why do i think Aahil is Asr part2

whitewitch thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
He had every qualities of arnav singh raizada

he is handsome jerk with heart of gold
For him money is every thing.
he does not belive in love.
He loves to bend the woman who defies him.
he can be kind and throw away 10 lac truck to poors.
what a character yaar
but problem is sanam is not kushi.
she is asya personfied.
asad s temper and zoya s integence
so
love this jodi sahil

love u aahil
hoping for a soon sahil fights

-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
i did not watch ipk but the story is going good here
Star_girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
No. More like he is what ASR would have been if SP gave freedom to Gul. 😆 ASR was supposed to be like him, sexually aggressive, commitment-phobic and generally contradictory, but they had to tone him down because of the demands of the channel. I hope Gul does not do that here and goes by whatever vision she has, if any. 😆
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Star_girl

No. More like he is what ASR would have been if SP gave freedom to Gul. 😆 ASR was supposed to be like him, sexually aggressive, commitment-phobic and generally contradictory, but they had to tone him down because of the demands of the channel. I hope Gul does not do that here and goes by whatever vision she has, if any. 😆

Star_girl, i love your views! 😆 Whats your name girlie?! 😆

Star_girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prags_Sociopath

Star_girl, i love your views! 😆 Whats your name girlie?! 😆

I am Annie, hello. 🤗
You are Pragya, right? And thank you, I love your views myself. You write so well and a Prem/Yudi fan. So. Much. Win. 😆
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
Back to the post-
He might not be ASR part 2 but he is ARI part 1😆
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail

Originally posted by: Star_girl

I am Annie, hello. 🤗
You are Pragya, right? And thank you, I love your views myself. You write so well and a Prem/Yudi fan. So. Much. Win. 😆

Okay, so Annie it is! 😆 Hello yourself! Nice name! 😃
Yes, i am Pragya, but...how come do you know my name?? 😲Did i tell u?? 😕😆
Thank you! You write better though! 😳
Lol..yeah! Yudi.. I can never get over with this guy! *sigh* 😆
ArshiRocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I wouldn't mind if he was ASR part 2.
I loved Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon.

I am loving Sanam and Aahil.

ArshiRocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail