Alone111 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Superb updt
Zoya has joined in asad office as an engineer...
Wow..
Bechara yaha muiss karraha tha...
I loved it
Alone111 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
-ABI- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hay,I'm new reader here, I mean in this story:the runaway bride.
I read all 6 chapter on one go.
&
I must say its Awsome.

well I've send a buddy add request to u,hope u will accept it&I'll be getting PM.
HamariAduriKahn thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
sorry for the late response; just caught up on the last three chapters

Haha now Zoya's gonna trouble Asad at office too 😆
I love their little fights and Ayaan-Humeiras story looks interesting!

hope u continue soon!
kanchan23 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
waiting...
when are you going to update...???
please accept my buddy request and pm me...
sasir thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
plz update soon
plz pm me
radadolcevida thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kanchan23

waiting...
when are you going to update...???
please accept my buddy request and pm me...

I will update in hour or two, I really sorry for the delay and don't worry I will pm you 😉
radadolcevida thumbnail

Originally posted by: potternerd

Update soon please 😃

very soon , I'm just finishing the part now , it was too long than I expected , hope you will like it
radadolcevida thumbnail

Originally posted by: sasir

plz update soon

plz pm me

I will , in hour or two, I'm just finishing and I will pm you for sure
radadolcevida thumbnail
Sorry for the delays , I was a bit busy this week and I want to thank you all for your feedback for my story . I want to apologize for those that I didn't respond, I was just busy.
here the chapter 7, hope you will like it also, like the others, please leave your comments and like 😉

Chap 7 Volcano

-Is there a problem?
Akram and Zoya looked toward the door and found Asad looking at them seriously.

-Mister khan, both said in shocked

Asad looked at them and stared at Akram's hand on zoya. Closing the file that he was holding, abruptly, He clenched his jaw:

-Is there ANY problem, Akram? he repeated again with pressing on Akram's name
-No no sir, no problem, we are just discussing about some software, when...wheenn she kicked her hand...That's it sir , he lied jerking his hand from her.
Asad looked skeptically by this argument and turned his eyes to Zoya, who was watching at Akram angrily. He could feel that something is fishy but he can't put his finger on it.

-Miss farroqui? he said loudly, Zoya brook her glance to Akram and looked at Asad
-Miss farroqui , everything is alright? he said soflty this time, looking at the mark left by Akram's hand. Zoya looked back at Akram who begged her with his eyes not to say anything.

-No Mister khan, we have a problem here...

Akram started by sweating and looked here and there in panick, Asad came closer, his hand behind his back.

-what the problem miss farroqui?

-actually, some limits has been crossed..., she paused, from our new firewall, technically, we can repare it at condition to be professionnal and respectful for rules...of programing. Because if we don't respect each of those features, we are going to face some difficulties in protecting our position...from outsider program or hacking. She eyed Akram with a dark look.

-i'm sorry Miss farroqui, it was too technical for me, he scratched the back of his hair

-Don't worry Mister khan, AKram sir understand very well what I'm talking about, hai na Sir?she said sarcastically

He just nodded frantically and sighed in relief. Asad made a weird face, he though that they was other problem but in fact, it was just a geek language but he only heard word without understanding meaning. Instead of Asad, Akram understanded well the meaning of Zoya's word, he just putted his head down, in shame. Zoya was proud of herself, now, she knew that Akram will not do it again.

-O-K, by the way Miss farroqui, come with me.

-now? she asked looking at her watch.

-yes, NOW, he stressed the last word and Zoya followed him, huffing tiredly.

They both went to his office.

-Miss farroqui, I have a problem with my computer, the screen is black and nothing appears,

-why did you call me and not Akram Sir?

-He 's a senior and as you say we have problem with our network security , I prefer him to manage , afterall he was payed for that.

-Ok, give it to me, tomorrow, I will checked in my cabin

-Miss farroqui, it's NOT any computer, it's MY computer, you have one hour, fix it

-but Mister Khan, I..

