--Bubble007-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: snehalparab

what did you thought I forgot to wish you for your new thread 🤔

this is just not possible dear I wanted to wish you separately so here I am
you are like the brightest shining angel (devilish angel😈 ) who updates daily and I go into some other world where I am happy and content and girl seriously you made me fall in to love with Italy so I wish this ff has many more updates to come write any random stuff girl I promise to read and like and also comment on it but don't end this as you mentioned on pg1 my heart broke reading this will end soon don't do that
congrats once again for this and remember I love you🤗 ( I wonder itne baar asad ne bhi zoya ko bola hoga kya?)

LoL Thanks for congratualating me 😳
Yesss I love to be evil 😈
I won't end it so easily I will surely give more updates 😊
Asad ne khwabon mein hi itni baar bola hoga 😆
Real mein to woh 'Woh. . . . .Actually' se agey nahi berhta 😆
grad2011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
congrats on the new thread!!! awesome update:)
zoyaah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
congratulation for the new thread
and thanx for pm me
i like this chapter but i would like zoya to reach in asad in time
it's good zoya trust asad rather than sam
continue sooon
--Bubble007-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rosamale

Oye hoye you reached Thread two time for celebrations.

How can we celebrate without cake?😉

Do you like cup cakes?

No? No worries😉
Here you go with yummy chocolate cake

I have another cake for you. dont ask me the flavour.😆 i honestly have no idea😆

Now coming to the update,
Yipeee... Asad slapped her hard😃and even tried to choke her🥳 Zoya believes him👏 my poor Asad. he was waiting fro Zoya's call. but what she will do, she had fainted na😭 my poor bachass i hope Zoya stops him on time😳 how i wish Zoya slap Sameerah😆 she is really a bitch😡 after all these things she has the audacity to claim she is innocent.😡 Thank God, Gafoor knows the truth.😃

Don't you dare give us a cliff hanger tomorrow also😡😆 today i gave you cake and if u give me a cliffy tomorrow i am gonna throw eggs at you😆😆 i want my AsYa unite. ASAP😳 atleast in ur story😆😳😳

Wooohooo its really a time for celebration buddy 🥳
I loved all the cakes except the one I have no idea what have you sent in that purple one 😆
She will meet him for sure don't worry 😉 She believed him see I told you she will 😛
Because love is nothing without trust 😳
No I won't give a cliffhanger tomorrow 😆Will give a bada wala update tomorrow 😳
snehasya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bubble007

I couldn't stop her from fainting 😆 but she believed him 😎 I feel like love is nothing without trust 😳
that was the cherry on cake waking up and first thought came to her mind was asad
Sam will die one day for sure 😛 But did you like how Asad tried to kill her 😡
liked it loves it i was dancing on m bed and I would have loved it if he had done the same thing to zoa pinning her to wall but deffinaately under different situations 😉😉😉😉EmbarrassedEmbarrassed
No its not going to be bichde dil ki daastaan for sure, she will find him 😉
oh I love for this more
She is not going to sing that song hehehe what a stupid suggestion you have given I am still laughing 😆
I know that was stupid but bear me I said I am not in working condition even visited sanjeevani😉TongueTongueTongue😆😆😆
Why do you think that I will stop Zoya from finding her Asad ? 😕 I made her believe him
arrey sometimes it is possible that guls atma enters you and we cant stop her frm haunting you because she smells evrythng whch is master piece and then ruins it .how could you be rude baby 😆😆😆😆😆despite of the fact you live us on edge everytime like a devil
Will surely try my best to give a bada update tomorrow 😲
ahhaaa so tomorrow please come soon if possible today only see little snehal cant wwait for next part 😆Tongue😆
Yesss the cover suits them 😳

thanks for liking it
Edited by snehalparab - 11 years ago
vinita459 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the wonderful update. I am so happy Zoya trusted him. Is there any possibility to get another update today. I just can't wait to see them unite. Thanks once again. Dying to read the next chapter and congrats for the new thread.
rosamale thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bubble007

Wooohooo its really a time for celebration buddy 🥳
I loved all the cakes except the one I have no idea what have you sent in that purple one 😆
She will meet him for sure don't worry 😉 She believed him see I told you she will 😛
Because love is nothing without trust 😳
No I won't give a cliffhanger tomorrow 😆Will give a bada wala update tomorrow 😳

Even i dont have any idea which is that purple one😆 lts call it lavendar cake ok😆
aish-au thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
congrats for 2nd thread
zoya beleives asad yayyy
Rarepearl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Congrats dear on the start of a new thread. this story & you deserve it. in such a short span this story has made its place in everyone's heart. I know it will come to an end after a few chaps but still the story would remain with me.
the part was really nice. I am super glad Zoe believes in Asad, though she is late in going to him but it wasn't her fault that she fainted after he left. thank goodness at last Rashid opened his mouth & spoke the truth. I understand Ayaan & Rashid's guilt but it isn't enough for all the pain & darkness Asad had to face alone. I don't want him to forgive his family so easily, not even his mother, how can she not believe him today as well?
I hope Zoya reaches on time to stop him from leaving.
Love.
--Bubble007-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysticlover

First of all, congratulations for the new thread!! :)
Now to the update... I don't think I was paying attention to anything else but Asad n Zoya... nothing else was getting registered in me... Asad was angry n he did what I have always wanted to do that Sameerah!! Really bad words are coming to me for her!!
Asad believed in Zoya... he knew she will trust him... but since she didn't call he thinks she is also among others who don't trust him... he is broken but somewhere there is still hope in him... I want Zoya to reach out to him before that flicker of a hope is extinguished...
Zoya believes him... I'm proud of her... she believes him... nothing else matters to me... I don't want Zoya to attend Rashid's phone I simple want her to run to Asad... find him before he leaves n if he leaves then go after him n never let him go... I want them to find each other n hug...
I don't care for anyone else... for all I know Sameerah, Ayaan, Rashid n Dilshad can ask forgiveness, feel guilty or rot in hell!! Because right at this moment what matters is Asad n Zoya...
N I'm disappointed with Dilshad... she didn't know her son... pathetic!! No one in his family understood him but only Zoya... who is Asad's only family... so reunite them... but when did they separated for that... they're inseparable!!
Go ahead Zoya... don't listen to anyone else!!! Go find your Asad!!

Thank You 😳
Yesss That Sameerah deserves that 😡
Zoya has to believe him, without trust love is nothing 😳
No Rashid won't talk to Zoya😊
She will definately find her Asad