GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Thats your response? Really?😲 Insensitive😲😆

Maybe I am but three days of hearing different versions has finally got to me. I realised I don't care at all. Was not invested in this show anyways😆

I went to sleep and had dreamt of our discussions. 😆
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

[DIV]Yeah sure but do what?[LOL][/DIV]

ranji its a message post to zee
u post ur message on that thread n also tell ur friend
post name is message for zee gul n f32 by milli bakhsi
we need 42 new member in that post asap.
i cant give link because i use molbile but its on frist or sec page of forum

GredandForge thumbnail
But I did have great fun talking to you all. Made great friends and had fun times analysing the crap out of every episode. It was a daily ritual. I will miss that. Definitely will miss that.
🤗
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: divc

Excuse me for I'm about to sound like a cliched mess😆. For me QH was love at first episode , I loved it so much that I actually joined a forum for it , boy oh boy do I regret that but I would never want to change it because I have met some of the best virtual people ever. The Kabhi factor ( TKF) will always have a special place in my heart because I've met some of the most amazing people. What are the odds that a bunch of people whose only mutual interest was KaBhi's chemistry would gel so well together😆! They have truly made my Qubool Hai experience a memorable one. We have laughed together , cried , fangirled , shipped , trolled , gossiped like crazy, bashed , spammed and just had a blast. Thank you to every single person on TKF , MM CC , Surbhi CC. Also special shout out to Karu and Tanvi for being my first friends on IF😳 . I love all of you guys🤗 . And thank you to Karan and Surbhi not only have you given me the only the only couple I have ever shipped so hard in my life hence the devastation 😆 but an awesome group of buddies. There have been good times and there have been bad times but I will always cherish those memories, because of you guys it's proving really hard for me to say goodbye . Don't know if I'll ever watch another Indian serial, unless it's KaBhi , I'll be back in a heartbeat for that 😆 but I wish everyone all the best in life . Excuse me while I go ugly cry now because this f**king sucks.

Sorry I just had to post these.

PS. I never got to be an IF addictz 😭

OMG..Divya, you din have to post those gifs😡😆

This is my reaction-

Am as depressed as Jammy looks in this picture😭😆

Oh and WORD to your post😃

rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: GredandForge

Maybe I am but three days of hearing different versions has finally got to me. I realised I don't care at all. Was not invested in this show anyways😆

I went to sleep and had dreamt of our discussions. 😆

Haww😲 Coldblooded..Aapke seene me dil nahi, pathar hai😡😆
GredandForge thumbnail

Haww😲 Coldblooded..Aapke seene me dil nahi, pathar hai😡😆

Sorry Ranji, this is the second time this is happening to a 4 Lions show and I can only think how stupid they are😆

Really sorry.😳
rogerrocks thumbnail

Sorry Ranji, this is the second time this is happening to a 4 Lions show and I can only think how stupid they are😆

Really sorry.😳

Aww don say sorry..Even though you are being rude and insensitive, i still love you..Am awesome like that😎
Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: moniloveasya

ranji its a message post to zee
u post ur message on that thread n also tell ur friend
post name is message for zee gul n f32 by milli bakhsi
we need 42 new member in that post asap.
i cant give link because i use molbile but its on frist or sec page of forum

here is the link http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3865190
GredandForge thumbnail

Aww don say sorry..Even though you are being rude and insensitive, i still love you..Am awesome like that😎

haaye how lucky am I😳
I love you too😃
rogerrocks thumbnail

haaye how lucky am I😳
I love you too😃

Outrageously lucky😎

I hope to see you get depressed over some show..Some day😃😆