-You what? You can't fix it or you don't want to work? he came closer

She looked at him with a big bamby eyes and mubled : I ..I'll do it

-fine, stay here and when I 'll be back, I want you to explain to me the problem, is that clear, Miss farroqui?

-Yes, Mister khan, she replied annoyed

He left the office and closed the door, Zoya sat on his chair, sighing loudly

-men's men's world,she said ironically, rubbish world and rubbish men, all the same , ok and you what your problem Mister computer .

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
One hour later

Asad came back from his meeting, tired, he joined his office, untied sliglty his tie, he removed his coat and took it in his hand. After this long day , he deserved a hot shower and good sleep. He opened the door and stopped. She was still there as he asked her, she was sitting on his chair,concentrated on the laptop. Her serious expression made her look cute and young, she nervously chewed the nails her hair in a bun closed with a pencil, she looked like a dream to Asad , he couldn't have kept his eyes off her. He leaned against the door, quietly , arms crossed with his jacket snacked in between, he smiled dreamily and admired her working.

Zoya didn't noticed Asad at the door, she was concentrated and in hurry to finish before he came and scolded her for nothing.Finally, after Asad's arrival , 5 minutes ago, she looked up to see Asad looking at her quietly as if giving her time.

-Mister khan ? her voice brooke his reveries.

He cleared his throat and putted his serious mask.

-Have you finish?
-yes, mister khan, the problem is your battery, you have to order a new one, I took this opportunity to update antivirus, to clean your files, etc. Something technical for you.
He sat on his chair and checked by himself if he could open his last presentation. He was satisfied by her work.

-thank you Miss farroqui, it's perfect

-Do you need something else, Mister khan or can I go home now?

-no thank you, by the way, how you will get back home?

-Ayaan is waiting for me

-fine, Allah Hafez
-Allah hafez

"Ms. Farroqui!" Mr. Khan called after her and she cringed
-yes mister khan
-you have something belong to me
She looked here and there perplexe. Asad stood up and came close to her, he extanded his hand to grab the pencil in her hair. When he removed it, her dark long hair failed as a slow motion over her shoulder, Asad missed nothing from this scene. She smiled shyly and said "Sorry".

-it's my favorite pencil Miss farroqui, he smiled at her.

She raised her eyebrows, just nodded and left. Asad looked at the pen and said "lucky
pen" and he clasped it tight.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-Hi Ayaan,
-Hi mutti
-don't call me like that, idiot
-it's your real name, you can lie to the world but not me, he said dramatically
She just rolled her eyes and shout
-drive and please stop your acting, you are really bad
-I'm not acting Miss mutti farroqui
She hitted his shoulder.
-ouch, you know what you are very lucky that I still don't have Bond's car, or I will
just push one button and you will be thrown outof my car.

She laughed loudly and replied between her laugh:

-Mister Ayaan farroqui bond, the only thing that you can throw out, is the stupid thing coming out from your mouth, just drive, drive and think about another way to throw me out.
-don't worry , I always have plan B, he smirked
She looked at him tenderly. Ayaan was driving silently and Zoya was looking outside.

After few minutes, she found that Ayaan unnaturally was quiet.

-what wrong Ayaan?
-what are you talking about? Everything is fine,
-no there is something wrong with you
-excuse me!!! Nothing is wrong with me Miss, I'm Ayaan farroqui
-what's her name?
-her ...her name? Who are you talking about miss crasy?
-that girl who kept you quiet
-I'm not quiet, I'm just tired
-Ayaan the only moment when you are quiet is ..., she putted her hand on her chin and
mimic a deep reflexion, he looked at puzzled.
- actually you are never quiet, when you are eating, you talk, when you are sleeping you talk, well I just want to thank this girl.
-all are the same, dangerous creatures you are, you women
-so, there is a girl, I knew it, tell me more
-it's...pfff, nothing actually, It's just that I want to be her friend, just a friend, and she rejected me, like a poor napkin, can you imagine? Me , Ayaan farroqui , the most popular guy

