thank you
i am glad to know that you liked it 😊
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: asifiqbalsh
Congratulations for new thread
Nice update
Thanks
Originally posted by: shreya11mehra
Arre she is not well na..koi nh..once she vl b okey..vl cum like strom
Originally posted by: arorasurbhi
Congrats 4 new thread 😊
And update was so cute 😳 asad & zoya was texting messages to each other almost 4 a month...aww ❤️
Continue soon
Thanks 4 pm
Originally posted by: mishtypiya
nice story...lovely updates...
thanx 4r d pm...
Originally posted by: Rarepearl
Congratulations on the new thread!
This part was as Awesome as the previous three. I am so glad to see the relation between Asad & Zoya moving a step up from only staring at each other to texting & talking on phone. I find this a really sweet relationship. So Asad has indirectly said that he likes her, wearing jeans but wishes to see her in traditional wear. Hmm, so this clears it that he thinks & feels for her too.I have a request, please keep sending me the pms & don't mind as I won't be able to reply for 3 weeks as I'm off to vacations. Will surely comment once I return back.Love..
lovely update
from asya's texting to zoya wearing salwar suit for asadupdate soon
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...