farz_parachute thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Saima-Syed

Another amazing piece of writing Einstein.

Loved it, I don't even watch QH and I still understood what was going on. Your eye for detail is perfect and your execution of words...well what can I say...absolutely amazing

Mwah, love you so much for writing this

You would.

Coz you awesome. And a 'lil biased.

Thank you my sayang sayang mwa mwah Sis!
farz_parachute thumbnail

Originally posted by: suparnasahaMS

this is ausome farz ur n superb writer keep it up...I'm loving it...qubool hai is now more interesting ...

p's. waiting to know haider humaira ko leke jayega kaha ,? ;)

I know RIGHT!!!

Haider, keep 'em coming!!!

And thank you so much sweetheart!! QH is interesting, thus the post!!!

Mwah mwah mwah!!!

Love you loads!
farz_parachute thumbnail
But or butts, I'm rejoicing alright, try stopping me😉

Oh goodness gracious me, what is the below!
When I first read I was very sure I had a smile on my face thinking, oh the nerve. And then I read again.

OH THE NERVE!

I had no idea if I should cry buckets, or jump in ecstasy.

On all your points my dearest unbiased commentator, I have no problems with. Well, not much anyway. However, one point simply did not sit well with me.

Wodehouse and me?

Read ahead. Mine's in purple, though not as dark as Zoya's shirt yesterday.

Originally posted by: GitaIyer

res

unres
Once again, the script, sans the camera angles.😆
Trust me, if I could, I most definitely would. Alas, this is as far as I can possibly go. Unless...I get creative. Hmm.

Lovely it was, your post, not the episode.

And Before you start rejoicing, lemme tell you, there is a "but" that butts in the above bold sentence.

But or butts. Sab Qubool Hai.
(almost sab)

Lovely it was, your post, not the episode, but there are a few things, I don't agree with, which I have listed below.

If you haven't figure out who BHABHI is, shame on you! Dah, main jauh-jauh.
Of course, i have figured out the BHABHI, so what if i'm not Einstein.
(a) Ayaan is Najma's bro and Zoya is Ayaan's biwi
(b) bro's Biwi is called BHABHI
Equating a = b, we get Zoya = BHABHI
I'm sure this was not what you meant, but I'm right, and I proved it.

It wasn't, but you are too, and you did, indeed!

Allah kasam, ho na ho, yeh sab Siddiqui Sahab ki hi kaam hai. Waise bhi inke jazbaat aaj kal par khabon mein hai hi nahin.
@bold was said in a different context, you got it wrong. Why do you think, she made Siddiqui sahab sleep alone, while she shared a bed with Tannu.

OH GOD. You ARE right. It must be just that. I concede. Must be my naivety, I simply didn't think to read between the lines. Or along those lines. You must know, main nanni munni raahi hoon. It's just that my take on this line is more apparent. To me, that is.

Yet another Wajid walks in at the corridor upstairs. You're forgiven if you don't know this one, the house help whose name is Wajid,
Wrong yet again. The one who doesn't know any Wajid should not be forgiven. Ask me how difficult it is to get a servant and a good, loyal, hardworking, undemanding, one at that. So, any and all Wajid should'nt be forgotten.

Trust me, Wajid is hardly forgettable. However, I'm beginning to really see why it is unforgivable to not know him. Whichever one of him. Kya karein, never had a servant in my household.

Wajid opens door. What, he didn't knock? How badtameez.
Allah Miyah, what's wrong with you today. Mistakes pe mistakes. Why should he knock? The door is locked from outside not inside. Remember Siddiqui has locked her in the room after her lipta-lipti on the bed with Haider.

MISTAKES PE MISTAKES? I beg to differ. But I did concede to a point above. So chalo. But not mistakes. Perhaps, omission? Or plain old, misconception.

On a more serious note, Wajid could knock, in fact should have, as a sign that he's coming in. What if Humeira's indecently dressed? I know Humeira was locked in. Duh.

I honestly think Siddiqui Sahab would prefer Wajid for Humeira, than say... a certain charming avenger.
You honestly think that. How cruel could you be to make Siddiqui prefer like this? Doesn't Wajid deserve someone better. Just coz he is a servant, you want him tied to the spoilt brat forever.

Most certainly NOT because he's a servant . It's coz he's everything a servant should be. There's a difference.

Eh, through Wajid, the kabootar in disguise.
What Wajid and kabootar. I can't take these disguised insults to Wajid anymore.😡

You must admit he'd make a cute looking kabootar.

I so badly want to quote Humeira, but shall refrain from doing so, for she broke my kabootar's heart. Eh plate and glasses.
Quoting Humeira is a herculean task. you would've got lost in her Upps and eeess. Good, you refrained. This point, I agree.

Hardly. All she said was Haan. You jump I jump. You go I follow. At least this point you agree. 😉

Did I say she's wearing dark purple.
You should've said she was looking beautiful in dark purple. But never mind.

She looked beautiful with the necklace held up at her neck. Masha Alllah. Yes, dark purple shirt.

That has got to be the longest monologue you've ever had!
I guess her Skirt monologue was longer than this. But I won't argue, since, you are the master of monologues.

I could be wrong. But you, sweetheart are, most definitely.

MASTER OF MONOLOGUES? Just coz they appeal to me...

Chalo, yeh bhi Qubool Hai.

Woh zaroor aayega. Mera beta, eh I mean mera hero aayega.
Tchh Aise nahin bolte. Say "Mera Hero aayega, woh zaroor aayega", interspersed with deep breaths, Just like Rakhee says in Karan Arjun. didn't get it, ask Rivs, she is the expert in "aayega" dialogs.

