those dialogues 😆

Thank you so much 😃 It is updated 😊
Edited by MisHumptyDumpty - 11 years ago
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Madame_Noddy

Aapi you started an SS!!! Yipppiiieee!!!! yayayayayayayayayaya!!!! 🥳

The way you compared Asad to the nib and Zoya to the ink was just Mashallah!! Only you can think of comparisons like this aapi!!!

This is just sheer brilliance!! Bhagwan kare ki aapko writer's block kabhi bhi na ho!! Because I want the next chapter naaaooo naaaooo naaaooo!!!!

You egg-ja-jer-rate Sweetie 😆

Thank you i hope this comes down to your expectations 😊

Originally posted by: Linsie

Interesting...

Nib and Ink... thanks for the pm

continue

Thanks Linsie. Sure thing. Btw Updated 😃

Thank you Nandini 😊 Hope it was down to your expectations 😊 Btw next part Updated 😃

Originally posted by: ...KSGmiAmor...

such an amazing start ... update soon plzzz.zzz.zzz.zzz.zzz.zzz

Thank you dear 😊 Hope it was down to your expectations 😊 Btw next part Updated 😃

Originally posted by: amruta04

Nice start...
looking forward for update...
update when u get time...

Thank you dear 😊 Hope it was down to your expectations 😊 Btw next part Updated 😃
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: DevikaRavish

Ankie.. after a very long time you started writing SS.. Thanks !! That was a good one. .Waiting for next update...😊

Thank you all 😊 Hope it was down to your expectations 😊 Btw next part Updated 😃

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: princeegoyal

waaooo...not bad...ankie...or rather i would say i loved it...

u bring back my akhdu...ruthless business man...seems interesting...

thnks 4 d pm dear...

i may not be able to comment regularly as i hv exams...but i'll try ..whenevr come to put a comment ...

hey i like ur signature...jahanpanah wala,,..i really like it...purane din yaad aa gaye...😆😆

asya nokjhok...

gud star dear...

bring it on..

pari🤗

Originally posted by: Surya.Ravi

awesome start..interesting..😊

Originally posted by: monaco

Beautiful!!!! 😃👏⭐️

Please update soon

Thank you all 😊 Hope it was down to your expectations 😊 Btw next part Updated 😃
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: sona_naksh

so ankie ...m here keeping my promise ...i came back today only in mrng...den kald back all dose who vr trying my number since 12 yest ...n den i remembered i ve to read ur ss also ...
so i read it now ...a sweet simple story i expect it to b ...
but more dan d story i luvd hw u xplained whether if is pen n ink or plate n chammach ...dey r cumplete wid each other only ...
i ve sent u buddy request ...accept it ...n send me pm if possible .

Thank you soo much Sona Dee. 🤗 i hope this comes down to your expectations, And WA me when free 😆

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

A/n : Thank you all for such a great overwhelming response. 😳
Special thanks to Sadie for spamming and inc a page or so and Nahi dobara dobara for the constant pestering 😃
Thank you to Noddle Ammii 🤗 for always being there.
Next page - The NEW UPDATE 😳
WaqtZaya thumbnail
^ credit - me myself and I

Chapter 2

'Bhaijaan?! Apko kaisi ladki chahiyeh?' Ayaan asked his elder brother!

'Apko pata hai apke liye toh ladko ki line lagi huyi hai Appy!' Humera exclaimed!

'Magar ap toh interested hi nahi ho!' Both the younger siblings sadly sighed at their elder siblings.

Ayaan's elder brother looked at Ayaan and smiled as he said "Kyunki Ayaan, zindagi mein yea sab - -"

"- - Yea sab jo hai isske liye hamare pass time nahi hai!' Humera's elder sister said she enveloped her younger sister by the shoulder.

"Yea sab Phizool ki baatein hum se kiya naa karo toh hi behtar hai!" Both the elder siblings winked at their younger halves.

Dejected by their elder halves, the younger ones prayed that they should too fall in the Trap which they called as Love.

-X-X-X-

"Miliye mere Bhaijaan se Humera Begam! Aur Bhaijaan this is Humera! And her elder sister!' Ayaan introduced his elder brother to his mate and her sister.

"And she is my Appy, Appy - Ayaan! And of course, his elder brother!' Humera with a big broad smile introduced her sister.

The elder ones looked at their younger siblings smiling and it filled their hearts with over whelming love.

For a fraction of a second their eyes met, and something went wrong, maybe the loud speaker's blared an off-beat theme, or the mist had suddenly started to fall, cause it didn't seem a normal meet, when as his voice echoed his name in her ears and her voice seemed nothing but a sweet melody of the chills to his.

"Hi . . . I am Asad Ahmed Khan!'

