Originally posted by: aashiqua
now I am all the more curious what Mr.Azam said to Asad 10 years ago...that has made him so distant and wary of him... I really feel bad for Zoe..congo for nw thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
Alia bhatt special topic
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Originally posted by: aashiqua
now I am all the more curious what Mr.Azam said to Asad 10 years ago...that has made him so distant and wary of him... I really feel bad for Zoe..congo for nw thread
I am really interested in seeing how you will tackle the Visa issue. Specially since Zoya has just one more week. I am glad you are mentioning Anwar and family here because what sort of family forgets one of their members just because she is with people they trust like in the show. A small request though. It probably wouldn't go with the plot you have planned for now but if you could somehow bring the initial fun factor too, I would be very happy. 😃 *fingers crossed while praying she accepts*
Originally posted by: QueenOfMyCastle
Hey Ani,I am so happy u are enjoying it. Well Zoe is the lead, you are supposed to feel sad for her. I am glad I am able to get her sorrow through😆.Asad will continue to support her. As long his own issues don't come in the way. He has a complex past, I have just started talking about it...so you will see why he goes hot and cold on Zoya.I am trying to include as many AsYa moment's as I can.Rivs
Originally posted by: Ani-asya
Wow tats great rivs di...
im really excited now..
waiting for ur next update
Well I don't plan on going into the conversation really...I have not thought this through, but the back story for why Asad changed is there...so hopefully that will get u some answers...😆Arrey Zoe will find her Abbbu in the end fikar not...but before that she will find lourve...😆
Visa issue I have two ideas...but let's see what u guys ask for...Yeah..the missing family is strange especially with 3 wedding attempts...Well, i am trying to intersperse some comic scenes. ANy one in particular you liked, so I have an idea of which direction to take. But yes, the story is turning into drama but I have some plans for comic relief...hopefully u guys will like them.
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...