AsYa OS Yet Another Special Day

--Bubble007-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Res
Beautiful os bubble. .

Cn say its the conituation part of OUR LIVES ENTWINED🤓. ..

U r actually wrting 12+ stuff..or may b m dreaming.😲..

Bt now u hv to like 12+ stuffs..bcz its beautifully written jaani..

Now I love dis besharam naughty asad...hu hebituated zoya to cl him by his name..☺️

Urgh I hate that prasad...mr.10am meeting..huh..kabab mai haddi...

Sara scene bigaar dia..huh..y u alwys use ur evil mind to spoil the romantic scene😡

Bt I love the whole morning scene..☺️

Thy confess their love on the very frst morning aftr nikaah...as man n wife...☺️

Thy kissed...beautifully explained bubble😳👏

I cn imagine asad in black suit...damn hot...☺️

I love ayaan In walima..their raabat mona acts are alwys funny..

Omg .zoya alwys playing stupied games wid asad..bt dis tym she cudnt trap him...as he deal wid gals to tk thm to shopping...aftr hz a smart businessman...😎

M in love wid dis os..whr my mr tameez tehzeeb ahmand khan is a changed man now...❤️

Nw he bcm besharam ahmad khan. .☺️

Lovely os bubble...😳

P.s...now u hv to wrt more bold stuff in future..planning strt kr de abi se...
😈

Edited by shreya11mehra - 11 years ago
-Anitha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Res!!
Unres'ed😎
Bubba - u become so naughty -can i say that u r rocking in 10-12 romance ☺️ so much improvement in u my don😳 👍🏼
Wat an os aww ☺️
U know how much i loved reading it❤️ 😳
like u asad become naughty 😳
And also he become shameless
Zoya as usual super adorable.😃
I thought zoya & her mr.khan wont change but glad asad habituated our zoya to call him from his real name(asad)😆
I thought Something can never change but im wrong asad changed zoya😎 😆
PRASAD😡 kabab ke haddi😡 it shows ur evil mind😈 bubba 😡
But i loved their confession on their 1st day after nikaah❤️ it gave goosebumps not only inside his body. Trust me even i got that goosebump
That lip kiss ☺️ ☺️ n their tongue war ☺️
walima scene was adorable bubba❤️
I wished to see this in show but it never happen how unlucky we are nevermind😃 bcz i got to read their walima via this os i imagined my asad in black suit n red tie
Aww damn hot ☺️ *ouch* bubbaaa dont disturb me im in asya dream land
Though Ayaan was very funny i didn't enjoyed reading it - u know y bcz whenever i read ayaan n zoya - that hell disgusting zoyaan shower scene came into my mind tell me wat can i do? 😭 😭 .
Najma was cute..😊
I adored asya a lot...😳
Loved to see besharam asad ☺️
This OS was funny, romantic, adorable, lovely as well don 👍🏼
keep writing buddy
Love yah 🤗
Ani❤️
Edited by -Anitha- - 11 years ago
Sansanana thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Bubble😳
I love you...This was the best OS ever☺️
Whats gotten into u...U are writing 13+...N that too wonderfully. Now dont hesitate to write more like this..Bcz you are doing really well n m loving it..N THAT IS MORE IMPORTANT😆
Loved Zoya n ayaan's convo
Asad toh jaan hai meri😳
U just reminded me of my cozns reception we girls also asked for Money, but my cozn took us too ooty for a short trip instead of giving money...It was lovely😳

Overall it was just amazing😳

Love you so much...Keep writing like this🤗
Edited by AAKKSG - 11 years ago
maha2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Bubbluuu😳😎
Firstlyyy i love yah❤️ im commenting after soo long na
and what have u written😲
YEH KYA THA☺️
walima morning, sun shining, scent inhaling, pecking,nuzzling, romancing☺️
zoya doesnt want to wake up😳😆
asad wants to hear his name😲😆😆
prasad ruining the romance🤬 10:00😳
zoya ki bachi spoke without thinking that prasad was on the line
both admiring each other at the walima event
ayaan flirting with zoya n asad is angry😲🤣
zoya asks najma to take naik frm asad and prevents him frm entering the room😆😈
but asad knws how to handle sis😳
zoya abt to change but asad stops her ☺️ saying that he hasnt even seen her properly☺️
and then ahem starts☺️
hayee i just loved it😃👏
keep writing😡

Mahuuu

Edited by maha2012 - 11 years ago
-AppleOfMaEye- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
res
unres

so finally mine friend is giving a try to writing 12+,..☺️
so this is th os you were talking bout,..
last things first,..
i loved th last line,..☺️

The smell of her hair, the taste of her mouth, the feeling of her skin seemed to have got inside him, or into the air all around him. She had become a physical necessity...

and th best thing was taste of her mouth,..😆

well now you don't know how much i die reading this whole fan fic stuff,.. k kash mine asya had done th same,.. n we had drooled like anything

that naughty asad n a shy zoe,.. i loved that,...
n zoya n her evil mind,.. she can't let a chance go outa her hand of irritating asad,.. that najma n ayaan game,..😆

i just loved this Os,..
ps keep writing,..
no emotional blackmailing,.. k no likes,..no writing,..😡
you hav to write,..that's it,..🤔
Edited by -Maliha- - 11 years ago
rockstar_16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
awesome os bubble
I loved it
ayan asad zoya humera...omg it was so awesome...missing old days badly...
do write more OS and start a ff too😉
Edited by rockstar_16 - 11 years ago
-Anitha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Shre its party time 🥳
shreya11mehra thumbnail
Frst tym in my clg life..I res' d my plc while listening lecture...
Vo b mere fav subject ka...

Bubble mera pyar tere lie...

N u love me wid or widout doubt...huh
Edited by shreya11mehra - 11 years ago
shreya11mehra thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Anitha-

Shre its party time 🥳

Yeah ani🥳