" Zoya, Zoya Farooqi!'

In a reflex they extended their hands for a shake and all the missing pieces of puzzle called as life seemed to fall in their correct place.

-X-X-X-

" I heard you are a great racer!' Zoya's eyes filled with a new found admiration.

" Ohh - - It's just an exaggeration!' Asad softly smiled as they walked over the fence.

"You came to Races for the first time I suppose!' Asad asked to keep the conversation alive. He didn't know why he wanted to keep it alive, but something urged him to.

"Yes! Cause I was at St. Teresa before. I joined this college last semester." Zoya said shyly.

"Oh! That's great!'

"Yes! That is!'

"Well here you may sit. Hope you are well entertained.' Asad said as he led her to her seat.

"Thank you!' Zoya inaudibly thanked him.

"Mr Khan? Best of Luck!' Zoya called out as he turned to leave.

"Thanks.' Asad paused with a smile as he retreated.

X-X-X

Zoya looked around for a while and shrugged her shoulders as she sat down back to her seat once again. She momentarily hated Humera for running away from her, to be with Ayaan. Zoya felt a bit lonely in the crowd of unknown faces. But it felt so unlike when He was around. Zoya scrunched her nose as she suppressed a sneeze which came out of blue, breaking the train of her thoughts.

"Allah! Miyaa! What is wrong with me today? These races are not good for me, they put me in a very excited mood and when they end I feel so depressed! I mean someone has to lose but then why is it so?!'

"Huuh?' the girl beside Zoya looked at her incredulously.

"Nothing. I mean nothing!' Zoya feverishly smiled at her.

"New here?'

"Sort of! Haven't been to races like these before!'

"Feeling excited?'

"YEAAH! Kind of!' Zoya sleepily answered back to the girl who seemed to have developed a kind of liking towards her. Zoya mentally murdered Humera again for leaving her all alone.
"So you came with?'

"Khan! Mr Khan! . . I mean Mr Asad Ahmed Khan!' Zoya blurted out nervously.

"Since when did Asad start to have girl-friends?' The girl questioned as she turned her face away.

"That was so weird!' Zoya muttered as she turned her face to gaze at the race course again.

X-X-X

Zoya looked at the man on the black Harley-Davidson. That man whom she had just met a couple of minutes ago. That man who had deep brown eyes, and perfectly sculpted face. That man with deep dark eyebrows. That man who had thin long fingers and small mole right under his left eye. That man whose eyes had a tale to tell. That man who had a deep husky voice which sent chills down her spine.

"Ya! Allah Miyaa! What is wrong with me?" Zoya thought as she rubbed her eyes vigorously. She opened them to see Asad looking at her. She smiled. She felt as if he smiled too before he secured his helmet strap.

"Ya Allah, I wish, I wish, Mr Khan wins the race!' Zoya prayed as she heard the gun to be shot in the air marking the start of the first lap of the course.

The next couple of the minutes went in a chaos, smoke, smell of diesel and the crackling sound of the silencers. The announcer announced the last lap as Asad and another guy named Imran lead the whole course. Zoya crossed her fingers as she felt her tummy churn sick with the smell of the fuel and the smoke. Right before the finishing line, Imran's bike all of a sudden jerked and came to a halt. Asad looked back at him to see Imran roll down his bike as it fell down, and a couple of seconds later he saw everyone yelling and cheering at his victory.

X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X

End of Chapter 2

Previous Chapter Page 1 | Next Chapter Page 24

Do send in some Cookies as in Comments and Love as in Likes 😊

p.s. : Thank you Noddle Khala for Proofing 🤗
sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

how i say NOW?😆

Where is noddle ammi?😭

she said na she ll b away on mon n tue ...so may b she ll cum on tue night or wed ..

if u r updating now tell me ...i ll stay awake n read it ...otherwise i wanna sleep ...
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: sona_naksh

she said na she ll b away on mon n tue ...so may b she ll cum on tue night or wed ..

if u r updating now tell me ...i ll stay awake n read it ...otherwise i wanna sleep ...

UPDATED 😃
rosamale thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
wonderful👏 so AsYa are attracted to each other from the first meeting😃
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
That man who had deep brown eyes, and perfectly sculpted face. That man with deep dark eyebrows. That man who had thin long fingers and small mole right under his left eye. That man whose eyes had a tale to tell. That man who had a deep husky voice which sent chills down her spine.

For a fraction of a second their eyes met, and something went wrong, maybe the loud speaker's blared an off-beat theme, or the mist had suddenly started to fall, cause it didn't seem a normal meet, when as his voice echoed his name in her ears and her voice seemed nothing but a sweet melody of the chills to his.

Zis too...

And now off to sleep...😳🥱
Edited by chicksoup - 11 years ago