i din even watch it...👎🏼
nor do i dare to
_shizzzyy_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lasya13

i din even watch it...👎🏼

nor do i dare to

Don't or else tumhari halat humari jaisi ho jayegi! Can't bare this anymore!
AsYalicious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Tanveer hate her.. she took over the episode man. I wanted to see Asad reactions when he found out Zoya is missing but no we overacting Amrapali.. god I'm angry.
_shizzzyy_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: AsYalicious

Tanveer hate her.. she took over the episode man. I wanted to see Asad reactions when he found out Zoya is missing but no we overacting Amrapali.. god I'm angry.

Asad is always gayab/no where to be found in situations like these! I honestly do t even know why I'm still talking about this and feeling upset?! Oh maybe because I put so much time in this show and got everyday obsessed with it! And now something like this happens make me feel so reatrted because shows always get ruined! Why did I even fall in love with this show?! Wah this is really upsetting
Edited by _shizzzyy_ - 11 years ago
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: _shizzzyy_

With you the WU! I can't believe what Gul has done to a beautiful show! She has ruined the essence and the feel of it! Kya tha or ab kya hai?! Seriously people shud learn from these cv's on how to ruin a show! And after this ZoYaan chacker count me out! Can't bare to see them to together never! Always bn AsYa and always will be! Damn man

show was going downhill after jaanu SR, but this is just heights man! just look at the epi, is there anything worth looking? over acting villain, crying heroine, no hero, some goons and two lovers...and precap! nikah in community wedding really now? and after zoyan nonsense, if zoya does get married to ayaan, she will go back to asad...wow...W*F
_shizzzyy_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: riyasarkar007

show was going downhill after jaanu SR, but this is just heights man! just look at the epi, is there anything worth looking? over acting villain, crying heroine, no hero, some goons and two lovers...and precap! nikah in community wedding really now? and after zoyan nonsense, if zoya does get married to ayaan, she will go back to asad...wow...W*F

Downhill started as soon as Tanveer entered the show! That was the start and now it's not coming to an end! And where the hell is out hero Adad in between all this?! Not even a glimpse of him and the realization that Zoya isn't at the wedding?! Hello?! But it's all Gul's fault! I feel like the character she ruined the most in the entire show is Asad! What he was back then and now look at him?! And about this community wedding bs I feel like every other Indian show these two are gonna try to compromise and shit which I wouldn't tolerate at any cost! This wedding should have never happened cuz now the show as well as the characters and the plot of this show is ruined! Oh wait there isn't a plot cuz that was ruined ages ago -.-
Edited by _shizzzyy_ - 11 years ago
chibi_deea thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _shizzzyy_

LOL she has crossed all her limits and she still thinks she's gonna get Asad! This b***h! Felt like strangling her today 😡 honestly have no hope left of this show! Gul you can go crazy now and what pleases ur mind! Khuli chuthi di tujhe

That ... - I don't even know how to call her cause she's definitely not human - crossed all limits of crazyness and stupidity. What is she planning to do to get Asad? Have a plastic surgery? I wonder if Tanveer lost a part of her brain along with her eye.
And about the producers and CVs I'm out of words ...
_shizzzyy_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: chibi_deea

That ... - I don't even know how to call her cause she's definitely not human - crossed all limits of crazyness and stupidity. What is she planning to do to get Asad? Have a plastic surgery? I wonder if Tanveer lost a part of her brain along with her eye.
And about the producers and CVs I'm out of words ...

Tanveer has completely lost it in every possible way! She's almost inhuman acting the way she is trying to kill people and all! She needs to be out behind bars and they shud have done that when they caught her in the first place by Asad and Zoya but there too nice and human to do that! This entire stupid fiasco and nonsense is because of Tanveer and only her! This women 😡 and I honestly after this Gul can do whatever she wants