Radha this update made my day
i cry with them laugh with them,i go through all the emotions with them

you are an amazing writer

pls take writing seriously

you have that potential

i love ur all stories immensly

I have a request to u

Write more stories in Wattpad.Its not neccessory whats the name of ur character.Its ASYA or not u

are a potential writer .You are talented so much.Do write stories in Wattpad .You can publish ur

books.

In that way more people read ur works.

I hope to see u as a famous writer

All the best wishes to u

And hope to read more ASYA[KABHI] stories from u

Love u dear

May Allah bless u

Pls update soon

Thanks for pm
radadolcevida thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aseelashah

Radha this update made my day

i cry with them laugh with them,i go through all the emotions with them

you are an amazing writer

pls take writing seriously

you have that potential

i love ur all stories immensly

I have a request to u

Write more stories in Wattpad.Its not neccessory whats the name of ur character.Its ASYA or not u

are a potential writer .You are talented so much.Do write stories in Wattpad .You can publish ur

books.

In that way more people read ur works.

I hope to see u as a famous writer

All the best wishes to u

And hope to read more ASYA[KABHI] stories from u

Love u dear

May Allah bless u

Pls update soon

Thanks for pm

thank you so much 😭

your message made me cry , thank you for believing in my potential. i don't know what to say , just that your words touch my heart deeply.
I didn't know that something like this exist, Whattpad. I promise I look for it and thank you for your suggestion.
may Allah bless you and I love so much for this and your support 🤗
radadolcevida thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anopama

Wow what an update

It was quiet touching
I had to read a few times before comment
So Asad always the persistent one and the flirt
Preserve water 😉 and not taking no for the picnic
So their life the past was revealed
Asad pretty straightforward expected tht love the story he fed her
Action replay 😆
But zoya pass wow thr was quiet a heart jerker and tear dropper
So she have just close herself up and off all she lives for is Sarah
Oh Asad is adorable with the kids love the pics they took
So zoya saw the charmer the father then she got a look at the protector the lion
Love the way she calmed him
They r in sync to each other
So so love the last part of Asad conco with zoya asking for a chance assuring her
Telling her y he want her and Sarah he want a family
So did she agree she shook her head
So love how he was before he depart and her just wanting to go to him and him just waiting for her to come to him
Love it
Continue soon

Thank you so much

i know this part was emotional and i cried writting it 😭
but i have to precise Zoya's character and her past will explain her behaviour and insecurity toward our naughty Asad (no one resist to him so how did she still reject him ? 😆
I'll try to update soon
Rarepearl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey,

Will leave a comment after reading all the parts. Just on the starting but it has succeeded in holding my attention. Liking it already.
asifiqbalsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome & emotional update
Both shared their past with each other. Asad told her to let him in so he can hold her, protect her & spoil her. She felt safe with him. Family picture scene was wonderful. Continue soon plz. Thanks for pm
sweet_tehs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey rada,
Super duper cool story.
Loved your story.
Read all parts together.
I dint know u started a new one after runaway bride.

Please pm me the next parts.
jas91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: radadolcevida

I was wondering : where are my Jas? 😆, Sorry , I miss you comment when I was replying to everyone 😳

I know Zoya's past was bitter, Mayur inspired me to precise her past when he asked why is she like this? So I explain why and now many will understand why she took her time. All my heroins has sentimental problem 😆. I thought for my next story, I would have to change this and make Asad less positive and more tortuous. 😆
Nice to read you sweetheart

yeah i was late this time but made it😳😆
no no we love this version of Asad. Keep him same😆 thoda change is acceptable😉
_Lavender_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Love it!!..update soonishh 😳
arpita14godara thumbnail
Hi i m waiting for your update i known you update onlyweekend but plz apne readers ko thoda sa aur spoil kardo.today i want to read update i know its imposible but magne ma kya jatha hai.bye
arpita14godara thumbnail
hi again i m, i have a question for you aap sufiaan ko phir se story ma laogi kya?.