Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I need to know
Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan
Agree! Looks like super cat is ignorant but new Cat finds out the truth of Sanam and Seher! I dread to think how all that will end! I so badly don't want either of the twins to die!
But Tanveer it seems in her overconfidence has lost her "Smelling" ability and can't smell out the difference between Sanam and Seher, just like her beloved son! :)Like Mummy like Sunny I guess! Lol. Seher ne dono ka dimaag ka dahi bana diya!!
Originally posted by: Danitrini
The good thing though, if the spoiler turns out to be true of this woman being the one to find out, and she turns villain, i doubt she could be as bad as tanu. Tanu is pure evil. She did not care about love. She did not love Asad. All she was after was the money and power. This foolish girl will be going after aahil because of her notion that she loves aahil. What she does not realize is aahil will never love her. I really cannot see them ending tanu's character right now. She maybe quieted for awhile but I could see this new girl, will end up taking the fall, as she'll be after getting rid of sanam.
Chalo jeee... A post on billi by prags 😆😆😆
Btw her laughters are getting irritating with each passing day...The way she laughs i feel like slapping her 😡Wese u r so right.. We get to know when its Sanam n when its Seher but the "super-billi" with 8th,9th sense cant judge 😆