mysticlover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Your updates are good!
I'm liking this Zoya... I do feel bad for Asad because his supposedly loving brother exploited him... Asad is exploited by people in SM since they know exactly how to play him... n Asad is way too gullible to be played by them... but I feel really bad for Zoya... her wish was not asked by anyone not even Asad... she may have many shortcomings just like Asad but she didn't deserve this... they didn't deserve this...
This Zoya will prove to everyone that she's not a toy to be played with... n I've always wanted to blast Shirin for her sheer selfishness n your Zoya will hopefully grant that wish!!
Edited by mysticlover - 11 years ago
rosie08 thumbnail
Thanks for the pm!!
Love it!!
Update soon!!
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: snehalparab

it was awesome and lovely she is giving them back what they deserve poor asad he deserves love dear no hared but what he did was also wrong lets see age age dekhe hota hai kya

Glad u liked it😊
Asad was also wrong dear n its mainly 4m Zoya's side n how she felt betrayed
For now, she vl torture Ayaan n Shirin d most

Originally posted by: sonia125

Plz updatte asap...cant wait aftr readin d promo... Yaa, I vl try😊

Read both d parts in a go...plz update soon

N plz pm me...sent u a buddy also...plzaccept Yaa sure n ur buddy request accepted😃

Originally posted by: mysticlover

Your updates are good! Thank u😊
I'm liking this Zoya... I do feel bad for Asad because his supposedly loving brother exploited him... Asad is exploited by people in SM since they know exactly how to play him... n Asad is way too gullible to be played by them... but I feel really bad for Zoya... her wish was not asked by anyone not even Asad... she may have many shortcomings just like Asad but she didn't deserve this... they didn't deserve this... So in dis story Zoya thinks dat Asad has not really changed n its actually true somewhere
This Zoya will prove to everyone that she's not a toy to be played with... n I've always wanted to blast Shirin for her sheer selfishness n your Zoya will hopefully grant that wish!! Even I don't a bechaari abla naari Zoya in d show n I vl kill Gul if she shows it😡

Originally posted by: rosie08

Thanks for the pm!!
Love it!!
Update soon!!

Thank u😊

Thank u😊