Lol
Fari iii
Updateee
🤣
Amulya9 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SmileyStar

Yaar people, I'm SO VERY SORRY but I'm not getting time to write an update😒My semester is about to end in a fortnight and all the presentations and assignments are lined up, accompanied by extra classes to make up for the ones missed earlier 😕I leave home at 7 and get back at 7 in the eve and the I'm in no halat to write an update.

Plus my finals are approaching! Starting from the 26th so yes, I'm going to be even more busy. So my point is, I don't know when the next update will come😭I'm so very sorry that near the end of the story, I'm having to delay it but what can I do?🤢

I'M SO SORRY for keeping you all waiting!!

aww.. don't say sorry buddy...All d best fr ur exams... I vl wait ...asad is gng 2 confess.. so it vl b a worth waiting update...study well...tc
sweety003 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hellozzz 😃 fari, sunny, Monica, aashka n all 😳
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweety003

Hellozzz😃 fari, sunny, Monica, aashka n all😳

Hola Marie, Anu and Monu.
Aashka pata nahi kaha hain aajkal
volatile thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Fari, I know I shouldn't be asking but is there any chance of an update sometime soon? I am having withdrawal symptoms!!! 😭
SmileyStar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: volatile

Fari, I know I shouldn't be asking but is there any chance of an update sometime soon? I am having withdrawal symptoms!!! 😭

Aww 'm so sorry sweetie but really, no chance of an update this weekend My mother's laparoscopic operation is tomorrow morning so I'm going to sleep.

Have to be at the hospital tomorrow Insha'Allah!

I'm sorry!!

marcoe thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SmileyStar

Aww 'm so sorry sweetie but really, no chance of an update this weekend My mother's laparoscopic operation is tomorrow morning so I'm going to sleep.

Have to be at the hospital tomorrow Insha'Allah!

I'm sorry!!

Tc of ur self and ur mom
Hopefully she'll recover soon
Update as and when u get time
No worries