_shizzzyy_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
What the hell is going on in this show! This is complete nonsense. Like who the hell came up with this! It doesn't even make any sense! Gul has gone crazy and is making us go complete lunatic also! Ready for no more number 1 positions Gul khan cuz this is bs! Zoya and Aayan really! Way to ruin every character and this Tanveer 😔 she needs to be beaten! Ughhh I can't anymore with this show! It has crossed all the limits!!

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
i am still watching epi and feeling like banging my head...still 10 more minutes to go...amrapali i officially hate u
_shizzzyy_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: riyasarkar007

i am still watching epi and feeling like banging my head...still 10 more minutes to go...amrapali i officially hate u

I don't even watch the episode anymore l, I skim thru it. I can't bare to watch all this complete nonsense! Feels like I'm becoming dumber day by day watching this show! I want the old QH back so bad!! And this Tanveer will never change 😔
DancingBell thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
WHAT WAS THAT...WHAT IS GUL TRYING TO SAY...,AND AMRAPALI RUINED THE SHOW WITH HER OVERACTING...CRAP ...,
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: _shizzzyy_

I don't even watch the episode anymore l, I skim thru it. I can't bare to watch all this complete nonsense! Feels like I'm becoming dumber day by day watching this show! I want the old QH back so bad!! And this Tanveer will never change 😔

i will read WU next time...someone remind me was this same show i used to love? wth is wrong with this? why so over load of tannu? and amrapali and her over acting...pissed me off...thank u for ruining my mood QH. i will rather watch zoyaan shit than tannu next time, she is crossing limits of hatred. and yeah no sense in tracks, we are getting dumber by watching this still
_shizzzyy_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: aksasya

WHAT WAS THAT...WHAT IS GUL TRYING TO SAY...,AND AMRAPALI RUINED THE SHOW WITH HER OVERACTING...CRAP ...,

Gul herself is confused! She has gone bananas!! I'm so done with Tanveer, ZoYaan, this show and it's stupidness!!
chibi_deea thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I'm still processing what I just watched! Wth was with Tanveer's fantasy? First a knight and now a doctor. Next what?
Edited by chibi_deea - 11 years ago
_shizzzyy_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: riyasarkar007

i will read WU next time...someone remind me was this same show i used to love? wth is wrong with this? why so over load of tannu? and amrapali and her over acting...pissed me off...thank u for ruining my mood QH. i will rather watch zoyaan shit than tannu next time, she is crossing limits of hatred. and yeah no sense in tracks, we are getting dumber by watching this still

With you the WU! I can't believe what Gul has done to a beautiful show! She has ruined the essence and the feel of it! Kya tha or ab kya hai?! Seriously people shud learn from these cv's on how to ruin a show! And after this ZoYaan chacker count me out! Can't bare to see them to together never! Always bn AsYa and always will be! Damn man
captkirk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hating this serial right now!
_shizzzyy_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: chibi_deea

I'm still processing what I just watched! Wth was with Tanveer's fantasy?First a knight and now a doctor. Next what?

LOL she has crossed all her limits and she still thinks she's gonna get Asad! This b***h! Felt like strangling her today 😔 honestly have no hope left of this show! Gul you can go crazy now and what pleases ur mind! Khuli chuthi di tujhe