how many ppl ready for next AsYa's separation ?

SONIRAJ1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Surprise in store for Qubool Hai' fans!

Mohit Sehgal, the chocolate boy of Indian Television will soon be making an entry in Zee TV's popular show - Qubool Hai. The actor who peaked success with Miley Jab Hum Tum' has been taken in for a pivotal role in the show alongside Karan Singh Grover and Surbhi Jyoti.

Viewers will soon see Mohit entering the show as Haider. Playing the character of a self-made, flamboyant man, Haider is a charming and handsome boy who possesses a great sense of humour and bowls everyone over with his wits. Making his way smoothly out of various difficult situations, Haider is mature who has a set agenda in life. A smooth talker and an affable human being, Haider will connect well with everybody around and soothe ruffled feathers.

Talking about his character in show, Mohit said, "In my short stint as a TV actor, I was looking forward to work with Zee TV. So, when this role was offered to me, I lapped up the opportunity, considering Qubool Hai' has connected well with the masses and is one of the top rated shows today on TV. The character that I play is quite like me in real life. Playing a matured and charming man, my character Haider brings in a lot of ambiguity in the equation that Zoya shares with the Siddiqui family. I am sure that the character will shape up well and connect with the audiences. I looking forward to work with Gul Khan (the producer), my friend KSG and of course, the bubbly Surbhi."

With Mohit Sehgal's grand entry on the show next week, the show is sure to take an interesting twist. Only time will tell what is in store for Zoya and the Siddiqui family considering Haider's mysterious intentions. With two impressive and good looking actors, Karan Singh Grover and Vikrant Massey already on board, Mohit Sehgal entry is a reason enough for all the ladies to stay glued to Qubool Hai'!

Watch Qubool Hai, Monday - Friday, 9:30 - 10 PM, only on Zee TV! "
crdit - reliable sits
Edited by SONIRAJ1 - 11 years ago

Asad-Kii-Arzoo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I cant Bear RaDil Ki Judaai Now...baaki jiski bhi ho m ok vd it..Ab Meko Bass Asad ke Nayye Chhote Bhai Behen Chahiye 😭 RaDil Karo Kucch I know you r dying 2 do so 😛 😆
sheilasandhu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SONIRAJ1

Surprise in store for Qubool Hai' fans!

Mohit Sehgal, the chocolate boy of Indian Television will soon be making an entry in Zee TV's popular show - Qubool Hai. The actor who peaked success with Miley Jab Hum Tum' has been taken in for a pivotal role in the show alongside Karan Singh Grover and Surbhi Jyoti.

Viewers will soon see Mohit entering the show as Haider. Playing the character of a self-made, flamboyant man, Haider is a charming and handsome boy who possesses a great sense of humour and bowls everyone over with his wits. Making his way smoothly out of various difficult situations, Haider is mature who has a set agenda in life. A smooth talker and an affable human being, Haider will connect well with everybody around and soothe ruffled feathers.

Talking about his character in show, Mohit said, "In my short stint as a TV actor, I was looking forward to work with Zee TV. So, when this role was offered to me, I lapped up the opportunity, considering Qubool Hai' has connected well with the masses and is one of the top rated shows today on TV. The character that I play is quite like me in real life. Playing a matured and charming man, my character Haider brings in a lot of ambiguity in the equation that Zoya shares with the Siddiqui family. I am sure that the character will shape up well and connect with the audiences. I looking forward to work with Gul Khan (the producer), my friend KSG and of course, the bubbly Surbhi."

With Mohit Sehgal's grand entry on the show next week, the show is sure to take an interesting twist. Only time will tell what is in store for Zoya and the Siddiqui family considering Haider's mysterious intentions. With two impressive and good looking actors, Karan Singh Grover and Vikrant Massey already on board, Mohit Sehgal entry is a reason enough for all the ladies to stay glued to Qubool Hai'!

Watch Qubool Hai, Monday - Friday, 9:30 - 10 PM, only on Zee TV! "

crdit - reliable sits

With maximum screen space given to Haseena b and her antics , i doubt the can bring up the TRP's or the serial to it's former level. More so now that they intend to bring the cat back in.
niki_12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
It clearly says Zoya's equation with Siddiqui family not AsYa's relationship. No where did they even mention him coming between AsYa! 😕

Edited by niki_12 - 11 years ago
SONIRAJ1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: niki_12

It clearly says Zoya's equation with Siddiqui family not AsYa's relationship. No where did they even mention him coming between AsYa! 😕

wait n watch Qh , u know all story n also ur doubt clear 😊😉
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
with all due respect..what does the last line mean..are this three boys gonna do item song so that we would be sticking to screen ..i mean first they should pay attention for the many left strings..rashid jail,murder case
dil and rash siyapa
zoyyaan invalid nikah

sab chorker chal pade ye ek or siyapa krne ...

Boss sare desi boyz lake kya kroge..bhajan kirta! Grr
WHERE IS THE STORY?
WHERE IS THE CLASH?
WHERE IS THE SCRIPT?
-AppleOfMaEye- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
i guess your content and title are in a lil... no pretty much in conflict...

nowhere its written there would be asya separation...its about SM n zoya's equation with thema
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: niki_12

Word Niki

People like to create panic aur kya 😆
niki_12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: s120

Word Niki

People like to create panic aur kya 😆

This forum and show
Edited by niki_12 - 11 years ago
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ON SERIOUS NOTE...
I think he is gona be angel to zoya and be a lean on her favour..
Asad ki obviously jalegi...but he will be more angry to find his corect reasoon that is to destroy sm...

Haider m with..chorna nai salo ko..sare pange ki jad yahi sm nivasi hai
na rahega bas na bajegi basuri..lolz