Originally posted by: shami810
Amazing update dear...Really missed you last night..!!
So zoya is now showing attitude to Asad..WowNow m eagerly waiting for the next updateContinue soon
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Originally posted by: shami810
Amazing update dear...Really missed you last night..!!
So zoya is now showing attitude to Asad..WowNow m eagerly waiting for the next updateContinue soon
Originally posted by: Missvishtoofani
yay new thread 4 new update 🥳
Originally posted by: -Crazy4AsYa-
wonderful...zoya's turn to get even with asad!!! but he's truly sorry...
will dil play cupid??? i really want her to...
anyways continue soon
Originally posted by: snehalparab
ohhh gooddd iqra same problem with me too but I managed it called my friend and asked him to do it online for me so he did I was panicking that I will surely miss your update today stupid internet people cant they give me liberty of extending I would have read it much earlier forget that
update was too good and the way she is behaving awe poor asad but he deserves it for being the dumb *** sorry cant really use the word for himand the way he said that in his mind be thanks full at least you are in the list of replies ohh gooddd asad is just too much loved him the way he said to dilshad tell her to wake up and the care and love aweee baby and he took her hand in his and kissed hernow zoya be a good girl darling and forgive himand iqra soon you are going to have thread four for this next update will be on new thread so waiting
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...