like that...
true

that need to be only one special one
SanKsgian thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linsie

he is pro in screwing up .. with his anger 😆 😆 😆

but he also hoes all the way to get his girl back
SanKsgian thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_tehs

Nice update..

But seriously I'm not happy with the length of the update..
N part B it seems more like a teaser...
Please I have asked so many times..please give longer updates...

N yes thanks for the pm.

sorry yaar
don't get angry
actually am writing 3 stories simultaneously