-popular where? in Antarctic..., she joked
-listen, if you will laugh, I won't tell you anything, he pretended to be hurt
-ok baba, I'm sorry so..
-so, I asked in different way, directly, she refused, I came close to her friend, she avoided me, I send her message everyday, she ripped them all in front of me. I don't
know what to do, it's not like I'm asking her to marry me. She ..She..irritated me

-wah wah, what a girl proud and strong, and the first one who didn't fall in love with Mister bond. Did you checked her eyes and hear? May be she can't read and can't
hear. Afterall, you are a would-be-doctor.

-ha ha very funny, no seriously, I don't know what to do,help me please
-why you just don't let it be
-ME? Givin' up, he looked shocked, and my reputation, my honor and my ...he couldn't finish his sentence, his lips was shaking grossly.

-Men and their proud , she rolled her eyes at his acting , so classical, anyway, you
promess me, you just want to be her friend, he nodded like a baby boy, why don't you
sing a song for her?

-Singing? really??? O-K, if you have other stupid idea, please leave you message after the tone, bip bip bip.
-Ayaan, no seriously, she's a girl right ? And all girl loves romantic stuff, girl want to feel unique and loved. Just a song for her, I don't ask you to write a song for her, because we only write for the girl that we loved, but just make it fun, bubbly and as fairy tale, she said romantically.

-Singing? mmmh, he scratched his head, I don't know, It's not too much?

-not at all, and I'm sure, she will fall in your arms and said "Marry me mister Ayaan
farroqui bond the most popular guy in Antartic".

-yuck , no marriage please, I'm still handsome and I want to be for a longtime , very
long.

-handsome guy? where I can't see him?
-ha ha very funny, ok I will try your song . By the way, Doctor Zoya farroqui , how was your ex-would-be husband?

-Mister khan?

-No Mister Jacky Chan, of course, the one and only
-he's fine, he blows hot and cold, sometimes, he 's really nice and sometimes I want
to hit him hard, anyway, he's ok.

-you know what I like him, really, I like him,

-oh no, not you also, Ammi loves him, Abbu loves him and You also, yeh kya jadu hai?

-I don't love him, I prefer his sis...SUV, I love it

-I like it his car also.

They laughed and got back home chatting and teasing each other about their respective
days.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day after

Zoya came to her cabin, she didn't get the opportunity to face akram yesterday, but she was clear and she decide to give him another chance, but if he missed this time, she will tell Mister khan about his misbehaviour with her and nikhat. They were only the two of them, the other member didn't arrive yet. He came close to her and said:

-I'm really sorry for yesterday and I want to thank you for not telling Mister khan about it, I want to apologize for my behaviour, it was really inacceptable, I won't insult you or even hurt you miss farroqui.
She looked deep into his eyes to see if he was sincere, he looked ashamed and his words touched her , but for the moment, she needed some proof for his redemption.

-we will see with time, but make sure that next time, I won't close my mouth.

-thank you again, he smiled gratefully

The days that followed, Akram was different, he was respectfull and professionnal as
she asked him, he never misbehaved again with any of other member, she was gratefull
for his attitude and thank God for this.
Days after days, Zoya became more and more confident with her work, she had a lot to do but she enjoyed this. She made a lot of friends in different division, everyone
knows Zoya and appreciate her natural and bubbly character. She interacted a lot with
different members but really a few with Asad. The only moment, they saw each other,
it's when he had problem with his computer, he always asked her and never the other.
She just found strange that Asad's computer used to fail very often those days. Afterall, Zoya farroqui can fix anything.

That days , again , she was in his office , trying to check his laptop.
-Miss farroqui
-mmm
-are you free tomorrow? he asked hesitantly
She looked up surprisingly
-why?
-woh...actually, I organize a party for our new partnership and I invite the some member of all divisions, and if you are ..I mean...want to come for..

