Originally posted by: surbhiholic
Setting trends of Muslim based tv shows!
female lead Setting the shayari trend on fiction :P
awesome post :)
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Originally posted by: surbhiholic
Setting trends of Muslim based tv shows!
female lead Setting the shayari trend on fiction :P
awesome post :)
Originally posted by: GitaIyer
res
UnresNice post G4W.Shukriya! Shukriya!Some of the trends were a welcome change from the saas bahu grinds, some of the trends left a bitter taste. But QH is one of its kind.You bet!Some other trends:- Female lead ogling the male lead's six packs - Yes!- Female lead pulling his leg after watching him half naked - Yes!- Male lead, a lion in other matters, unable to say ILU - I think it happened before elsewhere! No?- Abbus given more footage than Ammis (This was the biggest USP of the serial (after Zoya of course) for me. ) - double yes!- Female lead being more technology savvy than the male lead - deffo yes!- Sibling bonding in QH is very special. - is it a new trend? I thought sibling bond was an old ploy.
i will miss Zoya's shayari :(
Originally posted by: tsering2013
Another one and most probably the most uniqe trend is .. The pregnant woman doing all the action and thriller than any other normal male or female lead..😆
Nice post👍🏼
Originally posted by: kurilovesKSG
female antagonist has been pregnant for more than a year😆
It's truly one of a kind serialNice post
Originally posted by: jawria123
Female antagonist (Razia) helping the leads for her own benefit (zoyaan days) 😆
Awesome post