Qubool Hai Written Update 19th December2013

NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Nisha is unavailable so I will be giving the written update today

The episode begins with Dilshaad telling Asad and zoya to leave. She says these people pointed figure at Zoya because I love her and am attached to her so I want you to go away. Asad says these people can stoop to any level so we cannot leave you alone. Zoya says either you come with us or I also wont go. Dolshad says no you should go . She releases Asad from his vow.

At Qureshi house Nikhat asks Haseena why she didn't tell them about Sameera. Haseena says because Sameera is dead. Nikhat asks how can she be sure. Haseena avoids the question

Then Haseena tells Nikhat to go for a pilgrim trip. Nikat says atleast let me call Farhaan or Najma, but haseena says I will tell them as taxi is waiting. She thinks you have to go Nikhat as you want to know too much. But Farhaan enters and sees her packing and asks where she is going. Haseena says I am sending her on a pilgrimage. At that moment Najma comes and says that she and Imraan are going that way so they will do the needful. Farhaan tells Haseena that he wants to talk to Nikhat. Haseena goes

Ay Siddiqui mansion Humaira asks Haidar what heena was doing in his room. He says nothing she came there by mistake. Humaira says she will call heena and ask. Haidar goes to his room and takes the call. Humaira tells heena to come over. Heena comes and tells her that she is very good and humaira should apologize to him. After Heena leaves Humaira goes to Haidar's room and says sorry

At Qureshi house Farhan tells Nikhat that his mon is old fashioned and if she troubles her then she can tells him.

Dilshad tells Rashid that Asad is leaving but he is not angry any more. Asad comes at that moment and says tells Dilshaad not to give him false hopes as he can never forgive him. Dilshaad says not to say all this at this moment

Asad says Allah Hafis to Rashid

Zoya says good bye to Humaira saying she is going hope it reduces some of her difficulties

Humaira says God knows my problems never seem to end

Zoya says that now she has got avery good friend in Haidar. Good friends are difficult to fins. Zoya leaves and Humaira reflects upon it

Precap: Som e tries to scare Razia and the scene freezes on Haidar's face

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

latanzia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanks for this, when will these people stop
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
#Nandu thanks 🤗

yes it was pretty predicted the blackmailer is only Haider..
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
So thats it for asya stay? Already? Urgh.

trisha163 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thanks for the update :)))
Surish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Homeslice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thanks Nandz for filling in for Vibha (Eris) Its Vibha's turn today :P
samicute thumbnail