-A partyyy, wooow of course, I will come ,she jumped happily, in her elan, she
dropped some files on the floor. He pinched the bridge of his nose. She pressed her
tongue between her teeth and muttered "Sorry". She putted all the files abruptly, which result for some paper to fall again.

-Sorry again
-let it be, I'll do it
-Sorry, but yes Mister khan , I will come, for sure. and she left happily
-pagal lakdi, he let out a soft chuckle
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Party day

Asad was checking everything and everyone, this party should be perfect. Asad liked details and all the things should be perfect for his new partnership. He checked light, decoration, waiter's clothes, tablecloths, food and the list was still long for a normal human. The guess started by coming slowly and Asad was in the entry to welcome them. He checked hands, hugged some of them, welcomed some weird gigles from girls. He started by getting annoyed when she came...

Zoya came, wearing a simple black dress until her knees, with a red belt, her hair organized as long curls, wearing a red heels. She had a few make up which only increased her natural beauty, red lipstick showing her georgous lips. She was breathtaking and Asad's heart kept dancing at the rythm of her slow steps toward him.
His lips twitched a little. She was matching perfectly with him. Asad was wearing as usuall his 3 piece costume, a black one with a red tie and red handerkieh in his
pocket. They couldn't be more perfectly synchronized.

-hi mister khan, she said shyly, noticing his intense gaze on her
-hello Miss farroqui
They stood without saying anything, contemplated at each other.
( he's looking damn hot in black)
(her beauty is beyond description, why you did this to me Miss farrooqui? )
-it's very well decorated and beautiful place Mister khan
-thank you, come in please.

Zoya was with Nikhat, Farhan and Akram, they chatting about everything, but to her, the party was a little boring, soft music in the backgroung, small groups of people dispersed all over the room, that didn't make justice to the huge dancefloor in the
middle of the room.

-this music is really boring, nikhat, why noone is dancing?
-it's always the same thing, all the parties are like this, soft music but no dance, no fun, she said sadly
-but why ?
-because of our boss, he's so strict, he always told us to behave well, to stay quiet, to come and smile.
-but dancing is not forbidden
-I know, but you know everyone is scared from him and to be honest, we only came for the food , it's so yummy.
-yes food, it's good but really sad to have all of this and don't know how to reveal it
-yes I agree, just enjoy,
Zoya looked at him and whispered : like coffee without sugar .

-of course Sir,hope in future we will collaborate a lot and ..He was interrupted by a loud music

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mcL6ZErM49Q

La la nasheeli...
Intoxicating...

There's somethin' about tonight, somethin' very special
There's something about the way you move that thing, somethin' very special
Something about the way you lookin' at me, somethin' very special
Yeah there's somethin' about tonight, somethin' very special

Here we go

He saw someone in the middle of the dance floor, the light was on him, he can't distinguish who was that person. And then, Asad froze when the person turned, it was
Zoya with a black hat on her head, looking sexy. He clinched his fists and looked at
his partner and smiled embarassed. When the music started , Zoya started shaking her
shoulders while moving with her feet to left and to right.

Saari ki saari, duniya bhula ke
This whole night long, I will forget the world
Main toh tere naal nachna
I am going to dance with You
(baby you so sexy)

Boy you could be my, one and only
Main toh tere naal nachna
I am going to dance with You

Zoya winked at Asad and smiled,she flipped her hair forward and threw them in the air
so sensual, and putted her hands on her hips, moved slowly to left and right. Asad
looked around, and saw how all the men was devouring her with their glance.

Then I see you lookin' at me
Aaja baat kar le dil ki
Let's talk about what our hearts have to say

Asad was fuming , she's going to screw up everything , he though. Zoya was running through the crowd and pushed them to join her. Some of them hesitantly started by
following her.

