SECRETS AND REVELATION..25 TH DEC.

MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
todays's episode was purely reserved for secrets and revelation.
Haiders is zoya's cousin.zainab was his mausi(aunty) 😲

So gudiya factory belonged to haidy's father.i was so right!..i guesed it right almost sivaye zainab and haidy conection..qubool hai is making me feel inteligent These days..so predictable!!😎

haidy intentions are to hurt humera's feeling 0_o
seepeople i was right again..*pating my back*

but as i said no mater how much he denies but he is having feelings for his hunera👏

Gul is funy at times and she had proved me right time and again.
i dont remeber zoya above three years in flash back.like achanak itni badi hogai..was it a joke🤔
The whole scene went wel acept grown up zoya...facepalm.
disclaimer to do gul before showing omedy audience will misunderstand ur joke😆

Zoya and dil scenes were too cute..ilove my babies.🤗

zoya talk about asad and his argument was so cute and adorable

Dont ask me about niks and her churail..please ...🥱

Not only us but m hapy even gul is aware that she needs ksg to grip audience whether a smal apearance or in flash back or in zoya' s talk..ksg is there..his presence is there

show was good.if its name was C.I.D.the things would get more digestible..gul! facepalm⭐️

ps: y is gul so obses with words.first 'muqadar' then 'muqamal' and now new obsesion 'sajish' lolz

ShilpsRed thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
First episode was🤣😡 Milli you where right about Haider👏
bacchi flash back main badi ho gayi kaise?oh sorry no logic in QH
mohit's acting was very good i like it
dil zoe scene was really very cute & also talking about Asad
Missing Asad(KSG) 😭

Nice Post Milli...
Edited by MagicalRed - 11 years ago
charmee_sammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
chal mili dont take the whole credit of being smart😆 many of us had guessed Haider's father must be gudiya factory owner..and i was one of them so lets so sharing of being intelligent🤣

Haider ka raaz is out.. he was d witness of Raziya talking abt the murder... he lost his parents, massi n his chutki
Mohit was excellent in crying scene while recollecting his past.. pain was visible in his eyes,,, i could also see junoon in those eyes...

and..M super uper happy to have Haider-Zoya siblings😳

Zoya too feeling someone apna near her😳 aah m waiting when ZoHa comes to know abt them being cousins..

i know how come zoya itni badi ho gayi.. if she was then she should have remembered haider being there with her the day the crime...blooper!

Zoya-dilshad scene was so cute.. zoya complaining about asad.. n her Smart wala line n dat shayari..man after a long time..!!!

but poor hunaira😆 though there is a possibility dat haider falls in love with hunaira while taking revenge.. but i still think i want heart break..
Edited by charmee_sammy - 11 years ago
beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
That blooper seriously shouldn't have been there Milli. The writers ruined the continuity because of their forgetfulness or plain stupidity.

Could only watch the initial part of epi...Mohit acted brilliantly!
whitewitch thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
i wished zoya and haider to be cousins
i m happy
Asasd needs a brother in law like him

sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
dese writers shud make a chart of d names n ages of d chatrs ... 🤣
Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sona_naksh

dese writers shud make a chart of d names n ages of d chatrs ... 🤣

seriously they require chart...🤣
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
milli cvs kanpati pe koi do bazayo pls taki inki akal tikane aaye acche khase epi ko blooper ke karan barbad kar diya
i m proud of u baccha u predict so well
zoya ki maa ka naam sara kaise ho gaya wah
rofl epi tha mere liye
ar-n-only-ar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
blooper day it is lol...
i missed zoya dil scene..
wat do u think.? ayra or huha in d end?
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: charmee_sammy

chal mili dont take the whole credit of being smart😆 many of us had guessed Haider's father must be gudiya factory owner..and i was one of them so lets so sharing of being intelligent🤣

Haider ka raaz is out.. he was d witness of Raziya talking abt the murder... he lost his parents, massi n his chutki
Mohit
was excellent in crying scene while recollecting his past.. pain was
visible in his eyes,,, i could also see junoon in those eyes...

and..M super uper happy to have Haider-Zoya siblings😳

Zoya too feeling someone apna near her😳 aah m waiting when ZoHa comes to know abt them being cousins..

i know how come zoya itni badi ho gayi.. if she was then she should have remembered haider being there with her the day the crime...blooper!

Zoya-dilshad scene was so cute.. zoya complaining about asad.. n her Smart wala line n dat shayari..man after a long time..!!!

but poor hunaira😆 though there is a possibility dat haider falls in love with hunaira while taking revenge.. but i still think i want heart break..

Chalchaymee i guesed it first*showing tongue* nai dungi credit...lolz
yes there is a major blooper there. i hope cv's fixthis. facepalm.

zoya and dil are always cute...my babies.*blowing kiss* lolz

u r sadist...lolz
u wantheartbreak 0_o
sare meri bachi ke peeche pade hai..*pout*