loved it a lot
asya n their bonding is fab
update soon
--Bubble007-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I loved all this !!
It was soo muchh emotional and beautiful (:
soo finally they know each other's feelings !!
Update sooon :D
princess101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awww I loved this so much written beautifully
thanx for the pm
update soon
anopama thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Wow love the update
Asad is determined he promised his ammi he will find the truth
He will get her justice loved how he called her ammi as his too
Oh zoya she is so selfless he don't know what to do with her
She don't want him and his family to be hurt
Dilshad like the closeness she see with asya
But she want to know what her babies keeping from her
Continue
DancingBell thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I read all the parts...I am up to date nw...frm next part I will be here to res n unres😆..It was an awesome part...I loved it ...I love Asad n Zoya's care for each other...waiting for next part...Update soon...
kals82 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AsyaManeet

Awesome!!
Emotional update!!
Asad am proud of u!!
Thank God ur nt dat emotionally challenged!!
Zoya found solace in Asad's arms!!
Asad wants to fight for Justice for Zoya & her mother!!
But Zoya thinking abt Asad's family!!
She is selfless!!
Her selflessness makes me wonder are there any people like her exist??
Dilshad noticing progress in their relationship!!
AsYa such an emotional confession!!
Zoya's trust in Asad !!
Amazing!!
Loved it!!

hai dear..

thank you for such lovely dovely comments...

do people like that exist...

story yaar... may be...😉😉

thank you sweet heart
kals82 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RAJLUVASYA

Very nice update. But a emotional one. Asad wast hurt that zoya dont share anything with him. But zoya's words u r my everything washed his hurt. Love the convo of asya. So emotional yet beautiful. Zoya is such a gem. After all this happened she still want other happiness first. But asad is adamant to find the truth. Zoya dont want to involve law. Asad was amazed by zoya's concern and care for dilshad. Just love the way their love story going. I always want this type of track in qh. But stupid gul . Thanks for pm. Update next part ASAP. ❤️ Raj

hai raj,

thank you for sweet comment buddy...
i dont want asya to seperated bcoz of this...
they will thick and thin through out...

update some time this week...
'
yet to pen it..
kals82 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Az07

I have no words di

It's so touching
The way zoya explained why she didn't inform asad about zainab. Her concern for her phupi, asad's siblings, and more over she didn't want to pressurise asad.
Most important thing asad called zainab as ammi. There is no mine & yours in between asya.
The way they both stood for each other & understanding there feelings was just superb
I hope zoya too gets love from her abbu, Humeira, razia.

hai uma...

thank you😳

the understanding is something i wanted them to have...

zoya will get all the love... she deserves it..

kals82 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarzoo50

a very big wala thankyou for updating early...

thank you so much for the love...

kals82 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarzoo50

lovely update ..
awesome...
on one side zoya being her selfless lot doesnt want to pry into the matters just for asad n his family n on other side asad wants the truth to come out for zoya n her ammi...
he wants justice for them...
mutual understandings make things easy ...
this is wt happened ...
zoya agreed vd asad n asad vd zoyas conditions abt investigating...
a couple so much in love...
thanx again for updating early...
love u 🤗

hai aarzoo,

thank you for the lovely and long comments...

i wanted to portray this mutual understanding.. instead of guilt consciousness from asad..

he didnt know anything wrong... did he...

let see how asad reacts once zoya truth is out...😉

it is continuity of the last part.. so has to pen them down soon...