Hone lagenge afsaane
There will be stories woven
You know it, so sing it
Now throw your hands up and say
Disco deewane, aha, aha
Lovers in the disco
Hoo disco deewane, aha, aha
Lovers in the disco

More and more joined her and in unison, throw their hands in the air and started by
singing "disco deewane" together. Asad looked helpless to the crowd and in anger to
Zoya. She was enjoying the dance and continued her sensual move on the floor.

Hoo hai na mujh pe nazar teri
You gaze is directed at me
Aankhon hi aankhon mein baatein hoti hain
There are talks in between the eyes
Aaja baahon mein aa meri
Come and embrace me
Aise hi toh raatein shuru hoti hain
These nights start like this only
Kabhi kabhi pal do pal mein yun
Sometimes in moments like these
Fasi fasi baatein hoti hain
There are talks like these
Yunhi mulakaaton mein mil jaate hain zamaane
In such meets, You get the entire world

Sometimes she glanced at Asad, who was now, crossing his arms and looking angry. But she prefered to ignore him for the moment, she claped her hands and played with her hat, she hold her hat with both hand, removed it and putted it on her tummy and
putted it once again on her head.

Disco deewane
Lovers in the disco
You know it, so sing it
Disco deewane, aha, aha
Lovers in the disco
Disco deewane, aha, aha
Lovers in the disco

Nasheeli hai raat, do haathon mein haath
It's an intoxicating night, Our hands are held together
Naache gaaye saath
Let's sing and dance together
Disco deewane, aha, aha
Lovers in the disco

She pushed Nikhat to farhan and winked at them, and continued her torture to Asad. Everything is a mess now, where she is, there is always amess, he though angrily, he was boiling.

Dis dis.. co

Khel ja raaton ka, khel yeh thodi der
It's a game of the nights, play it for a while
Jhoom ja baahon mein tu aake aa meri thodi der
Come and dance in my arms for a little while
Naazron se hi main, aha
With just my gaze
Tujhko samjha dunga, aha
I shall make You understand
Raat baaki hai saari hosh udha de bas thodi der
The whole night is left, make me forget my senses for a while
Dance like deewana tonight
Dance like a lover tonight
Move like mastana tonight
Move like You are intoxicated tonight
Party like parwana tonight
Party like You are on fire tonight
Jo kehna hai keh de
Say whatever You wanna say
You gotta do the D.I.S.C.O
When everybody knows where we gonna go
Hotey hotey milte hain mil jaate hain bahaane
When its all happening, You get a chance
You know it, so sing it
Disco deewane, aha, aha
Lovers in the disco
Hoo disco deewane, aha, aha
Lovers in the disco

Someone came from behing and hold her her waist, turned her to him, and they started
a few step of salsa. They hold their hands and moved in synchro, feet and hands
dancing like professionnal, when one foot approched and the opposite responded by
stepping back. He took her hat and putted it on his head. She didn't know who was
this guy but he danced very well. She decided to come closer to the boiling volcano,
and started by coming from behind.

Nasheeli hai raat, do haathon mein haath
It's an intoxicating night, Our hands are held together
Naache gaaye saath
Let's sing and dance together

Ishq wala love, ishq wala love, ishq wala love
Deepest sort of Love

He was boiling when he felt hands on his shoulders,

Surkh wala soz wala faiz wala love
The love like a ruby, The love like a burning sensation, The love like purity

she turned slowly, and faced him, his anger fade away looking at her angelic face.
While rolling, she blowed some breeze into his face with her hair, he looked at her
walking away gradually. Zoya smiled but was stopped by a hand on her wrist.

Ishq wala love
Deepest sort of Love
Hota hai jo love se zyada waise wala love
The love which happens more than a normal kind

They looked at each others while all around continued their dance. He pulled her out of this and took her with him.

He grabbed her by her shoulder firmly and yelled :

-what was this Miss farroqui?
-Mis..Mister khan? she gluped nervously.

Edited by radadolcevida - 11 years ago