Oh I got it alright, but what made you think this wasn't what I intended. I meant to say it the way I did. I quoted Rakhee without the beta word. And then I quoted first half, with.

But Rivs, I'd love to learn some from you.

Oh my goodness gracious me. This is even longer than yesterday!! And admittedly, this time, written with the video on repeat, scene per scene.
Finally you admit. I voiced my doubt yesterday.

No, not finally. I cleared yesterday. Your doubt. And took your doubt and thought to try out. Maybe I can write better with the video on repeat?

I apologise for posting this late. It took me forever to get the dialogues right, especially Wajid's. Eh.
Last warning, I won't tolerate such back-hand saracasm for Wajid.

That's the thing, it isn't back-hand.

Thanks for reading!
Thanks for writing!
Don't know why, but you remind me of P.G. Wodehouse, the writing, not the person.😆
Yes, that's a huge one. But honestly, you write great.

Heee. I was told to defend (whatever little) my post. I laughed out loud. This is huge. Not the Wodehouse reference. Your elaborate commentary!

Do I get to say thank you again? What? I haven't said it yet?

Thank you dear, I'm actually quite overwhelmed by the responses my two days posts have been getting, and I can only offer a thank you and nothing else. Unless you count the below something.

Mwah!!!

And a bit controversial eh you made your comment sound. Cheeky you.

Let's catch tonight's episode. Don't know if that would have a guide.

😳

Edited by farz_parachute - 11 years ago
farz_parachute thumbnail

Originally posted by: QueenOfMyCastle

hey...another nice post. For me the episode was okayish...it was moving which helped. I am guessing it had more to do with the travel schedules than anything else.

I am over Humy and AyRa. I now want my Ayaan to come back with a new gal or find one asap.

Rivs

Thank you Rivs! I was told you're an expert on Karan Arjun dailogue. The famousRakhee one.😉

AND!!!! YES!!!!!
Yes Ayaan. Kabse aapke raha dekh raha hoon. Make an entry already!!
farz_parachute thumbnail

Originally posted by: jawria123

Awesome post

And very long one😆

Thank you for taking time to read it!!

Hope it was worth it.

Mwahhh
farz_parachute thumbnail

Thank you!!

Mwah mwah!
farz_parachute thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tinkerbelle88

Boy am I glad that we asked for it, another superb post Farz 👏

Awww!! You nice you. Mwahhh

Truly gifted you are.
Allah! You think this? Am so overwhelmed! Thank you!

This time I enjoyed your guide more than the actual episode 😆 ( though the episode was really good). I love how you present the scenes with all the right amount of suspense build up( the wait for it bits that I've really started loving), humor that gives it your own special touch and ofcourse the cue music which is always so appropriately placed.
Am so very glad you did my darling! You are molten milk chocolate. And I'll have you know, I love chocolate. LOVE.

Highlights of the post were the debonair siddiqui sahib, Humaira and wajid, actually I was Laughing hard throughout that scene description🤣 WajiRa would make an amazing pair, I'm all up for it 🤣 Humaira baby, Ayaan and Haider could never top that one 😆,

WajiRa. You actually named them. You got my kind of sense of humour! Mwahhh

Siddiqui sahib and zoya scene was another favorite of mine and I'm glad you've added the whole of zoya's monologue to it.

I simply had too. Couldn't have given it proper justice otherwise.

Asad and Haider scene yeah you're right it did kinda break our hearts to know that Haider won't be attending the nikah 😭 But towards the end of the scene it did made us hopeful too, I think HaiRa would be there in the end, better late than never. And I sense a beginning to the ZoHa track which I'm the most excited about 😃 As I love this bro sis duo.

HIGH FIVE MISSY!!

Coming to the precap, really siddiqui sahib some psychic powers you have 👏 Who could've guessed that the bride is wearing red 😲 Oooh wow he is so smart no wonder zoya is so impressed.

Er. You must know it was him that gave her the shaadi ka jodha. OR were you just being cheeky like I was!
And HaiRa elopement was another 😲 Ab kya hoga???

I KNOW RIGHT!!!! Ab kya hoga.

Lastly I wanna thank you for again putting so much effort and coming up with another awesome post, do keep writing more coz we are kinda addicted to it now 😆

ADDICTED? TO MY (NOT SO) HUMBLE WRITING?
Why, I should be thanking YOU.
Appreciate the kind appreciation!!

farz_parachute thumbnail

I LOVE YOU.

Dead or alive. Preferably, alive.

And you can go nigga all you want. My brother calls me that. For obvious reasons. Probably not to you. But you'll guess right.

And if you watched the episode through my post, it's like reading my post through your oh so bloody awesome commentaries.

Did I say I love you.

Thank you!

I would want to reply each part, but then I have to write between my own lines from original post. Do I make sense. HEHE.

I love your sexy resolute face.

Here you go
*fist-bump*
WAJID hayyee

And yes, Siddiqui Sahab, tho hot wives indeed. One hot, the other hot. Say what now?

Kbye now.

Mwahhh

Can I say just one more time.

Please.

Pretty Please!!

ILOVEYOUKBYEMWAH
farz_parachute thumbnail

Originally posted by: 132547689

Awesome post nice tittle loved it ❤️. You analysis so well good job 👏 👍🏼.

Thank you so much!!!

MWAHHH
Deepshikha23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: farz_parachute

Thank you so much!!!

MWAHHH

You Most welcome 😳.