FF - Breaking The Waves - Thread 3 - Chapter Fourteen To Eighteen

--Bubble007-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Hello Wonderful Readers šŸ¤—

I welcome you all on the third Thread of my FF 😃 This time I think we should definately celebrate. So where is my treat ?? šŸ˜†
Anyways, Thank You soo muchh to all of you who love my work, comment everytime I update and for pressing the like button šŸ‘and thanks to those too who love me because of my work ( yes thats true I have got some serious lovers here too šŸ˜› )
And again my 'Hi' to all the silent readers, I hope to see atleast a 'Hi' from your side šŸ˜†
If you want PM then buddy me for that because seriously its really time consuming to PM one by one
And lastly, Happy Reading 🄳

Love,
Bubble šŸ˜‰

INDEX :

Link to Thread One :
Link To Thread Two :
Link To Thread Four :
Link To Thread Five :
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/qubool-hai/3817596/ff-breaking-the-waves-thread-5-completed

CHAPTER FOURTEEN : Page 11
CHAPTER FIFTEEN : Page 46
CHAPTER SIXTEEN : Page 67
CHAPTER SEVENTEEN : Page 99
CHAPTER EIGHTEEN : Page 129
Edited by Bubble007 - 11 years ago

--starstruck-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
res
unres

Ok me first yaay yaay yaay yaay yaay yaay

ok first of all congo shongo pongooo!

itna jaldi thread 3 😲😲

mere FFs pe koi spam nahi karing 😭😭

haha kidding!

ab jaldi se jaldi update dooo!

update karo tumhe -

ek toh u left at a cliffhanger and i love giving cliffys in my stories but i hate reading em 🤣

i know I'm the biggest hypocrite!

ab chalo comment padh liya na? now go be a good girl and update! šŸ˜†

oh oh PS -
Edited by --starstruck-- - 11 years ago
TheAutumnFizz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yayyy... A new thread.. I hope we get the update soon..
parthpathak31 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
congo🄳
Abb jaldi se update došŸ˜‰
u kept us hanging with the last onešŸ¤”
CHOCOSWATHI thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5
wow new thread
congrats yaar
waiting for the clock to hit 11 so u may update
akaswan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
CONGRATULATION for this 3 thread 🄳 🄳 🄳
I'm very Happy for you šŸ¤—
And continue to writte wonderful stories as you did šŸ‘ ā­ļø

rosamale thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Congo shongo🄳 i have decided that i wont comment on your thread until you update next😳 but i couldnt control the urgešŸ˜†

Edited by rosamale - 11 years ago
943154 thumbnail
CongooošŸ‘šŸ¼
for new thread šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜‰
--Bubble007-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: --starstruck--

res

unres

Ok me first yaay yaay yaay yaay yaay yaay

ok first of all congo shongo pongooo!

itna jaldi thread 3 😲😲

mere FFs pe koi spam nahi karing 😭😭

haha kidding!

ab jaldi se jaldi update dooo!

update karo tumhe -

ek toh u left at a cliffhanger and i love giving cliffys in my stories but i hate reading em 🤣

i know I'm the biggest hypocrite!

ab chalo comment padh liya na? now go be a good girl and update! šŸ˜†

oh oh PS -

Congrats for getting first position
haha I will spam on your stories now everyday šŸ˜› atleast I will try šŸ˜†
No I won't update it so fast, its your punishment because you love to give cliffhangers and that gives me restless nights šŸ˜› I will update in an hour ?? 😲
And I love you tooo 😳
--Bubble007-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: nityasuresh93

Yayyy... A new thread.. I hope we get the update soon..

Thank You 😳
Will be updating superr sooon šŸ˜‰